Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Staff were great !! Very professional and always kept me notified What was going on with the vehicle. Great Job !!!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Serbia’s was great, updates where great, very timely on repair. The only thing I didn’t like was the car fragrance sprayed in my car it was way to much. And I would think you could ask if it’s something someone even wants. Honestly can’t stand the smell of my car now.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thavk you for taking care of my car. I knew the stages that the car was in and I appreciate it. Also love the messages about my car being happy in your shop that was funny. I will recommend your shop to people.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Sadie was very nice and explained everything well. Excellent customer service.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was great
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff were very professional and I liked the fact they kept me well informed by texting me how the process was going on my vehicle. Did excellent job.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Awesome customer experience.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The service was far more satisfying than expected.Workmanship excellent,treatment by office staff excellent,overall 10 out of 10
Kerri T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks just like brand new, spotless, inside and out. You would never know it had been damaged! Thanks for the great work.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Happy to have worked with such a professional team.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Don't change a thing about your Abra in Lebanon Tn. They were awesome!!!! Christina went above and beyond being courteous!! The staff in the front office were absolutely a 10!!! My car was taken in and fixed promptly and in the time I was told it would be. If I ever need this type of service again , I will not hesitate to use Abra again!! I will be recommending you to others. Thank you so much.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication and customer service
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They kept me informed throughout the process and were very courteous.
Chaili J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Abra did a fantastic job - A+ service and will most definitely recommend!
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The mngr Mr. Motak and his staff are great ??
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The entire experience with Abra was pleasant. From check in to check out and everything in between. I was kept very well informed the entire time. You all even cleaned and detailed the inside of my truck. I was not expecting that. All my belongings were bagged up and placed on my seat. It's so clean I dont want to put anything back in it.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Top notch service
Al W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications