Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Wonderful staff
Jimbo W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The team went beyond my expectations. Thanks
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The bumper looks beautiful and I could not believe that the guys cleaned and washed the interior if my car! What a nice surprise! Thank you! Nancy W
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
This was our second repair at Abra and both experiences were wonderful. The staff is very proficient and polite and make sure everything is done to our satisfaction.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Abra made the process from A-Z about as simple as it could get. Every person I dealt with was extremely friendly! Very Honest group, as they found a $20 bill somewhere in my car that I had apparently lost without knowledge of it and made sure I got it back. Thank you!The work was done in a timely manner, and very good work at that. The cleaning of the car was a very nice additional service that was much appreciated. Will use and recommend Abra for all my auto body needs. Just couldn't be happier with them.
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great work and done before the estimared time
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
The finish on the fender hood and door were excellent I was actually surprised that it turned out so good Thanks for a great job
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service! Friendly, helpful staff. My vehicle looked great when I picked it up. I will definitely recommend your shop to others. Keep up the good work! Thank you for a job well done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
The service updates and communication was excellent. Every step of the repair process was explained and my input was taken into consideration. I was convinced that dealerships were the only place to go to for quality repairs. After my experience wiith ABRA, they will be my first choice! Great job!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional and efficient team! Thanks guys!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
There is clear coat overspray on my windshield. Must come off as it is interfering with vision
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service! Thanks for detailing my cat!
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys were great did an awesome job.
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast efficient and thorough service!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service was the best I have ever seen in the auto industry.
Hollie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service and wonderful people. I had a very positive experience.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Cristina was great, she provided updates on our repairs and was so pleasant to deal with. The repair looked just like it came from the factory! This was a great experience to get our car looking like new again!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Prompt and courteous service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent service team. Frequent updates and friendly staff.
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
So far, so good. Great paint job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications