Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks just like brand new, spotless, inside and out. You would never know it had been damaged! Thanks for the great work.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Happy to have worked with such a professional team.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Don't change a thing about your Abra in Lebanon Tn. They were awesome!!!! Christina went above and beyond being courteous!! The staff in the front office were absolutely a 10!!! My car was taken in and fixed promptly and in the time I was told it would be. If I ever need this type of service again , I will not hesitate to use Abra again!! I will be recommending you to others. Thank you so much.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication and customer service
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They kept me informed throughout the process and were very courteous.
Chaili J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Abra did a fantastic job - A+ service and will most definitely recommend!
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The mngr Mr. Motak and his staff are great ??
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The entire experience with Abra was pleasant. From check in to check out and everything in between. I was kept very well informed the entire time. You all even cleaned and detailed the inside of my truck. I was not expecting that. All my belongings were bagged up and placed on my seat. It's so clean I dont want to put anything back in it.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Top notch service
Al W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Everything was great
Avonda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was very pleased until I went to pick it up. Need improvement with that part. A secondary company contracted to fix an additional issue wasn’t completed. The employees didn’t even go out to my vehicle with me to make sure everything was ok. But definitely went ahead and took my money. I so wanted to have a positive experience. But that was not to be.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service was great and the staff went above and beyond to help me with my experience. Thanks for everything!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The person I dealt with as well as receptionist was all one could hope for. Communication was good and efficient. Work done quickly and as they first analyzed. Easy.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The employees were great and I think they went above and beyond on their duties. Highly recommend them. Job well done
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job. Could not expected more. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The body shop manager was very attentive to my needs and the office staff was very helpful. The car was cleaned inside and out and I was very pleased with the timely service. I will definitely use them again ??
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
Poor quality and attention to detail
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
I reminded them early in the process to fix the rocker panel (which was pointed out by an Abra employee at the intake meeting). It did not get repaired and now I have to go back. This irritates me to no end.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Team was kind, completed work on time, and did a quality job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications