Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
As a returning customer who was completely satisfied with the work done on a different vehicle, there was no doubt where we were going to take our vehicle for repairs. The experience was great from the time we walked in the door. The vehicle was repaired well ahead of schedule and looks as good as new. Thank you to the entire team.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Brent and Hudiburg did an excellent job on the repair of our 2016 Nissan Rogue.
Josue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repairs to the vehicle were completed ahead of schedule
Winifred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The people at Hudiburg were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed about what was going on with my car and they even finished the job before the given date. I am very happy with the work they did, my car looks great
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The only issue I have is that 10 miles were put on my Charger Hellcat. What was the purpose of those miles?
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I am very pleased with how nice my Kia Sorento turned out. The service is very good and everyone was so nice. We will definitely use you again in the future. Thank you very much.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
All dents were removed, and the new paint job matched perfectly with the old paint. And the job was completed exactly when they said it would be.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The Ford F-150 is my daughter's truck -- when she called me after picking it up at Hudiburg Collision her excitement and satisfaction was over-the-top positive! "It's looks brand new!" Thank You So Very Much :)
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for the wonderful job that was done on my car. We are very happy job well done!
Yvette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The service I received from the first day, I took my car to get estimate was very professional. I love the work that was done I would highly recommend it to anyone
Edgardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent work!
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My best interest was made the top priority every step of the way. I really appreciate that! It's nice to work with a company that isn't in it to just make a dollar off of you. Thanks team!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Brent answered all my questions and provided quality service with the utmost integrity.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I really appreciate how everyone made getting my car repaired so easy for me. I had no idea what to expect and was a little apprehensive but was completely reassured after my initial visit with Brent. The customer service from everyone was awesome. Thanks for making my car look great again.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Brent was awesome and my car looks fabulous!! Thank you guys!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Misaligned rear view mirror knob left when driver door replaced. Impossible to adjust rear view mirrors. Easy to see if someone bothers to check before returned to customer. Sloppy...who is in charge of quality control in that department? Now my wife wastes more time dealing with Hudiburg's incompetence.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
We really appreciate how Brent kept us informed. Thanks
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank You!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They always kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and did a great job with the fix. Great,friendly staff with excellent customer service!
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very quick and efficient. Impressive.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications