Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
We loved the communication start to finish. Thank you.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Bruce was great to work with during this process.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your team made this very easy!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Bruce was awesome and thanks for getting the repairs done a few hours earlier than expected.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Bruce was very diligent in processing my damage to USAA. Once i dropped off my car, i was told it would be ready approximately two days, and it was..very pleased with the whole process.. Thank you Olender’s
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys were very patient with me which I really appreciated since I have never had to go through the process of getting body work done before. I really liked the email updates as well, and when I got in the car and saw that you had also cleaned the inside I was really impressed. Thank you again for being so wonderful
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You guys did an incredible job, in every way, from the repai itself, to the repainting job, to handling the claim through USAA. Bruce Cohen was on top of it, and kept me fully informed along the way. If I were eating you on a 10/10 basis, I’d rate you a 20!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I would highly recommend olendars. You guys made everything so easy for me! I am extremely happy with the quality of work too! Great job!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Bruce was extremely helpful and welcoming. I will definitely return to Olender’s for future services to my car. Thanks!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very good service
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Amazing job with the repairs! She looks better than new. My expectations were high and I wasn't disappointed. Thanks to all that had a hand in the repairs. Big Thanks to Olenders for how professional they handle things!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2017
It would be helpful if work is completed and a credit card on file for customers to pick up the vehicle on Saturday morning.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Prompt and worked to fit my tight schedule! Extremely friendly staff and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend y'all to anyone looking for quality work to be done to their vehicle! Thanks!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dave was awesome to work with and Olender's does fantastic work. My 2015 Lincoln MKZ looks like Brand New and the car was fully detailed when I picked it up. Just a great experience. Thank you, Nick DeFeo
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Olenders never disappoints
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car was finished before expected and the work done was great. It was a pleasure working with Olenders.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work on the vehicle and completed way faster than anticipated
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car was presented at pick up all clean inside and out. It was not perfect but I am satisfied. It looks beautiful again
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Loved how fast the service was. My car came back cleaner than I left it. They gave realistic return dates. 5/5 would recommend to friends.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Olender's is able to fit us into the schedule right away to take care of our unexpected collision(s) and handles the insurance estimates and repairs right at their shop. The one stop process is very convenient and they provide high quality customer service and repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications