Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaymie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very happy with the service that I received !
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Sadie and the entire body shop team was top notch. I highly recommend this shop for all my body shop needs!!!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good job keeping me informed and good work
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciated how quickly my car was repaired. Also,the daily updates were good. Thank you for the quality work on my car that I have always experienced with Abra.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Superb job! I looks better then the day I bought it. Thank you for all your hard work.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
Sunroof still leaks.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very impressed with the service they provided and I loved the updates of they provided by text very convenient
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They did a great job, it looks brand new
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Abra was outstanding from start to finish. My vehicle was delivered to my house and it looked great, not only the body repair work but the inside of the vehicle was completely detailed. The vehicle smells like new. The customer service was also the best I’ve experienced in any industry. I received phone calls and texts communicating with me about the stages of repair. I want to thank Abra for the outstanding and complete service. Thank you.
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Geat service, great quality of work!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great work. Great service too.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional,fast and my truck looks great...Scott W
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
It's only been one day but so far everything looks good
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Outstanding service
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Absolutely awesome! This is my second time using Abra..(unfortunately for me). I was greeted with friendly help from Christina and Judy. I was given every other day updates as well as text messages. I just received my car back yesterday and she looks great! They even gave her a bath and cleaned the inside as well. I will continue to use them for any of my car body shop needs and refer friends as well. Thank you for making my misfortune pleasant.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Totally satisfied this is the second time I have used you and will definetly use you again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
This was the second time ABRA at Lebanon, TN to repair my truck. I returned because of how pleased I was the first time. Great people and excellent work.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Kind courteous and very helpful. Repairs were completed in 5 days! Great job with everything. Thank you again!!
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great work, friendly people; as always.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Good job ,thanks .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications