Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
My radio doesn’t work at all. The shop had my car for almost a month and then when it was finally repaired. It had to be jumped to even start it. I have never done that to my cat because of all the electronics.
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They done it great job
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Quality work but your text status updates could be much more informational. E.g. your vehicle is happy here, your vehicle is on schedule for completion but no estimate for the completion, etc. These kinds of messages are meaningless. Other than that you guys did a great repair.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Fast friendly service. High quality work
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I appreciate the constant communication and upbeat attitude of the messages we received. The repair was done in a timely manner. Abra was always looking for ways to serve me in any way they could. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Great customer service very satisfied all around. Thank you.
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
They keep you informed. Sadie was very nice and helpful.
Sherman R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Professional, courteous, excellent quality work Approachable, timely and top of the line
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
You guys done a great job and my truck looks great! Thanks so much for your help :)
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
They did a great job and they also cleaned the inside of the car which was a bonus.
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. Everyone I talked with was extremely nice and helpful.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Truck looks great i was informed often of the progress of the repair
Judee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
They did a great job. Would highly recommend them!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Might have to have horn checked, but body work is beautiful!
Juli P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
They were great from start to finish
J M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone was kind, courteous and kept us updated weekly concerning the progress of our car. My wife and I were very satisfied with our first time experience with ABRA. We would highly recommend them to others.
Nile S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Best experience ever the staff in front that helped me tethering this process all the way down to even taking care of rental car picking me up and to returning rental car were outstanding. I will recommend for all my family and friends to go to abra if need be outstanding service andxwork
Shelley &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
We appreciate everything they did! My car looks beautiful! Everyone there is so professional, polite and helpful! They tell you everything you need to know and know and there’s no questions needed to be asked! They keep you so informed all along the repair process! So much more than expected! I’ll only go there if I ever need anything done to my car in the future! Thank you all! And Merry Christmas to all of you!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
You were amazing! You worked so hard to get my car finished for me so that I could take it on my trip out of town for the holiday as. Your team was so kind and my car looked absolutely amazing inside and out when I got it back.
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
They did a great job and were really fast with the repairs! So glad to have my car back!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications