Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERIN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank all the car looks better than ever . We appreciate you letting us know how things are going along the way also.
LORI A.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Wonderful service all around.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
The paint is not smooth and not the same shade as the hood. I hired them to fix the car and at some point they decided that they worked for the insurance company and did the repairs as they wanted rather than how it needed to be done. I would have preferred to argue with the Insurance company myself and have the car as it was before the accident instead of what the insurance company wanted to pay for.
John J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Came back as expected. Noted to be the best in town and I agree.
JAMIE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
You can always be trusted to do outstanding body and mechanical work, and when it comes to customer service Freer is second to none! Thank you so much for taking care of us :)
NEIL A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
The front looks great. My wife asked about fixing the peeling paint over the driver door. The guy said it wouldn’t look perfect she said it would look better than it is now. She thought that was going to happen.
John P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Job well done! Thank you guys again :)
JOHN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Freer is awesome! Great people doing great work!!!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Fantastic shop. Courteous from the start and love love love the text updates.
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The service was quick and quality was excellent and would recommend y’all again and again. JOB WELL DONE!!! Staff was excellent as well!!!
DANIEL P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great experience
James C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work, friendly service!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great work! My car looks perfect. Very professional service, they kept me updated on their progress the whole time. Thanks!
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
This is my second experience in two months with freer and they are so professional, friendly and thorough and a delight to work with! Highly recommend them!!
SUSAN W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They are more than amazing! Wonderful job every time! Great family!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome job! Thank you for a quick and painless process.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Quick service, free rental car, and the rose was a great touch.
SHARON L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Always do an excellent job, have had several repairs done over the years and appreciate the quality work that you do!
ELVIN L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great Job
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Awesome experience, great people, and beautiful work! The long stem red rose was a delightful touch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications