Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you! The price and timeline were explained up front and met. Thanks!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Efficient, friendly, trustworthy service and the work was done quickly and to perfection. Thank you so much! I look forward to referring others to Kee’s! (I think I just wrote my Yelp review :)
Elybelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Bring my Toyota Corolla there and they fix it in a week . I’m so happy the outcome.. The people there are friendly. I will recommend this Autobody shop.
Laurence C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent work and great customer service.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kee’s is simply the best in the East Bay. Always the best work on time and consistent.
Johnathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
We always get great service. Will continue to do business with you.
Kavitha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thanks for taking great care of my car! I will definitely come back if I need repair work, and will recommend you to others!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great work on my car and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you!
Amiri M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thank you to all Kee’s auto body shop team . I always have good experiences with you for any problems with my car also I had very nice customer services and being friendly,helpful staff .
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Thrilled with your customer service, communication and worksmanship. Thank you!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Good job Thank you
Fon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks for the finishing the car early. I really appreciate it! You guys did a great job with the repair.
Dino D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I very much appreciated the work that Kee’s did on my 2014 Mazda6 rear bumper. Their customer interfacing staff was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was repaired in a shorter time than promised. The price was very reasonable. The quality of workmanship was admirable such that I am happy to drive my car around. I especially appreciated that Kee’s washed my car, vacuumed the interior, and even applied tire dressing to my tires. I would gladly recommend Kee’s to someone looking for auto body work.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job all around. Jose is awesome. Excellent customer service.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Quality work. Great price.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Everything was satisfactory and service was very nice and timely.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
We have had very good experience with Kee's, over several repairs, and will continue to come here for our auto body repair needs. Thank you!
Eliza D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
You guys are great. Stuck to the estimate and were totally fair. Friendly service, timely, overall excellent. I will definitely come back here if I need any body work.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You had excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications