Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Randy did a good job keeping me informed of the progress. Everyone I dealt with was professional and service oriented.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
The Matrix looks great. I have had the car in several times for paint & body and your shop always does a great job. Thanks for the fast & friendly service. Took me in right away, unannounced and got the car back early. I know this is a busy time of year. In my critique of Heppners to USAA, I mentioned bringing it back for the latch replacement, but that repair was done with no argument and very quickly. Thank you for your fast and friendly service from drop off to pick up. Mark H
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
The repair was delayed by one day and normally I wouldn't be bothered by this. However, when I came to pick up the car, I was told that the reason for the delay was that my insurance company wanted to use used parts and when that didn't work, they went ahead with new parts. Why is it okay to use used parts in the first place? Why wasn't I consulted?
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
the truck was in two times and the full extent of the parts was not determined until later. I did not have use of my vehicle for nearly 8 days. it was not ready when promised and it required more trips from Egan than was necessary.
Mackenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I really appreciate the help your team gave to me during a stressful time. It was so nice to have people who were willing to deal with the insurance company and car rentals. Thank you!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks. Car looks like new. Am grateful for your help
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Appreciated we were updated almost daily on the status of our repair. The repair was completed sooner than quoted.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I appreciate the extra ttime to explain all the details of work done and why. Thank you!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you!
Justine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My windshield was cracked when I picked my car up but wasn't cracked when i dropped it off
David G..
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great communication and everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain the repairs.
Alex U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Bill Wilmes was excellent as always!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Donnie the tech, did a fabulous job making my car look like new. I am grateful. PLUS, the vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thanks for keeping me well informed throughout the process.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Heppner’s didn’t wonderful job! My car looks great. They worked quickly as well. I would definitely come back there if I had autobody issues again.
Tarahn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everything from beginning to end was seamless. I was 100% happy with the service, communication, and care that went into repairing my car after my accident. Thank you, thank you!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I really appreciated that the shop took care of the "ding" that happened in their parking lot the day I dropped my vehicle off.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Awesome.
Faye W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
My car looked beautiful once again. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
rental car pickup could have better coordinated to save me time...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications