Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Farrokh S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great job everyone should be proud.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
I was really happy with the customer service!
Parke U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
The entire team was professional, engaging and helpful During a that can be stressful and expensive.. the help with a rental car and detailing of the car doesn’t happen at dealerships anymore!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
A-****
Ramin V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
8/31/2020
Bad job
Gaurav S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Good service and follow up
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Christy and **** were overly communicative They had challenges w the insurance company which was not their fault Overall happy w the service
Ka/chris L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Great customer service and communication. Everything was delivered as promised. Work is flawless. Thank you!
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
kept me inforned throughout the whole process. thanks.
Sobel I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
I appreciate your attention and responsiveness to my many questions along the long path to re-newing my almost new car... and you really did it! It was so new to me that I'm still learning all the systems... so I may have questions for both the Nissan people and possibly yourselves. So far I'm happy to get the car back as if it never was smashed-up at all.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I had a great experience with proline. They were very helpful in dealing with the insurance company and the quality of there work was exceptional. I would definitely use them again.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Quality of work and level of service was both great! Thanks!
Derrick Michael.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Great customer service and how clean my car came back
David C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Excellent customer service - keeping you inform on what was going on
Charles Steve.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
Expert repair service. Pro-line repaired my 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio passenger door and front end to new condition. They’re professionals worthy of a top tier reputation.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Thank you **** and Christy. You guys turned a very bad experience into a good one with your professional service and care. You and your detailed team of professionals do beautiful work. We have already referred 3 people to your business.
Chun Xiao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Very good!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
My Car looks great. The detail job was a pleasant bonus. Professional, clean - excellent experience. DGS
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
5/13/2020
Spenser was Excellent
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent service, we will recommend people if they needed car repair. Thanks so much for helping it. We appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications