Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was nice to work with Thanks again
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Absolutely smooth process. Everyone was friendly and helpful, they kept me in the loop on the status, and they did a great job on the repair. Very fast service as well! Super convenient to have the rental car and insurance agent on site. Very impressed with the whole process!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
They put a scratch on my truck.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
It was actually a wonderful experience. Having a car struck is not on people's bucket list. Then having it happen throws your life out of whack. But you all were so wonderful. Everyone was friendly and the contact via text and call were top notch. And the scariest part to me, the rental, went like a breeze too. Caja **** was very assuring and understanding of my situation and put my mind at ease. I'm so thankful you have such a friendly staff. You helped me get through a tough situation. Service top notch. And also thank the repair guys!
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone was so professional and so helpful. Amy Jo and her team were great.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
Sub-par repair. In multiple places, Gwatnwy used damaged or used parts on my truck. The upper bumper portion is a used part that was half-**** repainted. And a decal they put on was damaged, seems like no one inspected the vehicle after completion. Truck will have to be dropped back off to be re-done. Extremely disappointed.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service!! Ms Amy O’Bien and the body shop staff handled my problem with the utmost care and professionalism. Professional and courteous service. Very pleased as a customer!
Shao M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very nice staffs ,definitely recommend your guys again
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent service
Zanetta H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you you giys are amazing. The staff i encountered was also amazing Thank You for an excellent job.
Garry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good job!’!!’
Cora Fay.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2018
Damage to tint on back window, incorrectly reinstalled plastic liner on gate, scratched doorframe, and gate/bumper not adjusted as promised. Also a large chunk of paint was displaced on the front bumper, but the agent and repairman explained that that is the fault of a prior paint job that was poorly prepped. I still think something should be done to fix it because the paint came away as a result of something the repair people did. And by the way, the car was less clean than when I left it. The first agent was consistently short and hurried to try to end our conversations after every brief answer. Geico failed to arrange in advance for the second rental car after saying it would be done, on the phone Friday evening. The second claims agent denied responsibility for the scrapes on the doorframe, saying every car has them, and that "his guys didn't do it." I have to wonder where the impartiality is when the Geico agent calls the repairmen "his guys." That damage absolutely was not there when I left the car with them. I'm definitely unhappy and unsatisfied.
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am not sure. The hood on my car looks **** it got some kind of overspray of some kind of solvent or something on it. It has an orange peel appearanance that it didnt have before. It used to be glossy smooth now it is not
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car is perfect. I would never know that it had been hit. Excellent work. All persons dealt with at Gwatney were polite, helpful and kind. I really liked everyone, especially Amy Jo O’Brien who took care of my car.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great!!
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Gwatney did a very good to my car I am very satisfied with it. Good Job
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks to everyone that helped in the process of getting my car back to its post wrecked condition. It looks like nothing never happened and that was the goal. Thanks to everyone!!????????????????
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I appreciate the consistent updates about my vehicle during the repair process & how nice everyone was to me.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did the best they could. Thank you.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
My car was brought into the shop for repair pretty trashed as we had just come in town from a very long road trip. I figured I would clean it up after the repairs. My vehicle was returned to me in immaculate condition. Windows cleaned. Spotless and shiny as new. The body repairs were amazing. It was quick and easy. After a bumpy start. We had a powerhouse ending. Thanks Gwatney!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications