Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Qing G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Very good
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Have taken my car to page on 3 separate occasions and have been very happy with the work they do
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Page Toyota is the best!
Hyllary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Roman was courteous and welcoming. He did not hesitate to answer my questions. Well pleased with the service
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very friendly and professional. Repairs completed in a timely manner. Awesome job completed. Thank you ????????
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Page Toyota is the only place that I will no take my cars to. Service is top notch and I was treated so respectfully.
Cindi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
That's why I keep coming back. Good management and service. 1st time I stuck to a dealership in 50 years.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very professional and explained everything about the repair. There were consistent updates provided. A great experience considering the circumstances.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Jim was great
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The communication was great James Murney ( Jim) kept me posted with up dates as they happened. He was very courteous, and very professional while being personable . I definitely have to say while it was an unfortunate event that had our paths cross, the experience with page toyota made the situation less stressful.
Addell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fine job. Car looks brand new.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They did a great job on my car. It took more time than expected for repairs but everyone was friendly!

Page Toyota, Inc. Replied:

Thank you for letting us repair your car.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I feel that my car was respectfully restored and that makes me VERY happy
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Repairs completed exactly as described and on time as promised. I am very happy.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Truly appreciated the updates from the start of the repair a of the repairs through its completion. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the voice mail from Jeff Doxey that my Auto was nearing completion a day ahead of schedule in the morning with the possibility it would be ready for pick up by 2:00 or 3:000 that afternoon. I did receive his call and was able to speak with him that at 2:10 it was ready to go home. This worked out especially well with my desire to return my rental that same day and just figured I would be without transportation for a day. I was overjoyed the way things worked out! Please give my appreciation to all the staff who worked on the repair, Jeff and all the staff. The paperwork was ready for me when I arrived around 4:15, after leaving the rental office in Lincoln Park. Jim helped me understand about the suspension and how it was a good thing I did not attempt to drive the car from downriver to Southfield; it was towed instead. He also enlightened me to why hitting potholes can not only damage or flatten tires, but can do the same problem of throwing the suspension out of alignment without breakage, but that it can cause loss of steering. I would definitely recommend Page’s Body Shop. Thank you so much for your service and assistance.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I especially was pleased with the feedback I received from the body shop regarding the status of my car. That was very helpful to me. My interactions were positive and cordial. I was assured that if I found any problems to please let them know. That was very comforting.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Roman was very professional. Glad to see daily updates on progress.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Great, friendly service from every person there! 100% customer satisfaction !
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
Beautiful work on my mustang. The back quarter panel looks brand new. Very thorough and professional job. I also appreciated the wax job and the clean up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications