Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oretha H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
love the completed repair and the detailed cleaning done inside and out. they made me love my new car again. Thank you for the service, the education, and personal touch from Todd.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great experience overall. We’ll definitely recommend Gillette’s to others!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
I was extremely impressed with the fast and friendly service. You guys kept me informed and the repair was an outstanding job. You guys have a great team. Keep up the good work!
Kinnsael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
You guys did a wonderful job thank you
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Keith and Dominic were very easy to work with. They took extra time to help me understand the paperwork involved with the repair. The end result is our car looks splendid. Each of the extra things done are greatly appreciated.
Roseline D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Execellent, Professional and very polite. I can't remember the last time I heard of anyone else being so pleased with AUTO REPAIRS Thank You!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I would give them a 10/10
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I’m always pleased with the work Gillette Carstar does. Not only was my car fixed quickly and correctly, but they also cleaned the inside for me! That was a nice surprise!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great job car looks showroom new! Gillette is the only place i will take my car or truck. Keep up the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications