Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very kind and courteous staff. Kept me posted at all levels of service on progress. Thank you!
Jonahs G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great communication with me. I was informed the entire time. Great end result.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very nice people and I loved the updates via text! It's great to know the daily status.
Britneigh Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Brent is always great to work with! Definitely happy with the experience!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great communication and customer service.
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Brent the USAA rep there is awesome. He took care of every need and explain every step on what's going to happen. Took care of my rental and every. Brent is an outstanding rep for the huriberg body shop
Bw S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mr. Rushing was very easy and professional to work with. It was obivious he knows what he is doing and is very good at getting along with his customers. He went the extra way to repair our vehicle and not being totaled which was my request and I thank him for that. Also in my opinion the repair men new what they were doing and I would like for you to thank them for me. Also the car was very clean when I picked it up.THANK YOU.
Phoukom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
As always, Brent was a pleasure to work with and HUDIBURGN exceeded our expectations. We greatly appreciate the repair being finished ahead of schedule.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Professional, kept me up to date with repairs needed, timeframes, etc. Great team work, and incredible results. Very satisfied!! Thank you!!!!
Mijah G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They completed my auto work extremely quick and was excellent detail
Edouard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you guys for the speedy repair! Your service is exemplary!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Brett was awesome... he always kept me updated and apprised on what was going on and what step they were at... I'm very pleased with the completion time frame as well as the quality of work... on a scale of 1 to 10... I would give them a perfect 10...
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Amazing service! Such a kind staff!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did a great job. Fast, friendly, and professional.
Trent K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service with communication updates that was very appreciated. I will recommend Hudiburg highly. The car looked like new and the repairs were accomplished sooner than expected. Great job!
Lynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The best
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
A job well done. Thank you so much!
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job. They even cleaned the inside of my car. Great service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Friendly staff, professional great work, and very fast. Great treatment with Oscar's courtesy car, twice helping me with rides. Another note, my dad passed away 18 months ago, and he was alwas treated well at Hudiburg Nissan. I inherited the car and have continued to trade there in appreciation to you. Thank You.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Couldn't be happier with the entire process. Getting an estimate and the rental were the easiest ever. The girl doing the rentals was on her game. ???? The entire time I was sent texts which helped. My service guy Brent was awesome too. Super patient and just awesome at his job. Thanks for a great experience after getting in a wreck. Never again will I go elsewhere.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
They did a very good job on the repairs an they let me now everything that was going on .very professional at there jod. Good job thank u very much
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome Job!! My car looks brand new !! The experience was quick , easy, convenient and done right! I am very happy with the job.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
These guys were professional and courteous. It was a painless experience. My car looks as good as new. I'm happy to refer friends to you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Brent was a great guy to work with, if I ever have to get my truck repaired I would come back! Great customer service and quick fixes!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
They did an awesome job on my car!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent communications
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was excellent work I was more than pleased
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brent was great to me,and even the **** who worked on my car. The manager was also nice and helpful
Orville T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Work looks awesome and finished days earlier than estimated. Got estimate and started right away. Courteous and efficient
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The front of the hood has been chipped in the paint.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fantastic customer service! From the time I walked in the door until I drove away with my repaired car, everyone was very helpful!
Phoukom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The Hudiburg collision team did an excellent job. It was great working with Brent Rushing!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent service, Exellent work and Excellent prople. Very satisfied!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I couldn't be any happier with the service and professionalism. Brent was extremely helpful and answered all questions I had for him. I would definitely recommend service to anyone! Thank you for everything!!
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for work!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did a great job and got it done really fast! The work looks great!
An Tisha.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Brent did an excellent job keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. I also love the guarantee on the work. Thanks for servicing this disable veteran. Tisha Richardson
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Brent was great to work with. He kept us informed on the status of our Outback, finishing it ahead of the projected date by more than a week. We love Hudiburg, which is where we purchased our Outback. Of course we wish we never would have had to use the services of Hudiburg Body Shop, but when we were told by USAA that Hudiburg was their body shop of choice, we were very happy. Thank you Brent and thank you Hudiburg
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Quick service and repair!
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Complete lack of communication with what was going on with my vehicle. I was notified twice that my truck was ready, when in fact it wasn't. The first time, I returned my rental vehicle only to arrive to your shop and be told an incorrect part had been ordered. Then I was given an incorrect timeline for the repair, so I did not go rent another vehicle. This estimate was also off by several days, which led to me and my wife having to share a car for a week. I also have a creaking in my steering wheel when I turn left or right and when I called in to inquire I was told the technician had made a "mental note" of that being a pre-existing condition. This is completely illogical when you consider I had to have it towed to your collision center because my steering and alignment were completely shot after being hit by another driver. It wasn't like that prior to getting in a wreck, which is why I called. I do not require any additional communication from your service center, as I would never return,and would never advise friends or family to use your services.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Brent was a wonderful representative of the Hudiburg repair service. He kept me informed of the progression of the repairs on my car and promptly oversaw the return of my Outback to me. I will always report favorably my experience there.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Brent is friendly and professional. The work completed is extremely well done and in a timely manner. I am a return customer so I already had high expectations and even they were exceeded.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
They were friendly, professional and keep me abreast of what was going on with my vehicles repairs. But more than anything I was pleased that my car was done ahead of schedule.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job!
Khaled S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Brent is excellent to work with
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
My experience was great. Everything was clear and straightforward. Bremt walked me through the process and the automated text messages kept me up to date. When finished I was incredibly happy with the paint job matching as that was my biggest worry and overall the repairs made the car look like new.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I would like to say, Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. And for doing a great job on repairing it.I had a good experience. I will recommend hudiburg to everyone. Thank You once again for a job well done.
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Brent provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional in what they do they did a great job on my truck thank you very much
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Brent is awesome!
Kara E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They were great to work with. It was so easy and they were so friendly.
Lester N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I was pleased beyond expectation. The friendliness, caring, workmanship and completeness and quality of the work exceptional. Thank you Brent and all involved. Janet Neely
****M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job on the work, punctual and professional. Brent helped me from beginning of the job to completion.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Brent was extremely informative during the process and my repairs look flawless!!!
Cheron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Christi was great!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Every single person that I came into contact with was wonderful. What an exceptional experience! My thoughts on what to share with your team? I think that I would tell them that you're smart enough to recognize that people don't always make a car purchase based on the cheapest price. That sometimespeople walk through your door and drive away with your vehicles because of the great satisfaction that was created one day in the body shop.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everything was perfect with the exception of a scuff like mark in the paint on the passenger side front door by the handle.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
AlwaAlways the best service and repair work. Thanks
Tylor W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The best repair job I have seen so far.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Brent and the rest of the team were world class and made my stressful experience, less stressful. Thanks again..
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2015
The paint doesn't match and new part has damage :(.
Shad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great team!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Brent was very pleasant and easy to work with, and the work on the car was very well done and completed in a very timely manner.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Brent and Erica were great! The whole crew made an upleasant experience much nicer and our Crosstrek looks like new!!
Arnita Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
So far I'm pleased. But my car isn't finished yet . But they do keep me informed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I appreciated how quickly they got the work done and it looks great.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
All was fine. Thanks.
Phoukom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Brent was awesome! Great customer service!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
The personal was very professional and helpful, any issues I had with any little details they attend to and fix without any gripes and complaints or without arguing, thanks to Mr. Rushing for the help on a stressful situation. May God continue blessing this business, sincerely Manuel Ramosmoreno
Marcel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I'm a repeat customers and the only issue I ever had was trying to get updates about the progress of the repair. The new notification messages you guys sent out fixed that and the job you did was excellent. Thank you!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Good competant professional personnel.
Sasha D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
7/16/2015
I had to take my car back several times to have little things corrected. I waited to finish this survey after things were completed and they are still not done. Brent Rushing was my contact and after I finally got my car back and things were still not right, it was hard to get him to respond in a timely manner. It's frustrating for me because this is time and money for me to keep having to go back, take off work etc. I finally asked if I need to take it to Infiniti and he said 'yes'. I don't know what that will cost now, but I don't feel I should be responsible for that bill. I am completely dissatisfied. I can't remember the guy's name who is over the shop on the back, but he was amazing to work with. He needs to be the one dealing with customers more.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks to Brent for making sure the job was done with quality.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
They were great and professional
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Appreciated the updates!
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I am very happy with how my car turned out. I was very pleased with the constant text messages and updates I got telling me how my car was doing. My car is running great and I couldn't be happier!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
They were very professional courteous and were finished when they said they would be. It was a really pleasant experience
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great work and service!
Corey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thank you for getting the work done so promptly and for keeping us updated along the way.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Though I didn't have much communication with the shop, I was happy they got it done as fast as they did.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone was great to deal with. I'll definitely recommend Hudiburg Collision to others.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Brent Rushing was very profession, honest, and respectable. Great overall service!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Brent is awesome, and all the guys there do a great job! !! This is the second car I've had worked on there, and they do a fantastic job, and got it done earlier than estimated.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thank you for keeping me apprised of the status every step of the way. I appreciated the wash and vacuum, also!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/8/2015
Brent was very professional and really went the extra mile. When there was a flaw in the part, he did not pass blame, he immediately said it would be replaced by the manufacturer. He kept us up to date in the entire process and the staff was extremely fast to replace the flawed part, paint it with perfection. I'm told the color of my car and the pearl effects are difficult to do and it was flawlessly done! Brent and his staff were so courteous, professional and friendly that I am taking another vehicle back for some bodywork with out any hesitation. Thank you to all the staff for going the extra mile and making the experience a pleasant one!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent and prompt customer service
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
My service advisor Brent did an excellent job from start to finish. He quickly assessed the damage and immediately provided my insurance company with the estimate. Brent did a great job keeping me informed throughout the whole repair process. I also greatly appreciate receiving my vehicle back clean
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Brent was very professional and very knowledgeable about the process.
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
I totally blown away on how fast the repairs were completed. Brent Rushing walked me through the entire process and explained everything step by step. He even coordinated the taxi service back home and back to the shop for pick up. A total professional. I would be business with you guys again hands down as long as he's takes care of me.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Excellent workmanship in a very expeditious manner. I would recommend this shop to others in need of repairs.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Very fast and good work
Lenore B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great job on a timely manner. Received vehicle back days earlier than projected.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
I will recommend hudiburg to all my friends.
Elisa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
Always curtious and available for questions. I was kept up to date with the repair progress. I always appreciate positive experiences.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/13/2014
I do NOT think my car is fixed right. I will be calling on Monday. The guy(s) in the office are very friendly. And the front desk lady.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Wonderful experience. Thank you all for everything! Will definitely recommend hudiburg collision and if need be, come back in the future.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/19/2014
Left with problems on my car I didn't come in with.
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2014
Everyone was very helpful and polite!!
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2013
Paul was very friendly and helpful through the entire process!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications