Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
I was very satisfied with the timely manner that it took for repairs to be done on my car. The customer service was excellent always updated me on the progress of my car. I will highly recommend you.
Mayra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Thank you so much for repairing my car and getting it done in a timely manner, I appreciate it!
Jelani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Customer Service was great . Lee did an outstanding job !!!!!!!!
Starr S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent service and great job completed. My car looks amazing. Thank you. Would definitely recommend your business to others.
Charles M.
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
This latest body work at Olender's in Vernon, CT between 9/15 & 9/18/2020 was a redo from restoration body work done on my truck in August, 2017 due to inferior primer on aftermarket rocker panels that caused peeling of the finish coat paint and rust spotting in only 3 years from the original body work. Bruce Cohen, the Olender's estimator, inspected the rusting and immediately made arrangements to strip, reprime and repaint the rocker panels, no questions asked. The newly finished rocker panels look superb and should not peel or begin to rust again because Olender's finished the paint job with a new car type chip resistant coat as well as the new paint job. I was pleased with Olender's original job in 2017 and am completely pleased with the way they handled the redo this year. I would recommend and have already recommended Olender's to others who have commented on how good the 14 year old truck looks following the restoration work done previously.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Really appreciated the very clean car wash and vacuum after.
JANET R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
You can trust olenders to do it right! Thank you Bruce for helping me make things right????
ANDREA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Keep up the great work. You have very good customer service, and that makes the difference.
SCOTT L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Bruce did a great job of explaining every step of the repair process of getting my car back to the condition it was before the accident. The paint job matches perfectly. Olender's had done a great job of cleaning my car inside and out before I picked it up from being repaired. I was very pleased the repairs went so well and I would highly recommend Olender's to anyone needing accident repair work.
PETER-JON C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great job! The team was very informative and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The best in CT!
CLAUDE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Great service !
KATHERINE C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
My Jeep looks better than it did before the accident - like brand new! Vinnie went above an beyond with making sure my car looks perfect and Bruce was great at keeping me updated on the progress, very kind and concerned that I was satisfied. I will most definitely recommend Olenders to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle!
HENRI C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job as usual. Your attention to the customer ‘s needs was great. Appreciate tha good work!!
JOHNNY W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
7/22/2019
The folks at Olenaders were great throughout the whole process, having a vehicle accident brings alot of stressful things but having people who will assure you that things will be ok when it comes to the important process of fixing your vehicle is a great thing. They constantly sent me updates showing me the status of my car, that alone took a lot of stress off my back. I would recommend Olender's to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
JEANNE-MARIE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
As usual your work is first rate! I never hesitate to let people know what an excellent job you all do.
PAUL O.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
4 out of 5
7/22/2019
Bruce handled the whole proceedure from start to finish in a very professional manner keeping me up to date as to what was going on. The repair was excellent and the car was handed back to me cleaned inside and out. The body shop also took the time to buff out a scratch on the rear fender that was nothing to do with the accident
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great job. Bruce Cohen was a pleasure to deal with. I want to thank him personally for always going the extra mile.
GEORGE T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
This company always delivers a good prduct
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
As always nothing less than perfect service and quality.
JOHN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
You have completed three projects for me. All done in the most OUTSTANDING way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications