Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
My reader view mirror is shaking due to the vibrations of the windshield that was just replaced. Noticing wind noise from the windshield that was not there before.
Mariela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Excellent service! Very pleased with the work and Nathan was very helpful! Thank you!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
My vehicle looked just the way it did the day I purchased it. I really appreciated the friendly, professional service I received from Kulavic's!
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Kulavics did an awesome job repairing my BMW. They constantly kept me updated on progress and Nate was awesome keeping me updated. Also this is not my first time dealing with vehicles needing repairs and Kulavics is second to none as my car was completely detailed when I picked it up. Others have not done this. Made my car feel new again. Tony Kulavic turned my car back over to me explaining all they had done and letting me know they were there if needed post repair if I had any concerns. They get 10 out of 10 rating from me.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Good quality work, friendly people, matched my insurance quite for repairs. Very pleased
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Al is well
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
A pleasure to do business with. Kept us informed thru the whole process, which was great. In this day it is hard to find such nice and helpful people!! Keep up the good work????
Rufino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Kulavic’s auto body really did a wonderful job on our van. We thought we just got a brand new one. Thank you!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car looks great! Thank you!!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
So happy ???? with their service. They kept me updated and my vehicle was done when they said it would be.
Glen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks like new. On time. Good communication. Pleasant to work with.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional service is most appreciated Thanks
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Looks great Kept me informed of progress
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was clean and looked great when I picked it up. Completed when promised. Great experience !
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The service was excellent and my car repairs were completed in a timely fashion. I will recommend Kulavic’s to others.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great finish to the job. My truck came out looking like new!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The car looked great. Everyone was very professional
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2018
My car looks great. The only comment I would make is to have a loaner car available for customers if over 24 hours.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Looks great. Thanks for a job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
My car looks great again! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications