Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional service. High quality repair. Finished 2 days ahead of schedule.
Jignesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service
James O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Bruce did awesome job to have my bmw fixed.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Bruce kept me updated on the status of the repair, and my car was done **** day sooner than I expected it to be. The end result looks fantastic and I can’t even tell the car was in an accident. I will definitely recommend Olender’s to anyone who needs body work.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Bruce was great!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The car looks amazing, the people are completely professional and very friendly. I will definitely recommend to others.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
thank you for repairing my truck. it looks great. Thanks Bruce and the whole team
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We were very pleased with Bruce who helped and explained everything to us while our Honda accord was in your shop.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Bruce was a very pleasant man to work with. Any question that I had he answered completely. I would highly recommend Olender's to anyone.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was dreading having to deal with my truck repairs after being rear ended. But my experience with Olenders was relatively hassle free and not only did the repairs look look brand new but I was extremely happy that my truck was cleaned and vacuumed! Bruce was courteous, professional and went out his way to reinsure me that my truck was being well cared for. I would highly recommend Olenders to anyone.
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Olender's did a fantastic job on my car's repair! Everything looks like new. The car was washed when I picked it up. They even fixed an issue I had with the driver's front fender, which was not a part of the accident. Great job!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was very reassuring to have Bruce give me daily updates. He was excellent as were your other staff. Everyone was helpful.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
AMAZING JOB!!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Car looks great! Staff very friendly & helpful; good communication throughout process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything looks new and well fitted. It was easy in and easy out - thank you!
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Oleanders are the best!!!!
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your color matching is amazing! No one would ever know that body repairs have been done to my car. Many thanks.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Prompt and courteuos service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications