Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
My serviceman was outstanding. The work was just as great. Not to happy to have to pay for someone else’s problem. But honest people are hard to find no days. Everything was great and definitely will use again
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I am a frequent customer always great service and quality work Thanks Pat
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Your employees truly seem to enjoy what they do. From the woman that answered the phone when I called to the person that handled my vehicle, all were personable and happy. Also the level of communication was outstanding. Thank you.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Appreciated the attention and the fast repair! Thanks!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everybody says the color doesn't match, to white. Being both front and back bumper are plastic, why can't you at least match the rear bumper that you also painted in the past?
Gordy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Estimate was right on the money. They finished the job very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service all the way through the process. Thanks for handling the rental car too. Car looks great. Appreciate all your help. Would recommend to others!
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process, and very satisfied with quality of the repair.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/2/2018
Due to an error made when buffing the paint the truck was not finished on time and had to be returned to the paint shop to be repainted. On the good side a car was provided for my use when the error was made at no cost to me. The repair does look nice.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
It took too long to fix
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Heppners is always great to work with in situations that are not exactly that great- so thank you!! Their team truly cares about their customers. Thank you again!
Madeleine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent repair, personnel was pleasant and courteous, kept me informed throughout the process.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I actually have nothing but positive comments. The communication was excellent as well as the final outcome. My vehicle looked better than I expected. I not only will recommend Heppner's to my co-workers and friends but to my family. Thanks so much, Lori S
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The guys at the inver grove do an amazing job.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Always a job well done. That is why I come back
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Have not seen the vehicle, as we are out of town. But it is reported to be in good shape. Ron
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Very helpful, kind, and got the job done!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My vehicle was immaculate inside and out. Thanks to a caring staff
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I really appreciated the fast, efficient work! Everyone was very friendly and very helpful! My car was repaired very quickly,which i appreciated! Liked how they work with Enterprise rentals also.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
This is the fourth time I have used Heppner's in Inver Grove Heights, I would not trust my vehicles to anyone else with such confidence. They do an exception job and I could not be more pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications