Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
This Is the third time that I’ve used ABBRA, and always have been satisfied. The only issue I had this time was when the receptionist asked me when I wanted to bring my truck in for repairs? ( This was after the paperwork was done for the estimate) I asked her how long it would take and she replied a day. So with that being said, I did not see the need to put anymore cost on my insurance by renting a car. Come to find out the estimator wrote down a 4 day repair time. Maybe she should look at the paper work from now on before she tells a customer how long the repairs will take.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Good job
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thy were great and they nice to me and did a great job l will recommend them to other people I was completely satisfied on the job they did to my truck
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/8/2017
I called with a very short notice and they managed to squeeze me in first thing. took 30 minutes and the price was 3 times lower than the next guy.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Don't have any, I was really impressed with concentration to details. Including detailing the inside of my car.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who needs your devices
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The fact that the service was fast and very professional that really the proof first of the great work that they seem to do in all the their work but the staff were friendly and knowledgablessed thank you so much
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Your service was superior THANKS
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The staff was so helpful. Acted with professionalism to the max! Would recommend them to family and friends!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
When I picked up my truck, the shop forgot some clips so the molding on the back bumper was hanging off. I needed to get to the rental company so I had to leave while they fixed this issue. When I finally go back to Abra, try we’re closed. I got into my truck and the battery was dead!! I had find cables and get the truck jump started. I live less than 5 miles from Abra. When I got home, the truck was smoking and overheating. A radiator hose clamp had come lose. I would expect all vehicles to be checked for ANY type of problem before letting a customer drive away in it...and definitely not leave it in a condition such as a weak/dead battery!
Elissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I have only ever gone through their process once before, and I was never treated the way I was with your company. The updates seemed a little vague I will admit but, they were updates and they made me feel thought of. It was such a nice surprise to get back to my vehicle and it be sparkling clean. It looked brand new. I was pleased with all aspects of the process.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional and timely. Thank you.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
No changes
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Went above and beyond. Completely satisfied. Job well done
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Communication was very good during the repair process. Will definitely use Abra again and will recommend them to my friends. Great job!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Completely satisfied with the great job your team done thanks so much!!!????
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
First I was not sure about this company. I talked with my husband and we decided to use them the company and Sadi was great. I will definitely use them again.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Job well done . My truck looks like new . The staff was great . Very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle repaired.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Assume above and beyond customer service. Thank you all. Car came back like a new car inside and out.
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
You guys did a wonderful job taking such good care of my new car! I loved all the daily updates (text)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications