Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
I appreciate everyone's hard work and kindness as they worked on my car and with us after our horrible accident and dealing with the other person's bad insurance. I will recommend Freer every time!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Awe company and awesome family to deal with!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Quality repair. Friendly service. First choice always.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Love the whole team at Freer auto body!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Thank you for the great service!
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
You and your staff are great
Billie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Excellent workmanship
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
You guys are the best!!!
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Freer auto body went above and beyond! They not only provided me with a rental car while my car was in the shop, they also keep you up to date with your repairs via text messages and phone calls! I would recommend freer auto body to any and everyone who needs a repair!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent job. Great communication. Very professional. Highly recommend!
LINDA U.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I like the timely way things are done and the updates they give. The way they clean the vehicle. It's a job well done. Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
I took over 4 weeks to get my car back. And the factory settings for my wheel and tire that had to be replaced was not reset. I have to check the cost for the dealer to reset it.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Thank you for keeping us updated and for getting the car repaired as soon as possible.All the staff deserve excellent rating.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Very wonderful service, kept updated all the whole time
PAUL H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
It doesnt get any better than Freer Auto Body and the quality work they do. They are not only concerned about taking care of your vehicle but also making sure you are personally taken care of.
KIMBERLY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Very efficient and competent to your needs. Vehicle looks new again. Thanks so much.
PAULINE T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
It was painless. I was kept informed on the progress.
DIRK M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Very timely professional made this experience as seamless as it could have been. Thank you. Oh communication was spectacular!
SARAH E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Completely satisfied! You always do excellent work and take care of your customers! Will highly recommend freer auto body to everyone! Thank you for taking care of us!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The team there are definitely knowledgeable and friendly. Will highly recommend them to everyone who needs a great body shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications