Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was really satisfied when I saw my vehicle. It looked great. They did a great job. Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything went so smoothly. The office ladies were so nice and very helpful. I knew what was going on during the whole repair.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
We couldn’t be happier with the overall experience. You all did great. Thanks for being efficient and communicating with us.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent work.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My traverse looks brand new from the work to the auto detail. I love how my car looks and drives, thanks to your staff. I liked recieving texts on the progress of my car daily. I would definitely recommend Abra for any auto body or glass needs.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome service! They went above and beyond.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
absolutely wonderful...would highly recommend
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Sadie kept in contact with me through out the process and let me know what the progress on my vehicle was. She was always pleasant and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated the continued updates.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Never been to a place that takes this excellent care of you and your vehicle updates to the phone calls wouldn’t change a thing
Ned H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
The person responsible for updating me on my progress was a bit vague and somewhat inaccurate on the vehicle's progress. I'm otherwise satisfied.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great service and my truck was ready three days early This is the 3rd time I have used this ABBRA location
Jaymie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very happy with the service that I received !
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Sadie and the entire body shop team was top notch. I highly recommend this shop for all my body shop needs!!!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good job keeping me informed and good work
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appreciated how quickly my car was repaired. Also,the daily updates were good. Thank you for the quality work on my car that I have always experienced with Abra.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Superb job! I looks better then the day I bought it. Thank you for all your hard work.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
Sunroof still leaks.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very impressed with the service they provided and I loved the updates of they provided by text very convenient
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They did a great job, it looks brand new
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Abra was outstanding from start to finish. My vehicle was delivered to my house and it looked great, not only the body repair work but the inside of the vehicle was completely detailed. The vehicle smells like new. The customer service was also the best I’ve experienced in any industry. I received phone calls and texts communicating with me about the stages of repair. I want to thank Abra for the outstanding and complete service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications