Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everything was great except the work took a week longer than estimated. I understand that you found a new problem, but you should have informed me so I could plan, instead of promising it to me every day.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job
Ileana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Efficiency and Professionalism
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fast and great service
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Quick turnaround, great hours of availability.
Kirt Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
Team not committed to its customers
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Car repairs appear to be well done.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service and good updates. Cannot comment about the repairs I just picked up the car today.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very satisfied, fast repair completion.
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Car Kraft kept me updated on my car repairs throughout the process. You were all professional, knowledgeable and nice. You put my mind at ease after a traumatic experience that you could restore my vehicle to what it was... and you outdid yourselves. Thank you to the whole team for your amazing skills and workmanship. My car looks amazing - like brand new!
Islamiat E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for the prompt service and restoring my car. Perfect job!
Laceine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
It was definitely a process, but CarKraft delivered my car back to me in perfect condition. I received professional and courteous service and was always provided woth honest answers about what was going on with my car. Would definitely recommend CarKraft for any cosmetic repairs!
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Exelent job, specially paint. I wood recommend Car Craft to everybody
Nelson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Car kraft. Is amazing. Looks like nothing happen to may car. Its like brand new. Thanks car kraft. I gave 10 stars
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Car looked great
Hyuk K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service & support!
Hyunhee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service was fast and the people were friendly. Would definitely recommend
Yanping C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service. Thanks!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very friendly and eager to please the customer. Great meticulous body work and car was detailed upon completion of work. 5 stars and I definitely recommend Car Kraft!!!!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The repair came out really nice. it was cool that i was kept up to date with Progress. They finished the job earlier than expected The people at the shop were very knowledgeable and polite
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications