Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My car looks fantastic! Thank you all so much for keeping me in the loop the whole time and fixing my car to how it should be. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
TONI M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Awesome job!!!!
OTIS S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Wonderful service and excellent customer service
DONNIE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Looks just as it did before the accident. Thanks
Calvetta D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Communication was awesome. I appreciated this the most. I was kept up to date on the repairs.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks for the excellent job you did on my expedition.
WALTER A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The staff at CARSTAR Smithfield were very helpful. They explained everything that needed to be done with my car in a clear and concise way. Because the location is five hours from my house it was good to get regular updates on the status of my car, and they even called to check if there were any problems on the way home.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thank you for your great service and professionalism. We are grateful for keeping us updated throughout the whole process. Thank you for making this process easy!
KEVIN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I felt appreciated as a customer. Communication and updates throughout the repair were very thorough. Also, the work was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you!
ATLAS J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Chenoa was very informative throughout the whole process. My daughter was very happy to have her car back to normal. 10/10!!!!
EBELE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I picked up my car on 09/25/19 and was satisfied with the repair done. Thanks.
BELVERLY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Car Star did an excellent job repairing my Ford Fusion. The staff was very courteous and answered all my questions and concerns. Car Star thank you so much!
RODERICK O.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent service! Beyond satisfied with the repairs done to my Porsche! 5 star service with a smile!
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Excellent service!!! Che is was great
SABATINO .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great job, fast friendly service!!
JOANN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service. Chenoa went out of her way to accommodate me.. she contacted the car rental site, sent emails and calls to keep me abreast of the status of the car.My car’s new bumper looks amazing! They washed my car too. I will definitely consider doing business with them again.
ARTURO G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Car fixed good. Look real nice. Good job all at Car stars. Gracias
JESSICA E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
7/16/2019
The car was supposed to be cleaned and it still look nasty as well as the right side of the inner liner was not place back correctly. It as if a clip is broken. It took way longer than what I was told it would as well.
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
I have no complaints about my car. Job well done.
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Awesome experience. Thank you so much for the great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications