Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHUCK G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Jarrod and your crew did a great job fixing my car and keeping me updated.
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I've been to three shops in the last two years. At the first two shops i felt like a number. At the Collision Center i felt like they new me, i felt like there was a genuine concern for my well being.
IDA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Working with the collision center was a complete pleasure! Would recommend to anyone
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : OLDSMOBILE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Always a pleasure doing business with such a professional group. I appreciate your fine work and great guys. Thanks.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and the office staff made me feel welcome and involved throughout the entire process.
juan g.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They did exactly what needed to be done and then some. Would reccommend
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
QUICK & QUALITY WORK!
LORI C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Joe worked very hard to make sure my car was repaired
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
A few more updates email would have been nice.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
I was very pleased with the quality of repairs, Joe was very helpful.
Chrissy M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Excellent work! The insurance company was making it impossible to get anything done. As soon as i walked in their shop they got on the phone and made the push i needed to get my car fixed. Set up the rental too! Thanks guys.
Demekia F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Jerrod was very helpful. He kept me informed and fixed my car quicker than expected. EXCELLENT customer service and I was very pleased with the quality of repairs. I will definitely recommend Collision Center of Tulsa to my family and friends. Keep up the good work!
FILIBERTO S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Jerrod and the rest of the office staff were very friendly and helpful; they even gave me a ride home when I dropped my car off and picked me up when repairs were completed. They made the entire experience so easy for me. Jerrod kept me informed throughout the repair process and even finished the job ahead of schedule. The quality of work was exceptional! I will definitely recommend the Collision Center of Tulsa to friends and family. Thanks again, keep up the good work!
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
They were great all the way through. Stood up for me with the insurance company and did a great job on the car!
Alisha F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Happy with the way they handled everything!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Very helpful and my car looks great. I hope I dont need a body shop again but if I do this is where I'll go
DIANE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Joe and the crew took the time to explain the pros and cons of the job. It looks great.
RALPH H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
High quality work done quickly with good communication. Overall a great experience.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Our car was rear ended and never having been in an accident, my wife and I did not know the process and Joe was very patient with us. I know my wife was rather angry at the person the hit us and he was gracious enough to let her vent her frustration and then he calmly explained how you all would set about repairing the car and making us happy. The car was repaired in a timely fashion and we appreciated the daily updates on the repairs. Becky also was very helpful to my wife. We are very happy with how the car was repaired as well as your customer service and can confidently recommend your services to others.
Emilie P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Overall great experience, perfect repair, amazing staff!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications