Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Addell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fine job. Car looks brand new.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a great job on my car. It took more time than expected for repairs but everyone was friendly!

Page Toyota, Inc. Replied:

Thank you for letting us repair your car.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I feel that my car was respectfully restored and that makes me VERY happy
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Repairs completed exactly as described and on time as promised. I am very happy.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Truly appreciated the updates from the start of the repair a of the repairs through its completion. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the voice mail from Jeff Doxey that my Auto was nearing completion a day ahead of schedule in the morning with the possibility it would be ready for pick up by 2:00 or 3:000 that afternoon. I did receive his call and was able to speak with him that at 2:10 it was ready to go home. This worked out especially well with my desire to return my rental that same day and just figured I would be without transportation for a day. I was overjoyed the way things worked out! Please give my appreciation to all the staff who worked on the repair, Jeff and all the staff. The paperwork was ready for me when I arrived around 4:15, after leaving the rental office in Lincoln Park. Jim helped me understand about the suspension and how it was a good thing I did not attempt to drive the car from downriver to Southfield; it was towed instead. He also enlightened me to why hitting potholes can not only damage or flatten tires, but can do the same problem of throwing the suspension out of alignment without breakage, but that it can cause loss of steering. I would definitely recommend Page’s Body Shop. Thank you so much for your service and assistance.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I especially was pleased with the feedback I received from the body shop regarding the status of my car. That was very helpful to me. My interactions were positive and cordial. I was assured that if I found any problems to please let them know. That was very comforting.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Great, friendly service from every person there! 100% customer satisfaction !
Dorthy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was satifly with your servicr
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service! Jeff was great!
Leartis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good job hope I don't have no More accidents but if I do I will see you all thank you have a blessed day
Wahed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Keep up the good work.
Nahid E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair was very good. Nice and friendly employees.
Allen.mel Allen,relunda.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guys did an excellent job!!!!
Tommy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I am very very satisfied a very good job thank you guys so much
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Jeff D the best!
Addell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car's exterior looks brand new.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great service
Jasmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything was perfect. Jim and the lady at the front desk were very friendly, very professional and helpful. Communication was great I received a few phone calls and texts with detailed updates. I would definitely refer this company to any and everyone. I was impressed!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications