Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the very clean car wash and vacuum after.
JANET R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
You can trust olenders to do it right! Thank you Bruce for helping me make things right????
ANDREA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Keep up the great work. You have very good customer service, and that makes the difference.
SCOTT L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Bruce did a great job of explaining every step of the repair process of getting my car back to the condition it was before the accident. The paint job matches perfectly. Olender's had done a great job of cleaning my car inside and out before I picked it up from being repaired. I was very pleased the repairs went so well and I would highly recommend Olender's to anyone needing accident repair work.
PETER-JON C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great job! The team was very informative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The best in CT!
CLAUDE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Great service !
KATHERINE C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
My Jeep looks better than it did before the accident - like brand new! Vinnie went above an beyond with making sure my car looks perfect and Bruce was great at keeping me updated on the progress, very kind and concerned that I was satisfied. I will most definitely recommend Olenders to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle!
HENRI C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job as usual. Your attention to the customer ‘s needs was great. Appreciate tha good work!!
JOHNNY W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
7/22/2019
The folks at Olenaders were great throughout the whole process, having a vehicle accident brings alot of stressful things but having people who will assure you that things will be ok when it comes to the important process of fixing your vehicle is a great thing. They constantly sent me updates showing me the status of my car, that alone took a lot of stress off my back. I would recommend Olender's to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
JEANNE-MARIE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
As usual your work is first rate! I never hesitate to let people know what an excellent job you all do.
PAUL O.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
4 out of 5
7/22/2019
Bruce handled the whole proceedure from start to finish in a very professional manner keeping me up to date as to what was going on. The repair was excellent and the car was handed back to me cleaned inside and out. The body shop also took the time to buff out a scratch on the rear fender that was nothing to do with the accident
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great job. Bruce Cohen was a pleasure to deal with. I want to thank him personally for always going the extra mile.
GEORGE T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
This company always delivers a good prduct
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
As always nothing less than perfect service and quality.
JOHN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
You have completed three projects for me. All done in the most OUTSTANDING way.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The body repair and paint work is flawless. I greatly appreciate the complete cleaning and detailing of may car as well. Thank-you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything was fine.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Bruce was very supportive and informative throughout the process.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional service. High quality repair. Finished 2 days ahead of schedule.
Jignesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications