Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Tiffany was amazing ....Karl did a fabulous job on the repair and Joel turned it all around a day earlier than promised ....they exceeded all expectations.....I love the ease of the text app where they kept me informed ... 10 star excellence on customer focused service
Preston L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Joel and staff are awesome, I’m a Farmers agent and I send all of my clients to I-care
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They exceeded my expectations Thank you.
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everything worked out great so far everyone was Friendly and professional
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I'm. Very satisfied with the work performed by I-Care - on time and great service.
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Time efficient Payed close attention to detail 5 stars
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/17/2017
Dripping paint, poor tape job, buffer marks everywhere, door panel not put on properly - I could put my entire hand down between the window and the panel. How do you miss something like that? Awful - never again will I come back to you. I now have to have the repairs made again. What a waste of time.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Acceptinal job! I am so happy with their work!!!
Ramey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Looks great! Thanks so much!
Pamela Jean.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys went above and beyond what I expected. I will highly recommend you. Thank you so so very much!!) Pamela W.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very helpful,friendly & would recommend them.Very pleased.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great work and timely.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job on the cruise! Will recommend to friends.. Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very courteous and professional team. Took the time to answer any and all questions I had. They had a genuine concern about my vehicle and took ownership and stood by their work. Class act people and organization. I will always be a customer should I need this type of service in the future. I will also be highly recommending to my friends and family. They also went the extra mile by thoroughly washing the inside and outside of my vehicle. Thank you so much to Joel and his team of professionals!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car looks and runs great. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done and how quickly the car was repaired. Joel's customer service is exceptional. I would recommend this company to anybody needing to have their car repaired.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciate being introduced to the staff and all the hand shakes. Very good customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Wonderful experience! GREAT job! :)
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Looks great
Claudis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you! Looks really great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications