Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Prompt and courteuos service
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Bill was very helpful with all the questions I had about the repairs He also kept me informed about what needed to be repaired in addition to The original quote. He also accommodated me In removing the car seat base out of the rental car. Thank you so much for going the extra mile.
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and amazed at the detailing of interior!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you! Looks great!
Ramonita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great customer service and job !!
Karel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Work is always excellent
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
From start to finish Olender's provide excellent customer service. We are completely satisfied with our experience.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Special kudos to bruce!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was kept in the loop every step of the way, and it was even done two days earlier than expected. Not to mention they vacuumed and dusted the inside of my car. It looked better inside and out! Thanks guys
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service & work
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
they are the very best of all the rest
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
We loved the communication start to finish. Thank you.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Bruce was great to work with during this process.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your team made this very easy!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Bruce was awesome and thanks for getting the repairs done a few hours earlier than expected.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Bruce was very diligent in processing my damage to USAA. Once i dropped off my car, i was told it would be ready approximately two days, and it was..very pleased with the whole process.. Thank you Olender’s
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys were very patient with me which I really appreciated since I have never had to go through the process of getting body work done before. I really liked the email updates as well, and when I got in the car and saw that you had also cleaned the inside I was really impressed. Thank you again for being so wonderful
Gerard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
You guys did an incredible job, in every way, from the repai itself, to the repainting job, to handling the claim through USAA. Bruce Cohen was on top of it, and kept me fully informed along the way. If I were eating you on a 10/10 basis, I’d rate you a 20!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I would highly recommend olendars. You guys made everything so easy for me! I am extremely happy with the quality of work too! Great job!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Bruce was extremely helpful and welcoming. I will definitely return to Olender’s for future services to my car. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications