Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
It was great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Every thing about this job was outstanding!
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The lebanon shop is awesome
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Wet. Ice employees! Made the whole process easy and kept me informed.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Sadie especially was fantastic to work with. We are very pleased with the service and the condition the car was returned to us.
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All went smoothly.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Finished faster than expected. Greta service. Love how clean my car was returned to me.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was satisfied in the end, however when I went to pick up my car after Abra said it was completed, they rear panel was mis assigned and the car needed to be retaken into the shop and fixed and repaired. So I had to wait an extra hour for it to be repaired.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent team that provided excellent service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job
Kellea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The staff was great! Will definitely come back again if needed, but hopefully that won't too soon!! Haha.
Cherie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I appreciate the courteous staff that I dealt with. I am an elderly lady & it was refreshing to not feel like I was not intelligent & "with it". Your company did exactly as they said & charged me exactly as they had proposed. That was s relief to me! So yes I was very satisfied. As a matter of fact, I have an appt to have my hood painted to rid the scratches there. So I will see you soon.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Work good, lost time on front due to computer issues
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Informed and quality work!
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Was completely satisfied with the entire experience. Would use abra again if needed
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Just picked up today and found truck to be clean and repairs completed as agreed. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was extremely pleased with all involved with the experience of repairing my vehicle. It looks great. I would refer ABRA to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle.
Karol Raquel.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sadie was super helpful and ABRA had great communication with me about my car's progress. They explained what was done thoroughly when I picked it up as well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
110% satisfied great people with friendly helpful attitudes. No doubts about where I'll go if needed again.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very patient in explaining the process and answering questions
Dan Ciesielski.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Once at highway speeds, the 3 month old car is shaking. My question is, is it standard to have a front end alignment checked when there is front end damage? I'd like to see the scores on the front end alignment and wheel balancing.
Aleksandr R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sadie took great care of my vehicle and did good with explaining every detail to me. I got an appointment fast and the repairs were done very fast too.
J Edward.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Job completed sooner than projected. Abra kept me updated every step of the way. Jeep looks great. Everybody very courtious. I would recommend Abra to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The office staff is very courteous. I highly recommend them to people often. I have had multiple repairs there.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They were quick, friendly, kept us informed and did good quality work!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks to Lebanon location and providing such a qualified technician in paintless dent repair. Front office very helpful. Additionally this is the 2nd repair that I have completed by the Lebanon location.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
You're quick to get the part in but the company sent the wrong part they reorder the part and had the next day. Thay had my car repaired in 15 minutes from the time I walked in the door just as they said when I got the estimate. I will refer others to them.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful and kept in touch with me to let me know how things were going. They even got my car finished early. Great people. I will recommend them to everyone!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
All staff were friendly and helpful. My car was being repaired after an accident. I was especially appreciative that when the replacement fender didn't fit exactly right, they got a new one.
Delorise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Did a great job very pleased
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car repair was done most efficiently and expeditiously. In addition, due to some adjustments that were well coordinated with me in advance, it was also accomplished economically. I genuinely appreciate the candor and integrity of the Lebanon ABRA Auto Body & Glass shop, and I will continue to be a repeat customer and will refer my friends there as well.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job everyone!!!!! Was hassle free and very professional, hope I don't ever need them again but if I need repairs again that's where I would go.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Staff very professional thanks guys.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great customer service and updates
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I have had all my work done there and I have recommended you to others great job
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My family and I were VERY please with the friendly and professional service from the first step in the door to the last step out. The art of customer service and pride in the quality of work is first rate and something I'd wish more businesses practiced. I can honestly say the team at all levels are perfect! Thank you for the great service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
They could start by fixing everything the shop touched. Nothing is correct. Paint is awful. The wrong parts were used. Much isn't aligned. Everything the car was in for is shamefully wrong. So much is wrong I'm not sure they have the raw ability to make it right. Judging from the quality of work I'm amazed they have a shop. I truly regret allowing them near my car. The fact that the wrong parts were used in an insurance covered accident is inexcusable. My initial impression upon receiving the car was one of complete disappointment to the extent that I had to leave with the tech knowing I would be back. All parties involved with this repair should be retrained.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Exceptional follow up and all steps were professional. Thank you Abra for nailing it!
Karina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My truck looked great. My truck was finished sooner than I thought. You guys did a great job.
Desiree Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were quick, courteous, and kept me informed through the entire experience. It was greatly appreciated.
Jakayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very polite.They did an amazing job on my car,im very pleased and will be returning if needed in the future.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/31/2016
My only issues was the large amount of dust inside my car when I picked it up. I know there is a lot of dust in a body shop, but it doesn't appear to have been even wiped down. Truly my only issue.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Sadie was great and able to get my part quickly.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so very much for repairing my bumper once again. Jeremy Frizzell has always been professional and courteous to me. I appreciate Abra's quick respair time. I was so happy that James Motok worked late and I was able to pick up my car at 7:30 that evening. Also, I appreciate the young lady taking me to Hertz and helping me and my son with our bags and carseat. Thank you Abra for making my repair experience problem free. Michelle S
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
very nice staff a good job on my 2016 frontier.
Malinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Sadie did an awesome job and was very professional!!! I requested the repairs to be completed 1 day sooner than projected due to me going out of town and and I feel they went above and beyond to make this happen. Not mention the van looks great!!! Job well done.
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff is friendly helpful and go above and beyond. Great service!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good experience with ABRA. They kept us informed and excellent work. Thank you.
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
My truck looks fantastic, I was especially pleased with the paint because of the special color of the truck , Kudos to the **** The office personal were great an kept me updated on the work. An finished on time The truck looked great when I picked it up an clean as a pin My experience with ABRA was great an I would highly recommend
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sadie was the best! She was patient, friendly & flexible, even gaving me a ride to the rental car place.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Still not repaired. Damaged parts
Jerri James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent workmanship, customer service and timely service. Easy to do business with your company. Thank you all.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome job!!!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
I usually can't get no satisfaction, no no no. But you have painted it black and made it look like new again!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service and that part of the car looks better than when we bought it eight years ago. Very pleased with the final product and the process.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service
Rosetta A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quick repair and even cleaned vehicle. Really great!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good job!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very good thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great ppl to work with
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caring and kind staff. Very helpful
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They were awesome!!!!
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
thanks to your staff for the outstanding customer service that went above measure. If ever needed again you will be my first stop. Thanks from the door and back out again!!!!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Would most definitely refer yall to friends and family
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Professional and efficient service was the hallmark of this experience with Abbra Thanks, John Chiles and Jeremy for your patience and attention to detail.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The team was very nice and helpful and easy to get ahold of.
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Netaysha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Love Abraham body and Glass!!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Jeremy was great
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Customer service was excellent. Kept me informed
Electa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to work with & answered all questions. Work was complete the estimated time. I would recommend to my friends & if I need any repairs in the future I would contact you.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Done sooner than expected glad of this
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Staff and experience was awesome!
Dani C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience was amazing at Abra in Lebanon, TN. The individuals went above and beyond to assist with my car. I would recommend their excellent service to anyone!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Saff was courteous and kept me up on progress on my truck.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Courteous staff, delivered on time, and made sure that I was happy with repair work completed. Would take my car back to them again.
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They guys at Abra did a great job from start to finish. Staff was friendly and repairs were right on time.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Job well done! I hope i dont ever need them again, but if I do I will definitely take my truck here again.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was so helpful, assuring and positive: Christina with her bubbly personality and helpfulness, Sadie with her help in clarifying the process and assuring me that all would be well and the techs who made my Nissan beautiful again!!! I was amazed by the wonderful job that was done. Definitely a strong and caring Team....teamwork was great!! Very professional!! The updates was wonderful!! Thank you again, I will be recommending ABRA to my friends!!! Sincerely, Mary
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
That GM at Lebanon is awesome
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
This is the second time having my car repaired and both times I have had a good experience. Hopefully I won't need you in the future, but things happen and I will have no problem coming back to your repair facility. Thank you
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The entire staff was very nice and friendly. Every question of mine got answered. I loved getting the update texts. Everything they said they were going to do they did. I appreciate all the hard work. I will gladly recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good service, nice people
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Dear Christina, Please forgive me for not answering sooner. I've had some major health concerns and I'm just getting to where I'm able to catch up on my correspondence. I have told every one I've been in contact with about the prompt and efficient service I received at Abra. Everyone was so congenial and ready to explain everything I needed to know about was done and why. I also appreciated the wonderful reception from you in the office to the gentlemen who did the work. They ere so great to explain what they did & why. And I was also very pleased with cost of the work and parts. I will recommend Abra to all my friends if they ever need your services. God bless all of you at Abra. Sincerely, Pete P
Antonette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very nice and friendly staff.
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was perfect, ahead of schedule, and exceeded expectations.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
GREAT JOB
Kathie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I received friendly prompt service,,,no complaints!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
No comment,
Gage W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very friendly people!
Sumanbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Work finished in time Like your work Thank you
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Fantastic job and done ahead of schedule--exceeded expectations
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The staff was very helpful
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very professional experience. I really appreciate the outstanding service of all ABRApersonel. Thanks for a job well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Definitely a job well done!
Elgan H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Carlook good as new! Friendly staff. Elgan
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Pleasant, quick, and easy.
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
Sadie called on Tuesday to confirm that I would be available to pick up my car on Wednesday. She said it would be finished by mid to late afternoon. I had to call at 5:20 on Wednesday to find out that my car wouldn't be finished until Friday. Sadie then called Friday morning to say they would "try" to have it done. We had to completely rearrange our Thanksgiving travel plans because Sadie kept jerking us around. On the positive side, the car looks great. Trevor really went out of his way to buff one of the headlights so that it matched the new one.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Abra has done several jobs for me and there all have been great experience. The staff is probably the nicest people that I've had the pleasure of doing biussness with. Thanks!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Unfortunately, this was not the first time to use Abra... I have been very pleased with your service both times.. very professional & I appreciated Abra keeping me informed as to progress during the process...
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
ABRA was very thourofh and made my vehicle like new once again.
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The staff that took care of our vehicle was very friendly and professional.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
right front blinker doesn't work
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Did what i asked
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My car looks great
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
They were great to work with.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Y'all took great care of Sally. She looks beautiful. Your work exceeds all my expectations. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication. Carol White????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
The shop in Lebanon Tn. Did a great Job. The body work looks great , I also paid for extra buffing and my truck looks better now than when I bought it. Jeremy made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way with the repairs. He seemed to really care as if it was his truck getting fixed.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very friendly staff. Delivered as promised.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jeremy is a professional to work with.
Keaton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service, would definitely reccomend
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Satisfied with everything. Super staff. Very good service.
Rae C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Appreciated the updates and the professionalism while dealing with Abra.
Rusty F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
Change nothing, they were great
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great service, great employees
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The service was great! Thank you for a well done job, if we need service again we will be sure to look you all up! Thanks! Mrs. Epps
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Excellent customer service!!!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I appreciate how professional and courteous everyone was at ABRA. Especially Jeremy, for taking the time to do my estimate and making sure my repair was done correctly and promptly. Thanks for everything and I would definitely come back if I need to. Thank you again, Michelle S
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very friendly. Explained the process and very knowledgeable. Pleased so far with the overall quality of the work.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very nice and a few people told me how good they were before they fixed my car.thank you to Jeremy.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Abra always goes above and beyond to make you happy!!!!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job. Quit texting me.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great group of people who made sure the job was done right. They went above and beyond to give great service. Even delivered my vehicle!
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
The employees at Abra were great! They kept me up to date on the status of my car with personal phone calls and have no problem answering your questions. There is no beating around the bush with Abra, they will tell you the truth up front, if something happens to change then you will be notified. This whole process ran so smoothly also stress free. They helped me with the insurance claim without me having to talk to my insurance. Also made getting a rental car super easy to get and drop off with them for them to take the rental back. To top it off my brand new car looks amazing even though it had 11,000 worth of damage. I am so happy with the work they have done and impressed how professional, knowledgeable, and organized this company was. I am also speaking for my fianc that recommend me here since Im new to town and havent had good experiences with past body repair shops. He and I think very highly of Abra and will definitely recommend this service to our friends and family, were very pleased!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great service as always
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job, no complaints.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The staff was ecellent. Made this process seemless. Work was to perfection. I can't say enough good thing about how how the entire process went. Totally satisfied. ...
Amber U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
The work was done in a timely fashion. The employees were always very friendly and courteous. My car was washed and vacuumed and the windows cleaned! Even though the actual work probably only took about 30 minutes! A
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The ABRA team in Lebanon, Tn, went the extra mile. They were professional, fast, and did more than they had to do with cleaning the car up for me. I will be recommending them to everyone!
Choong L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
So far I am satisfied; but I have to wait to see the result of thw work.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Your Team did a fantastic job in keeping me informed. I felt that you honestly had my best interest in mind throughout the repairs.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Very happy with my car. They did an amazing job and everyone was super friendly. I went out of town and ouldnt make calls and they never got frustrated with me and understood.I hope to never have to get repairs on my car again but if I do I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Was pleased with the work and we highly recommend y'all to everyone
Pati B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Super easy process. Good customer service. Thanks!
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
All was great. Well done and Jeremy was great. A
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you! :)
Deryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
10 plus rating. Nicest people I have ever had to deal with. Quick in and out. Walked me through my repair and told me exactly what it cost. Very clean and professional staff. I loved it. Great experience. 110% satisfied!!
Luster W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Abra did an excellent job on my truck. I always use them for any repairs I need taken care of because they are honest and have great craftsmanship. I am extremely greatful for how they handled my insurance company. The insurance company tried to make me file 2 claims because they said the damage happened during 2 different accidents. Jeremy explained how the damage occurred and stopped the insurance company for over charging me. This demonstrates how trustworthy Abra is!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The Lebanon team did such a great job with my cat and their customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their service.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
It took 3 weeks to get my car back
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
really satisfied!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They done a great job
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
They took great care of me & my car. Great place!!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I would recommend your services.very satisfied
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
The whole team there went out of their way to get my truck repaired before my vacation. The truck turned out showroom perfect!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The promptness was great! And they kept me up to date daily. Overall, the experience was excellent
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Excellent customer service. Repair was done excellent and on time.
Duval S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone there was great! Great job. Done on time. Wonderful customer service!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very friendly and professional staff. Car was finished a day earlier than expected. Car looks great! They even had it cleaned before we picked it up. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thanks for a job well done. Everyone was very helpful.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone involved in this repair, the G.M.,office personnel and the repair technicians were very professional and courteous. The repair price was very fair and the work was beautifully done. We will definitely use them again if ever necessary. We will be glad to refer friends to this shop, if someone is in need of repair service.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
I was extremely pleasee with my experience. Abra went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone, and I will personally use their services from now on. SINCERELY, Brian
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
My car looks perfect, they finished it very quickly and I appreciated how they kept me in the loop through the whole process!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very good service and repair. Would definitely use ABRA for my auto body repair needs again. Great customer service with a smile.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great customer service. Quality job at a fair price. Work completed as promised. Washed my truck before pick up was a nice touch. GM, front desk and tech were all extremely nice. I hope I don't have to use them again but they have earned my business if I ever need anything. ????
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
Keep customer more updated. Don't tell it will be ready tomorrow then 5-6 days later it is ready.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good service
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great customer service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
You guys did a good job and I will tell others thanks again
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
You did everything you said you would do and it looked like a new car. I will recommend you to everybody!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/8/2015
My car didn't have a scratch or dent on my passenger side door before the accident with the deer and now it dose and it didn't get fixed so as far as I'm concerned it's not fixed. So thank you for wasting my time and money because now I'm going to have to pay someone out of my own pocket that should have been part of the claim and deductible.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2015
I'm a repeat customer, need i say more?
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very pleased with both the quality of work and the timely manner in which it was done!!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent in all wAys
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everyone was kind, attentive and professional. I felt welcomed and informed throughout the entire process! The car wonderf and they even detailed the inside!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Abra did an excellent job and provided superb custom service. Jeremy called several times to communicate and make sure I was satisfied.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
I appreciated being contacted by phone every few days to keep me posted on status of repair. it was Jeremy in Lebanon TN
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/25/2014
My only concern is that my Tahoe says that the windshield washer fluid is low, and I just filled it last week. And the inside of the windows have water spots. However, the repair work was great and I really appreciate the detail work.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Derek was great! Very helpful
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Very nice and professional. They always let me know what was going on with my car.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Superior job!!Excellent customer service!!
Yong S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2014
Well dine
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
Was lead to believe the car would be ready before it was. I had to miss a day of work since the car was not ready.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/23/2014
Door doesn't seal. Makes a lot of wind noise. You can feel air infiltration while driving.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
They did a great job. Very courteous and accommodating.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
When the repairs were done, the car looked like it was brand new.Thank you for the excellent work.
C Ralph.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Very pleased with the repairs. Great job keeping us informed on the progress.
Ricky/cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
The Lebanon team was fabulous!!! They made the whole process so easy for me. They were very polite, kind, and so very helpful! I couldn't have wished for an easier process! Thank you so much!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The service was quick and efficient. My car looks good as good as new. Your employees were knowledgable and easy to work with. Thank you!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Love The Text Updates. Great Experience, Especially Jeremy And ChristIne.
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Thank you for doing such a great job and keeping me informed every step of the way!
Angela U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
The service was great. Millard and the rest of the staff were awesome.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I was very pleased with the text updates and the humor in them and also the phone calls. I am just very happy and would recommend your business to everyone
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Very professional & friendly keeping me informed along the way
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Everything turned out GREAT! Id Definitly come back if needed. It even looked like you guys cleaned the inside of the car. Awesome!!!!! Thanks. I will tell others of my great experience and satisfaction.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Awesome performance, fast, quality, professional and courteous. Well done. Thank you Bill allen
Trevor E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Job looks amazing thanks
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Just an awesome job on my car. I am truly satisfied and please with the way it looks.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/18/2014
Took A Nashville location on 2nd ave. They were great at this location. Dennis looked at can and I showed him other thing to look at alet me know. Car was sent to Lebanon to be fixed. Had estmate 4 days. Dropped off on tuesday. Ask to quote window tinting. Told to go ahead and tint. Called on 2 occasions I will call and they says well get someone call you back. Call Nashville shop they called Lebanon and and were suppose call me back each time it took 48 hrs to get back to me. When picked up car tint had bubbles in most all windows. There grease on my door. My steering wheel was dirty. My hands hands we dirty when got from whatever was on steering wheel. In the back passenger sit there 2 stains that were not there before. The actual repair looked good. But dont believe Lebanon read the papers Dennis had filled out. Manager in Nasville said they could tint while I at work. Thank
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2014
I'm overall pleased with job done. While I recognize the amount of work you had to do was extensive, it seemed a couple of small issues might have been able to handled in a more timely manner. Nonetheless, Ron and I think it was Jeremy (the guy who worked on the car) were always willing to answer questions and explain things when I asked, which at times was often.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Kathy in the office was awesome. She was friendly but also professional. Jeremy went with my husband to check over the Jeep and was more than willing to make sure that the Jeep met his satisfaction. Jeremy was also friendly. We will definitely contact Abra if we need any Autobody work and will tell our friends!
Robert Jr.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
The car looked good. Very pleased.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Excellent team. Always friendly and helpful😄
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Well pleased w the repair work and also the complimentary washing/detailing of car when done! What type of washing prep was used on the exterior? It looks great and glossier than new!
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Thanks for a super-smooth transaction. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the work and with the professionalism of the staff.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2014
Strips did not line up and on the way home I heard someting banging in the rear well the spare tire was hanging down not tightened up? And the crartmanship reflects and the frame looked like someone beat the hell out of It when strighting I will not be back
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications