Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great!!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Professional service great job
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Awesome service in a quick turn around time. Loved the rental car rep. She was awesome!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional from front desk to Geico agent Zach and enterprise agents Monica and I forget the second ladies name. Kept me informed the whole time. Car looked amazing when I picked up. Amazing customer service. I will definitely pass your company to people. God bless.
Mona L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You all did a great job and was quick about doing it. ???? I am very pleased!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Good job. Truck looks great
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
To start off the entire business was just soooo nice and helpful. The lady Monica at enterprise helped me as soon as I dropped off my car, got me into another one and I was on my way. I loved how they all made me feel like everything will be ok and that they will be sure to inform me of the status of my cars process. From my adjuster Zach to Mrs. Barbara in the collisions office everything was great. I so recommend anyone to this great business establishment for any needs of collision work done on their vehicle. Again thanks for the great service
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
No comments job was done
-tina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
My daughter says that you can't even tell that her car was damaged. Thank you!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very fast, perfect job!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You did a great job on my car, looks like new
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for the professional care provided to me and wonderful repair work on my Nissan Rogue. Excellent job well done!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fast and friendly
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job! Repair is perfect. Special note to Chris. He was especially helpful and knowable about the repair and made me feel confident about the outcome.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job and great service!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car was very clean inside and out
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Having enterprise at the shop made it extremely easy and quick experience. Everyone was extremely professional and very nice!
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was concerned about the extra charge for the fender from the original estimate. I was advised that the pictures showed the damage to the fender when the estimate was given, but the charge for the fender was not included in the estimate and was an additional charge later. I do understand that additional charges do arise as the work proceeds. But, I did not think the charge for the fender was made at the time of the original accident. Thank you. Sandra Collins
Kristin And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everyone was professional and kind. I appreciated so much that Chris Branson always got back to me really fast if I left a message and he made sure I was taken care of with a courtesy car. I would definitely recommend you all to anyone needing repairs after a car accident.
Jackie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/2/2017
Very happy with the repairs but had some trouble with communication during the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications