Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was dreading having to deal with my truck repairs after being rear ended. But my experience with Olenders was relatively hassle free and not only did the repairs look look brand new but I was extremely happy that my truck was cleaned and vacuumed! Bruce was courteous, professional and went out his way to reinsure me that my truck was being well cared for. I would highly recommend Olenders to anyone.
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Olender's did a fantastic job on my car's repair! Everything looks like new. The car was washed when I picked it up. They even fixed an issue I had with the driver's front fender, which was not a part of the accident. Great job!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was very reassuring to have Bruce give me daily updates. He was excellent as were your other staff. Everyone was helpful.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
AMAZING JOB!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything looks new and well fitted. It was easy in and easy out - thank you!
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Oleanders are the best!!!!
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your color matching is amazing! No one would ever know that body repairs have been done to my car. Many thanks.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Prompt and courteuos service
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
From the initial call, Bill made the whole process effortless. With a perfect amount of communication, I was well informed without being annoyed. I was given options of additional work that would cost me a bit extra, but nothing that didn’t make sense given the work that was already scheduled to be done. I received a very reasonable ETA for completion of the job, and the team was able to finish a couple hours ahead of schedule. Upon inspection of the completed job, I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of work. The technicians deserve big kudos for a job well done. My vehicle was also cleaned inside and out making it that much more of a pleasure to hop in and drive home.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent job.
Catharine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
My car looks terrific. Bruce could not have been more pleasant and was very professional. Thank you for such great service!
Eddy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
To whom it may concern: My name is Eddy and this was my second experience with Olenders. Bruce rose the contact person and rose a pleasure to work with. The quality of the repairs were excellent on both occasions. The process between the insurance company and Olenders was seamless. I would most definitely use Olenders again and would recommend them to everybody. Keep up the good work. Eddy Huppe
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very excited with the service. The staff was so warm & kind! The work looks really nice! The camera is awesome!
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Very professional. Timely. The work looks great.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car was expertly repaired, immaculately vacuumed and washed. Even the trunk of my car was vacuumed. Thank you for your expertise and your professionalism.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Work was done as advertised and ready when promised. Great service.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
It was obvious that we were in good hands when we left our car off for extensive repairs. We were given an estimated repair date which turned out to be on the money. The repairs completely restored the car to its original state. Very pleased...thank you.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I was so surprised when I noticed that the inside of the car had been detailed! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications