Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and the bonus was that they car interior was detailed as well
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
The end product was great; however, I do feel it took much too long - maybe some backup plans when the unexpected happens would be good.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The whole process was very transparent. I knew exactly what was going on and when I should expect my car. When I picked it up, everything was perfect. Even my carpeting was clean! This is definitely a business I will recommend.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job on my car looks like new. Thanks for cleaning the inside as well.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The team went above an beyond my expectations. I was very impressed with the final results. My Jeep looks brand new, no one would ever believe it was in an accident. I will recommend Olender's to all of my friends and family!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
It would have been nice to have an explanation of the work performed, a walk around the car, etc. Instead I got you owe us 500 and here is your key. I didn't even know where the car was parked.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
As planned, on time, great job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You have repair once before and each time you have done an outstanding job.The people you have working their must really love what they do. Mybe they could one day though skills and teach them high school students. Thank very much.
Joann .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Bodywork and paint are excellent. A real bonus is that they cleaned the interior and Windows as well. Nice job done in a timely manner.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything went very well and I'm completely satisfied. Thank you very much.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
Dolores J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome experience!!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The body work was done to perfection--was estimated to take 3 or 4 days---done in 3 days. I did appreciate the email updates and when I got the car back it was cleaned and washed inside and out! Terrific job and excellent service!
Katrina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everything looks great. I had two different insurance claims and an out-of-pocket repair that you took care of seamlessly.
Taeyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Big thanks to the owner Dave for being so professional and punctual with everything. It was a pleasant experience the whole way through despite the unpleasant circumstance that brought me to the shop.
Hasiyna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
There service was fast. I can't tell the difference now that my bumper has been repaired. And I loved having my car cleaned
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great place very happy with the job
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Car looked great. Thanks for the beautiful detailing and also the touch up paint.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
The car looks just like new again!
Zachariah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great people, even tool care of some minor scratches for minimal amount.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Olender's stuff an incredibly thorough job on my car repair. My car looks as good as new, you'd never know there was an accident. Thank you Olender's!!
Cwo Philip.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
It took too long but was repaired
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service Dave was great. I very happy with the repair work.
Orlando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Dave Chappell was great to work with. He kep me informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle daily. He made sure my insurance company was informed as well. The process was turely great working with Dave and the entire Olanders staff. Thanks, your services and efforts are greatly appreciated. Dave should be commended.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The car looks amazing! Thank you so much for cleaning it up as well as making it look and smell brand new. It was done ahead if time and Dave Chappell kept me informed at all times. I will let everyone know what a great job you did! Thank you again! Sue Olenick
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
You people are in a class of your own
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
comments in the mail
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thanks to Dave for going the extra mile and helping me with the car seat!
Zenia O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very nice, clean, fast service. Myc car looks amazing
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
As always, Orlender's did a fantastic job repairing my car. Dan did a great job handling my claim and the guys in the shop did an excellent job.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Dan was professional and very responsive with regards to the handling of all of my car repairs. I am very pleased with the level of service provided to me during a very difficult time. My car was repaired in a timely manner and the work was completed as promised. I received updates via text messaging which helped to reassure me that my vehicle was priority--- overall I am extremely pleased with Olenser's. I must note that I was referred to Olender's by the tow truck company the night if my unfortunate accident. I am so very grateful to him for that.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications