Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dave was awesome to work with and Olender's does fantastic work. My 2015 Lincoln MKZ looks like Brand New and the car was fully detailed when I picked it up. Just a great experience. Thank you, Nick DeFeo
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Olenders never disappoints
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car was finished before expected and the work done was great. It was a pleasure working with Olenders.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work on the vehicle and completed way faster than anticipated
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car was presented at pick up all clean inside and out. It was not perfect but I am satisfied. It looks beautiful again
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Loved how fast the service was. My car came back cleaner than I left it. They gave realistic return dates. 5/5 would recommend to friends.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Olender's is able to fit us into the schedule right away to take care of our unexpected collision(s) and handles the insurance estimates and repairs right at their shop. The one stop process is very convenient and they provide high quality customer service and repairs.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
It was fast and efficient! Much appreciated, thank you!
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Was so pleased with the end results the car iswhole and beautiful again. U come highly recommended and u live up to the recomendation. Thanks to all for such a good job. Your work is outstanding Pauline .Couture
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your follow up communication lacks. I called to make sure things were going smoothly without problems and was told you were waiting on the insurance company. I called the insurance company and they said they were waiting on information from you. If i didn't follow up between the insurance company and you my truck would srill be there. My suggestion is maybe your under staffed or something but each job needs to be followed up like your paying for the rental car.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Was very impressed with the friendly, professional people at Olender's. Not only was my vehicle ready when promised, but had been cleaned on the inside, too! Pleasantly surprised!Would definitely recommend Olender's to friends and family and will bring my vehicle back if I need to have anything done. THANKS, AGAIN!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Beautiful job done. Car was detailed inside and out when we got it back. Totally unexpected. We were kept informed as the repair progressed and the job was done quickly and well. Very happy!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Chris W
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was exceptional, thank you!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service start to finish. Worked with Dave on my claim and he was professional and so nice. Great experience and will highly recommend Olender's!
Lorin M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you for detailing my car!!!!
John U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Unlike what I anticipated, the process was easy and painless! Had I not made myself available, a call at 4:45 for pick up by 6:00 may not have been enough time to rearrange any conflicts, but other than that, flawless. Thank you Olender's.
Alana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Truck looks great and very professional service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very sayisyified
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was impressed with Dave and staffs outstanding service. I was pleased with the on time completion. Everything went smoothly. I picked up the car in a low light conditions. It looked awesome. I am confident it will look better in the sunlight tomorrow. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications