Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2022
Excellence all around. Thank you. Great team.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Always dependable to do a great job matching colors and addressing the issues
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Excellent repair job. Can’t even tell where the damage was. Thanks Tom for your help in processing my claim and repair.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/6/2022
Great experience. Dan was very helpful in communicating with my insurance company and myself as to how I could schedule and complete the repair and receive my car back looking beautiful and running perfectly. I'm beyond impressed and delighted to have received service by this fantastic business. I'll definitely recommend using this business to others and return here if need be. I do hope for no car damage of course, but take comfort knowing I can count on amazing services like those I received from Olender's.
Carmine C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
2/18/2022
East scheduling good work done on time
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Always do a great job! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
Very happy with the quality of the repair work and positive interactions with your team.
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2022
Keep doing what you do best. Best service, best customer communication. Thank you for such dedicated service.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Great experience from start to finish
Holden W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Ben does an awesome job at communicating status updates. The more you are in the loop the less stressful an insurance repair is. The quality of work is also awesome, car looks brand new!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2021
I posted a Google review and I'll paste it here to save time: Olenders is top notch. They've done bodywork on two of our cars after they got hit. In both cases Olenders had to work with insurance (neither accident was our fault) and the process seemed seamless on my end. And in both cases, I was amazed at the quality of the work. On one car they replaced most of the back end of our vehicle and you would never be able to tell by looking at it that there was extensive work done. The rear end looks brand new - it IS brand new! They even cleaned the inside of the car, which was such an unexpected and amazing surprise. The car looks better than it did before the accident! Olenders has a reputation for being honest and doing exceptional work and that's exactly what we saw both times. If you want quick and dirty, slap-dash, and cheap, go somewhere else. If you're looking for high quality craftsmanship performed with the best materials and stellar customer service, then go here. I won't go anywhere but Olenders in the future.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2021
Oleanders repairs on my car from the accident was terrific. I’m very pleased and the customer service was top quality. I highly recommend them!
Ji Chul.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
The repair was done perfectly. And thank you for cleaning the inside and outside of the car!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great job. Can see no sign of the collision. Your customer service was excellent.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
I was happy with your service.
Starr S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Amazing job well done, friendly informative and pleasant staff. Thank you so very much!!!!! Sincerely Starr S
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/15/2021
light comes on dashboard stating alert _ Warning Malfunction See Owners Manuel with alert triangle lite up and ABS red light on speedometer dial
Maria Marlene.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2021
You guys did a wonderful job. My car looking like a new car. Thank you so much
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2021
Always friendly staff and great service
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Friendliest staff and very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications