Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Outstanding service
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Absolutely awesome! This is my second time using Abra..(unfortunately for me). I was greeted with friendly help from Christina and Judy. I was given every other day updates as well as text messages. I just received my car back yesterday and she looks great! They even gave her a bath and cleaned the inside as well. I will continue to use them for any of my car body shop needs and refer friends as well. Thank you for making my misfortune pleasant.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Totally satisfied this is the second time I have used you and will definetly use you again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
This was the second time ABRA at Lebanon, TN to repair my truck. I returned because of how pleased I was the first time. Great people and excellent work.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Kind courteous and very helpful. Repairs were completed in 5 days! Great job with everything. Thank you again!!
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great work, friendly people; as always.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Good job ,thanks .
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Nice people to work with.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
My key fob was broken.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job and quick !Love y'all
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Car looks great
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job on the car! Great communication from the office staff! ??
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very nice detailing and exterior cleaning. Did not like the strong odor though of the interior though. Had to roll windows down And air it out.
Raymand M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
The work done by Abra was actually good. Insurance company didn't allow them to do what was necessary to do the job right the first time. Now I have to go back and try to get th3 rest of the work done another day.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jim & team are great! 5 stars. We had an issue with our vehicle on a Saturday. Jim took the time minutes before closing on Saturday to provide estimates & options for our vehicle. We needed the vehicle back by end of week to return to college. The work was done timely and professional, even detailed inside & out. Car was ready on time and communication through the process. It's great that true customer service & professional work still exist. This is the 2nd vehicle the team has repaired. Customer for life and thankful for their business. Robert C
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Great work and clean up
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Check-in and check-out went very smoothly. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Foxie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was so pleased and satisfied with the body work of my kia Mrs.Christina was great with keeping me informing me of the progress of my vehicle. Looking at the before and after photos of my car you couldnt tell if anything was danaged at all i would recommend abra auto body in lebanon to any and everybody i am so well pleased where tears could flow of happiness and satisfaction thanks to the yechnicians and staff thank yall so much for a job WELL DONE!!!!!!
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Couldn't be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications