Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I just picked up my truck today. I have to admit I was a bit impatient, as it yolk 8 weeks to complete but Gary fully explain progress bring made and the fact that additional parts needed to be ordered. Truck looked great, all frame work was done correctly and Bill did a great job with the paint work and color match. It looked better than when so bought it. Customer service was great. Colleen found my coffee cup and had it ready for pivk up. Gary has great experience and Noll and I assume the rest of your staff are on top of their Game. VERY SATISFIED
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
We are very happy with the job down on our vehicl. The people at carubba are very kind and very helpful. I will be sure to reccomend my friends and family to carubba comlision
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
The work came out great. Just needed more vacuuming as there was still glass on the seats and dashboard.
Gayann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Work was completed on time
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Very nice people, especially Colleen at the Ballston Lake branch!!
Hollis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
My vehicle was not repaired to pre-accident condition. It was listed on the intake form as in "good" condition when in fact it was off the showroom floor brand new. It was raining when I picked up my car from the shop so I couldn't really see the quality of the repair work but once the rain stopped, it was clear to see that the collision repair was not checked after completion. There are gaps in the hood, light fixtures. In addition to that, my vehicle reeked of cigarette smoke and no one in my family smokes. I phoned the office twice to speak with someone about it and have not received a return call. Colleen is very nice but the repair work leaves much to be desired. I have contacted GEICO to alert them of my dissatisfaction and expect that the issues notes above will be addressed quickly and completely.
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very professional and informative when it came to my auto repair.
Gil's Garage.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Colleen and the staff were great and easy to work with, collaborated with Gil's and Enterprise for me, and overall I received fantastic service. The car looks great and I appreciate the wash and interior detailing. Would definitely use Carubba Collision again.
Russell I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
An exceptional job far exceeding my expectations. Colleen does an excellent jiob communicating everything you need to know along the way.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent job Also, detailing inside and out is a nice touch
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The car looks great and I was so pleased that you guys cleaned both inside and out. Thank you so much for going the extra mile.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Friendly service. Fast repair. My vehicle looks great.
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
They were fast and very pleasant to work with.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You guys did an incredible job! You can't even remotely tell that it was in an accident. And you finished it a day ahead of schedule. Colleen at the front desk was super nice and took care of everything for me. Also, I appreciate that you guys detailed the inside of the car as well. Thank you!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always helpful above and beyond the Call of Duty. Quality of work is always outstanding.
Caitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was satisfied with Colleen, and her service at the Ballston Lake location and the condition of the work that was completed. I was not satisfied with communication from corporate, and lack of communication regarding hours of operation. I went to pick up my vehicle on Saturday, with location hours of 8 am-12 pm per the door of the facility, and the website, and found it to be locked. I saw someone in the building, which turns out was the adjuster or someone, ignoring me. So as I’m sitting outside in sleet and freezing rain, at 8 months pregnant begging ignored I call the corporate number. I push the button to get ahold of weekend service to see if someone could call in directly. The person I spoke with told me yes, that all locations should be open 8-12 on Saturday. When I tell her where I am, she tells me ‘that location doesn’t exist’.... she then proceeds to tell me to go and pound on the door or maybe tap on windows... just not professional. First of all how does someone not know a location exsists? Secondly, no one would own up to it! When I went to pick up my car on Monday I was told someone was there and they weren’t sure why the doors weren’t open and why someone wouldn’t help me. Then to be told the location doesn’t exsist was disconcerting. There needs to be some serious communication regarding expectations, and hours of operation/location.
Dana (hannah).
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I am a nervous wreck when it comes to trusting anyone with my car, and when someone dented it I thought long and hard about who I wanted to have fix it. Being from buffalo I have heard many wonderful things about Carubba, and so I brought it there. My favorite part was the woman (i don’t remember her name) that worked at the front desk. I was still pretty worked up about the huge dent in my car, and she was so calming and assured me that my beautiful car would be as good as new the next time i saw it! Getting my car back, not only is she as beautiful as ever with no evidence of someone backing into her, but Carubba collision went above and BEYOND and cleaned the whole interior as well! Super super impressed. I will also note that my car was repaired MUCH quicker than I ever could’ve dreamed of, and they were able to get me in right away!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I was very satisfied with the experience and the fact that they also detailed the inside of my car when there was no damage to the inside of my car. The free rental was also a nice bonus. I got daily updates, it was done on time and the work was very good. I will be recommending Carubba Collision to everyone I know.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Our son said it was clean and looked great. Thank you
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
Service at the Ballston Lake shop was excellent and the job was completed. Trying to contact them through the corporate call center was a nightmare. I was transferred to Buffalo to someone who never got back to me as promised. Follow up attempt next day had me on hold 15 minutes with my queue position changing all over the map. Finally sent an email to the local shop and copied corporate president with my intention to leave after 40+ years as a local client unless I had a satisfactory response. That came from the local shop within an hour or so with tremendous apologies on behalf of Carubba. You guys have REAL problems!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications