Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Awesome work and great customer service.
Barbera S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I’ve used jar kraft before and I am always satisfied. They do excellent work and Andrew is most helpful and pleasant to work with
Hasan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent job!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
It was a great experience. They make it very simple and convenient. They even give you a bag to transfer your belongings from the car being fixed to the rental car! They have a great text alert system that keeps you posted the entire time as to the progress of your car. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Oneil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thanks to the staff car Kraft my happy with the repair of my car.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you so much car karft does an excellent job this is my second time in one year coming there and both times they have done an excellent job thank you thank you thank you!!!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Dustin was great to deal with.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Dustin took great care of me. The car looks awesome. Feels like I've got my dignity back. A crashed up car makes the driver look bad and feel bad. All spiffy again, helps me feel whole. Big deal after a treacherous divorce. So thanks for making my life a little better.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Used your service many times always pleased
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Andrew Menonna is the best and you are fortunate to have him with you. Mine was a very complicated job. Andrew stayed on top of it, kept me informed the whole time, and delivered my car today in beautiful condition. Thank you Andrew and Car Kraft for a job well done. Don Salmon
Sharyss S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very well organized and good customer service. Thank you it was a pleasure to do business.
Leonid B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for make it easy.
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The process was exceptionally efficient, Being able to handle the insurance, repair and car rental in one location made the experience almost fun.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
From the minute I sat down to talk to Michael Lawrence to when I drove my car off the premises I felt positively well taken care of. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional. I thank you all for your service, well done!
Altin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car craft team has to be more on point of telling clients when car will be ready for pick up , they postponed my pick up time 3 days , like me and other people make plans and that’s something that mess up citizens schedule, I understand that might be un predictions on a car being fixed but after a week that the car is on the shop they should give and be more specific on complete and pickup day , job wise they did in the car very good, thank you.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Repairs not fully completed and vehicle was dirty inside.
Rosalind C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
One other thing that when I pick up my car and found out that the HitchStep and the Hitch lock weren’t replaced ( both old one were destroyed after car accident) the guy who handles the transaction was noticed and agree that Car Kraft will reimburse me therefore I just ordered exactly the same one plus Hitch Lock from Amazon. The total will be $102.79 + $16.99 = $119.78 (I can provide Amazon’s order as a proof) Thank you! And I really Happy that Car Kraft did a great job to my 4Runner) Best Regards Lee H
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good job was done
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very professional and caring!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications