Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jerry and his team always do a besutiful job. Thank you
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Good job! Truck looked new!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly people job looks great and finished a little head of time
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Always great customer service
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
The cracked taillight that was being replaced was broken when my car was returned to me. And appointment was made for me to return wants a new part was ordered. I appreciate the work that was done and the eagerness to make it right. I also appreciate the honesty. I will continue to have my car serviced there because of that honesty.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Loved my experience with Wilmes! Loved how friendly everyone!! I amextremely thankful that you gave me one of your courtesy cars to drive while you were fixing my car! Thank you so much!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jerry in the body shop was absolutely awesome to work with. All of the work was done very well and completed in a very quick fashion. Between Jerry and USAA, they made what could have easily been a terrible situation into a hassle free one. Job well done!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everything is great with the car. As usual everyone was so professional and courteous and kind. This is the best Chevy dealership I have ever had.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very fast. Very easy to work with.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Car looked great. Delivered on time and detailed inside and out was a nice surprise!! Very satisfied!
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very happy with my experience , thanks Wilmes
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
Wishing they would have put gas in our tank we were paying for their services Toyota always puts gas in our vehicles when they work on them and we appreciated it so much
Lonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone was very professional!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank ya’ll very much! I had a very pleasant experience all around. Jerry and his entire team are truly professionals and went out of their way to take care of me. Couldn’t be happier.
Stewart G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
My vehicle spent a few days at Wilmes Chevrolet body shop getting a "fender bender" repaired. Estimated 3 to 4 days. Due to their expert service only was 3! They are true professionals. I believe Val did the actual repairs. Kudos to him. Jerry ****..i appreciate you and everyone. You didn't have to but you also made my vehicle cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great customer service. Very satisfied with work done.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great service, friendly and caring people.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The updates were very helpful. Thank you
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Excellent attention to details.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/24/2017
Front hood will not open. Not satisfied wth the fit of body parts and paint finish in some areas.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications