Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
None
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Hudiberg keep me posted with the repair progress on my car, before I even requested. Their Detail work will be the number **** that I am satisfied the most. Thank you Hudiberg!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Mr Brent Rushing was great! Great customer service , kept me informed just overall good experience. You have a good team there! Give them a raise????
Ranell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did a wonderful job
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car looks beautiful, but when I brought my car in the a/c worked perfectly yet when I picked it up I suddenly have no a/c. Nothing but hot air is blowing. I do hope Hudiburg will fix this as it was fine the day I brought my car in.
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
They did an outstanding job once again
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repaired and ready for pick up a few days before the promised date. Excellent work.. car looks like new! The inside of the car was spotless! Loved that they cleaned it before releasing to me! The only 'downside' was on my way home, I was advised my right side brake light was not working. It is minor detail but just picking car up after an accident, I thought a good walk around type inspection would have been done.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Brent was amazing! He kept me up to date and was incredibly fair. He was very friendly and listened to my feedback and questions. Good guy - don't lose him!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
As a returning customer who was completely satisfied with the work done on a different vehicle, there was no doubt where we were going to take our vehicle for repairs. The experience was great from the time we walked in the door. The vehicle was repaired well ahead of schedule and looks as good as new. Thank you to the entire team.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Brent and Hudiburg did an excellent job on the repair of our 2016 Nissan Rogue.
Josue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repairs to the vehicle were completed ahead of schedule
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
The people at Hudiburg were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed about what was going on with my car and they even finished the job before the given date. I am very happy with the work they did, my car looks great
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/29/2017
The only issue I have is that 10 miles were put on my Charger Hellcat. What was the purpose of those miles?
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I am very pleased with how nice my Kia Sorento turned out. The service is very good and everyone was so nice. We will definitely use you again in the future. Thank you very much.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
All dents were removed, and the new paint job matched perfectly with the old paint. And the job was completed exactly when they said it would be.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The Ford F-150 is my daughter's truck -- when she called me after picking it up at Hudiburg Collision her excitement and satisfaction was over-the-top positive! "It's looks brand new!" Thank You So Very Much :)
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for the wonderful job that was done on my car. We are very happy job well done!
Yvette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The service I received from the first day, I took my car to get estimate was very professional. I love the work that was done I would highly recommend it to anyone
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent work!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My best interest was made the top priority every step of the way. I really appreciate that! It's nice to work with a company that isn't in it to just make a dollar off of you. Thanks team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications