Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Looks great
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great Service Experience With my Service Advisor and also with Evan who was very help in assisting me, even though he was about to end his work day I had to return a car back to Enterprise Car Rental he followed me to Enterprise and waited for me to return my car rental and transported me back to my car. Very Satisfied with repair work and the great car wash detail that was done on my car.
Verletta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I will tell friends on how great if job you did. Good customer service.
Earnest N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My truck looks good. Thanks
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The service was great, the people were great, and the repairs were done in 2 days!
Bennie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Best repair experience ever and I turn 60 this month
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Quick repairs, and I was kept informed along the way.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
????
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Gwatney did an excellent job taking care of my claim and repairs. Rebecca did a fantastic job working with me and updating me on status
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job & friendly staff. Kept me informed while car was being repaired.
Tamekia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
You all did an amazing job on my thank-you it looks like a brand new ????.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Friendly excellent quality customer service. The repair work was done quicker than I expected and my truck look like it was rolled off the showroom floor.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
So organized and efficient!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
It was an easy process
Digital Print.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Couldn’t have been a better experience.... 10/10
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I appreciated the text updates and calls from Zach letting me know progress and expectations of completion. It was fast and simple taking my car in, and getting the rental setup and on our way. Picking it up was just as quick and easy. And the rear end of my 4runner looks like new again.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Please let your team know that they did a very good job on my Green Beauty Mustang. I'm so excited to have my miniature Mustang on my keychain repainted the same color as my Mustang. Please let whoever painted my little keychain Mustang know that it is very appreciative. It made my day when I seen it. YOUE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Completely satisfied. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks!!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was simply blown away when I picked up my truck yesterday, after having the rear bumper and windshield replaced. Not only were my repairs completed in a prioritized manner, but they also detailed my truck, inside and out. This is a personal touch that I cannot over look. Than you so much for your attention to detail, and bar setting level of professionalism. You made this old salty veteran proud. Keep u the good work!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Rashan was very professional and polite and kept us informed of the progress on our vehicle. The people that painted and inspected did a fantastic job and I think you have a wonderful staff that represents the quality we expected from Gwatney. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.. Shirley M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications