Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
From the minute I sat down to talk to Michael Lawrence to when I drove my car off the premises I felt positively well taken care of. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional. I thank you all for your service, well done!
Altin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car craft team has to be more on point of telling clients when car will be ready for pick up , they postponed my pick up time 3 days , like me and other people make plans and that’s something that mess up citizens schedule, I understand that might be un predictions on a car being fixed but after a week that the car is on the shop they should give and be more specific on complete and pickup day , job wise they did in the car very good, thank you.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Repairs not fully completed and vehicle was dirty inside.
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
One other thing that when I pick up my car and found out that the HitchStep and the Hitch lock weren’t replaced ( both old one were destroyed after car accident) the guy who handles the transaction was noticed and agree that Car Kraft will reimburse me therefore I just ordered exactly the same one plus Hitch Lock from Amazon. The total will be $102.79 + $16.99 = $119.78 (I can provide Amazon’s order as a proof) Thank you! And I really Happy that Car Kraft did a great job to my 4Runner) Best Regards Lee H
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good job was done
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very professional and caring!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Thank you so much my passenger side looks really good car Kraft Auto did a excellent job. Thank You Again
Eliana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent job excellent service :)
Edith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Good
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have noting but compliments which is an unusual state of affairs - rarely have I gone away from a service provider feeling completely satisfied with the service performed- well done! and thank you. My car looks brand new!
Seung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very good service ,all Crewe. Thank you so much
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Dustin gave me an unrealistic quote on additional repairs beyond what insurance was paying. He made me feel like I was being taken for a "ride". My car was returned dirty.
Geminiano P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The process was quick, precise and easy. Staff from the time we step in was very courteous, helpful, professional , knowledgeable. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everything was fantastic!!! Thank you
Yesenia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Excelente services definitely I'll recommend car craft.
Naphtali H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The process was made so painless and efficient. Customer service was excellent. Having insurance and car rental in the same place was awesome. Justin was very professional and responsive. This kind of process has been annoying and frustrating in the past and here, it was very impressive. Thank you so much!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Love you guys!!!
Hyesoo L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Fantastic work on my car. Customer service was outstanding, and I was updated on every step of the process. They worked around my schedule and had the car ready ahead of time. I would recommend car Kraft to everyone!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Bravo, a job well done. People working there are kind, friendly and all around terrific

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications