Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Happy so far
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional and helpful kept us informed with progress
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Best experience I have ever had!! Very concerned about my needs. I was also impressed by the service and the App they use for convenience. I will highly recommend them to others in the future!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The body shop team is great. Thank you so much.

Schumacher Chevrolet Denville Replied:

Thank you for your feedback!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very organized, personable, and outstanding communication. Thank you!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was professional and nice! I would definitely recommend you to others.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
It was nice to be informed about the progress of the repairs without having to call for updates.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The service was on time the repair was very well done John MC nally
Sanjiv C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Seem less process. Friendly team.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Terrific team looking after me and my car.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
Car still.missing part and.now there is,a noise when I go over a soeed.bump
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Terrific job. Thank you!
Helene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased with entire experience.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Nice people
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Your customer service and follow-up were extraordinary. The car looks awesome and delivered ahead of schedule! Time after time, another wonderful experience dealing with Gearhart Chevrolet. Thanks. Sincerely Gary G
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional and pleasant to work with.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The car looks great. I have had my car in before and always pleased with the professional work done. The office staff was helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I thought that Chris handled the collision repair process in a polite and efficient manner. I was kep approsed of the status of my repair and the work was completed when promised. My 1st experience with Gearhart Chevy repair, so please keep up the good work.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Your status update was exemplary.
Hilary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very friendly and competent staff kept me well informed of progress. I was happy with the service. Car looks good but on driving away I found that the window in the repaired door does not open and close correctly. I am going back for review today. Ask me again later!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications