Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Kay.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
**** is wonderful to work with. Always positive and keeps me informed of the progress.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
We were kept up to date with the progress. **** was excellent to work with. Professional & courteous
Donald Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We were updated on the work as it progressed. That was greatly appreciated. Everyone was very nice and eager to help and answer questions. The car looks great. The quality of the workmanship is excellent.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent customer service!
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I used to work at a body shop in my younger years; therefore I scrutinized it thoroughly. The body work is excellent, the gaps are truet, and Precision even blended the paint perfectly. Thanks for the great work! Jeff Morse
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I feel They Very trustworthy
Adrianne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The car looks beautiful, thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I like getting updates on the repairs. The repairs where completed before promised.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent customer service and updates!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
great job thank you
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I am happy that they handled my vehicle repairs as soon as they did. The office personnel kept me well informed as to what was being done. I would like to say thank you all.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Professional service and sincere. care. Communication about the process in its entirety over the top . Thank you for making this repair a pleasant experience.
Brendan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job! Great customer service!
Ddi Transportation.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Employees were very helpful and friendly. Communication was great throughout the process. The work was done well and quickly. You all made a very negative event much easier to navigate and endure.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The customer service was excellent!! When I received my car it looked brand new; my car was detailed inside and out. The repair to my bumper looked amazing. The ladies at Precision were impressive and I would HIGHLY recommend this company.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Outstanding customer service experience at all levels from coordinating the rental car to delivering the car in perfect condition. Well done!!
Warren ****.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was nice from the receptionist to the person who inspected the car for repairs. They were able to meet the deadline they set to have the repairs completed. It didn't even take a whole week! They even cleaned the inside and outside of the car. You guys exceeded my expectations!
Jaclyn And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you for your time and effort for making sure my car was repaired.
Twaquisha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
They kept ever promise and was very patient with me.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I live close to Ashland and it is nice to have you close--I don't know anyone in the shop personally except Johnny Carson but everyone I have met there has been as courteous and professional as him--wanted to put in a plug for the receptionist also(cannot remember her name but I do remember how pleasant she was to encounter and work with--thanks to all for the job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications