Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/20/2022
I was very frustrated that communication between Gwatney and myself was always initiated by me. I understand there were issues getting parts however it would have been less frustrating if I could have received a call or text with status update. It irritated me each time I would ask for a status it was "oh the part came in but it was damaged so we had to reorder" I can't imagine that every piece was damaged, just be honest and say we can't get the part or there are whatever number of jobs in front of you. I don't have a problem with the actual work, just the lack of communication.
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Folks at Collison center were super nice and kept me informed along the repair journey.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/15/2022
To owner/GM this is long, put please read. My repair was fine, and I am happy with that, but not sure it that is what I was impressed with. Seems like in recent years, then massively accelerated with Covid, companies have forgotten that customer experience goes past your product and/or service. Seem’s like when you call or visit a company, representatives of that company almost come across put out by customers. (Seems almost dumb to have to say that because it doesn’t make sense). Partly I get it, understaffed, over worked, and the repetitive nature of stupid customers, but it is becoming a lost art to deal with customers. Luckily I have no experience with dealing with an collision, then add that the other driver was responsible, so have the addition of a 3rd insurance company, and a car that has no presence in Arkansas (Tesla), to make it more complicated. Been trying to figure out a solution for months for what ultimately is not that major of a repair. Then I came across a tidbit of information that Gwatney was a certified repair center for Tesla. So I called and got Kendall Straschinske and he was beyond great. He helped me work through my issues, was patient with my questions, and did so while making be feel good about the process and that I was dealing with a professional company. I thought it is not much harder to do your job and make people feel good about it, then it is to “just do your job”. You should feel blessed to have him on your team. He represents your brand well. About myself: I only include to validate my above comment. My name is Bob Chastain. I have been a CEO for 25+ years, and have had ****,000’s and ****,000’s of employees and have done many $billions in revenue. I pride myself for having an eye for talent. I would love it if I could have an army of Kendall’s on my team. Because regardless of the product or service customers want to be treated like they matter. Feel free to call me anytime ****-****-xxxx -Bob
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/3/2022
Friendly quick service made a stressful event a worry free event- thanks!
****T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/27/2021
Don’t bother. I put my comments in the first survey.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Everybody was very good. My truck looks good
Kelan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2021
As before my experience was good.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Rashon was very friendly and efficient. Also, the repairs looked wonderful.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Excellent service
Tiuana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
Thank you for doing a great job on my car
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Great service.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly and very on time with fixing my car I would use this shop with all my repairs thanks so much
Andreya R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
7/31/2021
I appreciate them fixing my car. However, the repair took much longer than anticipated.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
None
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2021
Went well. Mary was very helpful and knew her stuff.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2021
We had our Tacoma have a bad break in the windshield. Gwatney did an awesome job with the new one and we are back in business.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2021
Everything was okay but they kept my car a little bit longer than I thought they would kept it but otherwise I was satisfied
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
Very painless experience. Both Steve & Leland were very nice and helpful. And my car looks brand new. Will recommend to anyone
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2021
Professional, friendly staff. Vehicle repairs completed before estimated time
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/27/2021
Turned in my on Tuesday, was told it should be ready by Friday. I had an out-of-town appointment on Saturday to meet with a dealership to trade my car in on new car. I didn't get my car back until the following Tuesday. I had to use up one my vacation days at work to go get my new car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications