Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car looks beautiful -- better than new!!
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I can't tell where the damage was or if there was damage. Staff professioalnal and courteous. Would definitely recommend your shop to others.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Just as new
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’m grateful for my experience with Touch of Class! Will recommend you to others! Thank you!
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Best body shop on LI !!
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciated that you dealt with the insurance company and that I didn’t have to bother with any of that.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
The car looks like the day it came off the showroom floor!
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Gabe and the staff is the best. You are are absolutely Great and professional. Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you for your superb As always top notch not only friendly service but also a place you can trust I will continue doing business in the future this will be an everlasting friendship thank you once again
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The service is excellent! And I love having my car detailed and smells so good when I pick up. Thank you!!
Esperanza H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Dear Touch Of Class: Thank you I am please the job on my car was professional completed. Best wishes Esperanza H
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very meticulous u take pride n ur work my car was injured but very dirty it looks brand new your name is on point touch of class i will recommend. U to all
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
None
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service, Timely, No surprises. Car returned washed with container of extra touch up paint. Would highly recommend.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Awesome job and very professional employees. Thanks for everyone who played a part in my car repair and give Duffy a treat.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you. The car looks beautiful.
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Loved the professionalism, commitments to timelines & mostly the work and care put into my car! You will have my business for many many years to come!! (Except, as my husband said - hopefully we don't need to go back there again. Lol)
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Gabs and his staff was every professional/ knowledgeable/ courteous and informative about taking care of my vehicle. Touch of class exceeded my expectations. I will be utilizing them in the near future. I also will be referring friends & relatives to them. Thanks again for outstanding service. I highly appreciate ya"all(Team effort)
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks amazing. I was so impressed with everything from start to finish. From having my car picked up to handing in my rental to you guys and picking my car up at the end. Your staff was professional and courteous and took care of all my questions and needs. Thank you for making this stressful experience a easier one to deal with! I will definitely be using your services again if that times comes in the future. Thanks again for all of your hard work.
Etherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very helpful and sensitive to my needs.I will definitely recommend to othets.Thank you for everything.God Bless you and your staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications