Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
As always they did a great job
Brennen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
They were very easy to work with. They spoke to me professionally and recommended the best service for me, not them.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/26/2020
work was done very well,im quite satisfied.My only concern is a lingering smell in the cab,like a lacquer thinner or the like.
Barbra K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
they are HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS VERY GOOD COMPANY
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
We've had 2 cars that needed work done on them. Gillette's is the place we trust. Todd has top quality employees who do fantastic work. We always tell friends if you need work done on your car Gillette's collision is the place to go. Rich and Penny M
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Did an amazing job
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/9/2020
Gillette is the Gold standard!!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2020
Todd and Tim were great to work with, communication was top notch. From showing me exactly which parts needed replacement to setting up my rental car. My Jeep was done early and looked back to brand new. Thank you to the crew in the back, behind the scenes! I’d definitely recommend Gillette’s to others. Thanks guys!
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
I was very glad that Todd Gillette explained to me various repair possibilities for a deep dent in my car door so I could make an informed choice. I am very pleased how well the dent was pulled out by the technician without needing a more expensive door repainting procedure.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
I worked with Tim. Very professional and kept me informed the whole way through. My mom was very pleased with the work done on her car. It was BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. Looks as good as new!! Any car repair should be done at Gillette's Collision Center. Penny M
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Outstanding work! Appreciate your diligence on matters related to the sourcing good components, and for all the help along the way in navigating the claim.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great staff and quality work! I have no worries when my car is repaired at Gillette's
James S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
8/20/2020
After talking with John and hearing him talk about the research he did, made me feel good about trusting him with my car.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Job well done
Emilio B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
Very happy with the end result.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Thank you for being so dedicated to my car, for keeping me in the loop, and for explaining everything so I could make an informed decision!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
very efficient. Good communication with Todd Gillette.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
It’s been refreshing to work a company that treats you with professionalism, respect, honesty while providing top craftsmanship. You kept in constant contact updating me on the progress. The only setbacks were ones beyond your control. It’s been a pleasure working with Gillette Collision and would recommend your company without any reservations.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Very professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications