Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The work was perfect and completed ahead of schedule. Everyone was very nice and the ability to drop my rental at your shop made that part easy! Thank you for a job well done!
Ezra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Guys were top notch.
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Amazing and fast service. My car looks amazing. Casey, the adjuster was so friendly and helpful. Even when I picked the car up, they helped me empty out my rental car. I will definitely recommend Car Kraft to my friends! Thank You!
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank for the excellent service Your staff was very professional Very caring. And very helpful. I especially liked all the updates and Reminders. I felt that my car was in Excellent hands and well cared for Again thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Every part of my experience with Kat kraft was easy stressfree and went along according to plan. A perfect experience.
Ho Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent job!
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I appreciated the updates via text message s and courteous service.
Hyung S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My car has been restored perfectly - a great workmanship! Justin was very professional & courteous. Overall, I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for auto body work! Thank you!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service drom beginn8ng to end.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I am very pleased with the service and efficiency in repairing our car. The quality of work seems good and I appreciated how they cleaned and vacuumed our van before pick up.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very friendly staff, very helpful, I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Dustin is the best!
Josephine R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent work.
Chih D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Dustin Koo has been very helpful to me Thank you Dustin
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Well organized. Everyone pleasant. Job well done.
Xing P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Nice and friendly. Very convenient and it was so seamless from dropping the car of to pickup. Thank you.
Jaimin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My experience was hassle-free. They made me sign a form through which if the damage is beyond the estimate then they will coordinate with the insurance company. The guy Dustin is very nice and he was very helpful. Overall the service was satisfying. Thank u car kraft.
Van D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awesome job! Looks like new.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Great staff!
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
very efficient and nice
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car kraft reneged on the promise to fix my ding. Untrustworthy!
Roson L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very good services. Thank You,
Nisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Happy to have our car back quickly! Thanks for the good customer service.
Renzo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
EXCELLENT JOB
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The process ran very smoothly, no waste of time.
Jenilee M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
This is the second time that we've used Car Kraft, and are just as satisfied! The customer service and attention to detail are outstanding! My Audi looks brand new. I would use them time and time again!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great people,great work
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Car is like new. Ty
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very Good Job ' thank you !
Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
I like the update sustem.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good and on time as told
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I'm very satisfied and the car is back to how it was thank you. ..
Soenke H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanking for your amazing and out standing service. I will recommend your Autobody shop to anyone that needs to get his or her car fixed.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Quick turn around. One stop for repair and rental. Quality repair . Highly recommend to others.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent service and friendly people
Elsy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excelent job and good people lm very happy
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
This is the second time I have had my car repaired at your shop and both times were a great experience. The staff is knowledgable, friendly and extremely professional. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job! Car looks brand new.
Byung D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks for all your help.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
I waited a few days to test out the car before completing this survey. Although the damage was relatively minor, I have not noticed any flaws as the car appears to have been repaired nicely. The overall experience was also far better than I expected. Overall, I give a big thumb up.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I love your service and will recommend people to come to this place to fix the car
Soo K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
It was very organized and followed up very well. Thank u so much.
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Quick, professional service
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service in a very timely matter.
Lorieeann G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Quick, good quality and friendly
Dalediane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job. Always making things better, after an unfortunate event (an accident) and making the process easy and simple. Your work is much appreciated. Thank you.
Minjung H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They are GREAT! I am totally happy with my car which they fix it for me.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very friendly staff and the work done looked great. The text service was nice, but it was kind of weird to be told a finish date and time that corresponded to hours when the garage is closed...might want to adjust that for other customers.
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good services and attention
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service completed ahead of schedule with superb workmanship.
Junia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car was done earlier than expected, and the work was exceptional. Very pleased with their professionalism and timeliness!
Car Craft.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job great staff send customers to them
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
They are very professional and try to help you anyway they can. I found my experience and the staff very helpful .
Joycelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Hi my experience with car kraft was wonderful I had know problem everyone was great again thank you all very much
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent service, great staff, easy process and the job was done BEAUTIFULLY!
Lily Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Dustin, was helpful and a pleasure to work with
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
As of 07/07/2016 I'm still without my car! Becouse you do not replace 2 thing : 1.wheelhouse liner , 2.one tire :- all this acording to my contract . Michael & Dustin never inspect my car. Car was not ready for pick up at 07/07/2016. Costumer servise is unprofessional , plus Talk at me , not to me. With recist remark about country where I came from ?!?!? Situation was handle soo unprofessionally.. I'm very disappointed about it.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent job done. End results looked like a showroom car.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This was the second time bringing my car to Car Kraft. You guys are amazing! The work performed was perfect AND the car was ready earlier than estimated. Bob and the team are a pleasure to deal with and treat me like family. I will never bring my car anywhere else but Car Kraft!
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Professional courteous and excellent
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
They are exellent.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much!
Shara P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car was ready when promised , and service was proffessional and kind!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
It is easy to spout platitudes about the quality of services an organization provides. But every once in a while, there is an organization that lives up to the hype, and that ladies an gentlemen is your company. I have rarely had an experience where each and every person is so dedicated to the company's objectives, where everyone is so professional and personable, polite and helpful. As for the repairs to my vehicle, they are magnificent. The vehicle looks brand new. I would not hesitate to recommend Car Kraft to anyone in need of the services you provide. Thank you so very much. Edward P. Addison
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The best
George K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent work and great staff. Completed on time
Omer B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They are great. I am very satisfied their service..
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car damage looks new,well done.
Clarisa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Absolutely an amazing job ! Thank you very much , I am very happy with the well done job .
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fast and efficient service. Hassle-free transaction. Satisfaction-guarantee. We will definitely take our car there for future repairs. Highly recommended.
Polly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service befinning to end. I would recommend this shop to everyone
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Good job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Repaired to my satisfaction. Car was cleaned & vacuumed. A very nice touch.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My Car Kraft experience was excellent! Dustin was very helpful, friendly, and made me feel comfortable with this new process. Joe, my adjuster, was friendly, knowledgeable, very nice, and handled everything from calling the insurance agent, to getting a quick quote, and making sure the process was as painless as possible. Very sweet guy. And my car looks better than even before my accident ???????? !! I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Thank you all
P S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car is fixed and clean! Thank you!!
Rosaura D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I think I will return to get some work done on my passenger side door. It was a easy and smooth process.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was super happy with the customer care service. Everyone else was very helpful, kind and professional. I'm really glad I used car kraft. Thanks very much. My car looks great, I really appreciated the personal attention
Kayellen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very good work. Work was done on time. Every one was friendly. Had a very good experience. Thanks
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you very much.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very courteous
Justina C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Terrific service
Ji J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great job
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for s great job one more time.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Courteous, polite and kept me constantly up to date with the progress of the repairs on my car. Very impress with the excellent customer service.
Jamie I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My vehicle looks great! And the entire vehicle was cleaned - inside and out! You did a wonderful job and I will recommend your company to anyone who needs it. Thank you so verymych
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Poor attempt at patching a tire that was fine for at least 24 hours after accident. Received vehicle with a patched tire with dangerously low psi only to find out the day later it was indeed patched and now will not hold in air, making the vehicle dangerous to drive on public roads.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The entire process was great. You took my car the same day and were able to provide step by step updates on the repair of my vehicle. It was done when you said it would be and the repair looks fantastic! Thanks again!! I would definitely recommend!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quick service, friendly staff and high quality work!! Dustin went above and beyond to make sure I was able to pick up my car on time without getting charged overage fees. Great experience, highly recommended for anyone needing repair work done.
Kelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very friendly service and did a job well done. Thank you !!
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
the instrument panel information does not apear when the headlights are turned on
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Expert service. Everyone was curteous and helpful. Will recommend you to my friends. Thanks.
Karah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The service was amazing! I received updates throughout the process of the repair through text. It gave me a secure feeling that my car was in good hands. When I picked up my car, I was happily surprised that my car was spotless inside and out! It was so clean and looked brand new!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They were very professional and helpful. They communicated very clearly about what would happen and the costs. They provided me transportation to my home. Great experience.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm very happy we a job well done and on time I will recommend you shop to my friends thank you . Al paulino
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very helpful staff. Repair job was exceptional.
Fern M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service. Job was finished before estimated time to complete and car looks better than new
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Keep doing what you've been doing since the opening of your doors. I will spread the word that Car Karft is the way to go in getting a car fixed. :-)
Ibrahim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Over-painting and un-even painting in some parts. It seems that the bumper was not evenly smoothed out and the painting job is just bad. I am unsatisified with the quality of the job.
Liborio M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team; pleasure to work with. Very professional
June M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good, clean job.
Uri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great experience. Honestly, best I've ever had. Dustin was awesome. One stop shopping with Geico and Enterprisr also super. Going to add review to Yelp, also.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
They were amazing. Had the car finished earlier than expected. A pleasure to work with. They did a super job with outstanding attention to detail.
Alba J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Satisfied
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was great. Very efficient for start to finish and the work was well done.
Gramen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
delivered ahead of schedule. Much appreciated.
Andleeb S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a great job, and quickly.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car kraft has to be one of the top auto body repair facilities in the state. The entire repair process was made so easy from start to finish updates kept me informed with the repair I never had to make one phone call to check on the vehicle just read the text everyone at car Kraft has to be commented on the jobs they do truly a wonderful staff from the management to the techs will highly recommend thank you again car kraft
Dura F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Job well done guys. Thanks.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very efficient process with the Enterprise rental service onsite, and repair work was perfect.
Ki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Perfect and kind
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Your job was well done. I am completely satisfied.
Larston J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Keep up the great work. Staff was polite, friendly and efficient
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The service and work were exceptional. Staff was extremely helpful.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
From the time I pulled in the lot Dustin walked over with a frendly greeting and was helpful in everything after until my car was finished. I will recommend your business going forward because of Dustin. I chose to have my car repairs done with you because of Dustin. I was very happy with the work done on my car. The experience was the best all around.
Heriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for your prompt and expert work job well done
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
One of the best experiences I've ever had with the friendliest and professional staff at Car Kraft!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was treated extremely well by your employee Dustin.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
the repair took longer than I expected. 17 days
Krishna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Dustin Joo has repaired car very well, doors are replace by new door and scratches are also removed on body and plastic body of the car. I will give 5* for satisfaction. I will definitely recommend to all my friends
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you very much the job was done great! The staff was great! It was an all-around good experience. I would recommend car craft to anyone . Thanks again
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent work
Keun O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You did very good job.All staff was kind and attentive.I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Nice job done. Very kindly and friendly people. Thank you?????????????
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car still makes a knocking sound on braking or accelerating
Marites C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
The actual repair of the side view mirror was awesome, but now my automatic window going up doesn't automatically go up.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
The team was quick and efficient. I was asked to drop off the car ave was put into a rental right away. The status of my car wad usted everyday via text message, and the car was completed on time. When I picked up the car, it looked new. We were very satisfied
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The team was very polite and professional. The staff members are friendly. It was nice to take delivery of my car fixed and spotlessly clean. I loved the cookies and coffee!
Natela I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank you very much I am very happy good
Takeaki I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
This was my first experience with body shop outside of Toyota dealers and I was initially a bit afraid but it was completely changed. I appreciated the personal welcomes and smiles, speedy processing with virtually no wait time, and constant communication via calls and texts.
Rasheed L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great job done by the guys,my car was looking brand new.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service. Very impressed with the entire process.
Gregorio S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thanks for the quick turnaround . Have a Happy New Year!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Amazing service and finished before the expected date
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job. The car looks great.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The repair job was done well
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Your shop made the experience very pleasant. Everyone we worked with was professional and willing to help. Most importantly the car looks great
C C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thanks for a great job!
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You guys did a fantastic job from start to finish. I would absolutely use you again.
Sunghi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was more than satisfied. I would recommend Car Kraft to anyone. Once again thank you so much.
Jalissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Car looks brand new and everyone there is helpful and courteous
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great job
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/28/2015
Only thing I didn't like was the fact that my car was ready to pick up and no one notify me. I had to call my insurance adjuster and he told me that it was ready
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
You lost my car's electronic key. I mow have to spend today contacting the Honda dealer where I lease the car and a nearby Honda dealer to arrange see production of a new electronic key system. So I am not satisfied with your service.
Lukasz M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything went fine.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
The truck looks great. Thank you.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great to be riding the car again. Thank you! It's riding very well!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car looked beautiful, great job! I loved getting the updates with my car while it was getting worked on. I will reccomend Car Kraft for sure.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent... My truck looks beautiful!!!
Renita F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff which was warm and caring. Excellent repairs were made in a timely manner with frequent updates. I would totally revisit for future services. Renita
Niurka M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
I am very satisfified with the services from Car Kraft.I was so amazed to see how fast you guys fix my car.It took less then the time expected.I will definitely recommended this shop to friends and family.Once again thank you for the great services I received.Im very happy my car is fixed, It doesn't look like this car was in an accident.Thank you here you have a happy customer.
Ejoann R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car Kraft's work is always meticulously done. The staff is professional & friendly.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
First class professional operation; everyone I spoke with was terrific. Thanks for making an unpleasant situation turn out excellent.
Therese C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
No stress experience. Especially having the rental on site. Everyone very polite. Thank you.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Was very nice work And nice experiencia Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very fast and efficient. Job looks great. Thank you very much
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
Repairer failed to replace head lamp bulb with buld same as pre accident bulb.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service
Tecianna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I love you guys! -Teci
Yasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service
Moema G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks for the excellent job. My car looks brand new.
Fania P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
They were fast and very professional. Everyone was very, very friendly also and ready to help out.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
On time and great job.
Emile N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank you. Everyone at your business was pleasure to deal with!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very pleased with the appearance of the repair. Bob was courteous and professional with me. The car was finished when he said it would be. He treated me as good as Carlo treated me. Very pleased with Car Craft. Would recommend Highly to anyone. Quality repair and estimate was Honest and reasonable.
Aracelly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
You guys have a great team and do a good job !! I 'm very please with my car ?
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and family.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Quality of work was excellent and car was ready when promised. A smooth process from start to finish.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The work was well done the car looks brand new.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent
Inhyo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent and friendly service. Very convenient that everything was arranged with my insurance company. Thanks!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
Alex is amazing - not only did he repair the passenger side of my car from a self-inflicted bump, he did it a 2nd time when I bumped it worse due to jet lag the week after I picked it up the first time in early Aug. He's a miracle worker. Dustin has been so helpful, friendly & service oriented - even running me home when my husband was out of town so I didn't have to take a cab. I'm very happy with the service, integrity and quality of work from everyone I've dealt with at Car Kraft! Hopefully, this was my last visit for a while.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was vary happy with my repIrs Nd the excellent service from the staff. Thank you
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
I wasnt happy with the rental car company Enterprice.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
Communication was far from ideal as I was not getting regular updates regarding my car repair's statute which took almost 4 weeks to complete. However, whenever I did speak to someone (mostly Dustin) they were polite and helpful.
Eleonora Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thank you for the outstanding job
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
One last comment. I really appreciated the timely updates regarding my vehicle via text message! Keep up the AWESOME work....
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent auto body repair.
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome job guys thank you...I would rate the job a 10
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Wonder staff. Dustin very knowledgeable And gave us the best advice for our car. From a very satisfied customer????
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Good job
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Good service
Pavle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
my car was fixed up like new with consistent updates along the way. In fact, my car was ready several days sooner than anticipated. Everyone here is friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this place for all of your car maintenance needs. Special thanks to Dustin for his awesome service.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Excellent work.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car Kraft and its employees due a fantastic job with repairing vehicles and getting people back in the cars. They treat you with respect and have now worked on my truck which a deer ran into and my company car which was side swiped. They work quickly and professionally. Thanks Car Kraft!!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Best auto repair service and best experience we've ever had. The whole staffwas so polite & Dustin was so helpful & knowledgeable. The car is now like new. Our compliments to the team! Overall rating: 11 out of 10! Dr. And Mrs. Joel A
Aneudis P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
These guys are great! Great customer service, regular updates via text messages, excellent job on the vehicle, very professional treatment from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone I came in contact with was exceptional!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Quicker repair than expected. Car looks great! No complaints. Thank you!
Allegra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Fast and easy. Great staff.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great service. Friendly, efficient and competent.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Outstanding service and loved the text on the updates
Cira A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
A Professional team, excellent customer service Thank you for the outstanding service I received.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone was nice and professional, the service was easy and efficient, the job was completed very quickly, and everything looks great!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I'm really happy to say that all the staff their car kraft excellent customer service !
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
My car looks as good as new. And the cleaning they did after was amazing. The car was so clean I could have eaten off of it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications