Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Excellent work completed in a timely manner!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Up to date information on the progress of the job.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2022
It's complicated, covid issues, parts delay issues, ect
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
12/6/2021
Two things unresolved: ****. Check engine light is on and Collision Center of Tulsa is supposed to arrange with dealership a time to check/repair root cause of check engine light 2. Return of of original damaged headlamp as I originally requested or alternatively financial compensation for failure to return it (supposedly, chain of custody was lost and headlamp cannot be located)
Chantel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
My car looks and runs beautifully; I couldn't be more pleased. The team did an excellent job, and it is clear they take pride in their work.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My vehicle looks great!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2021
This is the third time I have used Collision Center. Always satisfied with the work
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
So pleasant and easy to work with. I really appreciated all the help given me and the explanations about the car problems and why it was deemed a total loss. Sad but definitely understandable. Thanks to all.
Malachi
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2020
Everything about this place was professional they completely took care of me and did an outstanding job on the car I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone
Emily
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2020
Very nice people here
CLAY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/23/2019
Outstanding people. Outstanding repair!
KAREN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Thank you so much for your kindness and respect. My Edge looks Great!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Trabajo Maravilloso! Very friendly and a great job!
DONNA M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great
Emilie P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Great repair! Great people!
CLAY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Extremely happy with the quality of work and quick turnaround on my vehicle. Highly recommend this shop to everyone.
CHUCK G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Jarrod and your crew did a great job fixing my car and keeping me updated.
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I've been to three shops in the last two years. At the first two shops i felt like a number. At the Collision Center i felt like they new me, i felt like there was a genuine concern for my well being.
IDA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Working with the collision center was a complete pleasure! Would recommend to anyone
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : OLDSMOBILE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Always a pleasure doing business with such a professional group. I appreciate your fine work and great guys. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications