Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
It looked even better than before the accident. One minor issue was there was a tiny spot of paint on my seats. Not a big deal, but it was worth noting.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fast efficient easy to work with
Ty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Your service was very slow and your updates very completely missing.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My car loOKs great. I am very happy with their work and great customer service. Thank you

Shawnee Mission Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank You Patrick. We appreciate your business and review.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
staff and especially Devin at the desk were very personable and customer focused. Joy
Beryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you Pat & Matt for excellent service.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Beautiful work!!
Michon Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Exceptional service and I am happy to share this with others!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/10/2017
Took a long time. Also the replaced head light is brand new which makes the other one look weird. I thought my jeep would be cleaner when they finished.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone that I worked and spoke with to get my car fixed were very helpful, courteous and professional. Great experience!
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was great and very easy
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
The repairs were great, however after cleaning the inside( dashboard) my headlights are not working as before. They are design to come on automatically but they do not. I need help in resetting my headlights asap.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
I was originally told my F150 truck would be done by January 31st. I heard nothing from them by 2/**** so I called was told additional damage had been found and would be ready by the next week -- again no call to update. I asked why I was being contacted no real reply finally picked up 2/15
Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very helpful in getting car. Easy to work with
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
I got my estimate over my lunch break and it was in and out. They worked with me and my work achedule to get the repair done. Although the replacement part isn't an exact match to the original it is okay.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional staff and efficient. Thank you for taken such good care of my needs.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
All staff was extremely nice!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The only complaint is a little more concern on the detail (wash) at the end
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am very pleased with the work. If I ever need car repair again I will definitely be back,the only ones I will trust with my baby.????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications