Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great experience. Fast, friendly, flawless repair. Evelyn communication throughout.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
We value your fine service... both past and this very recent one. Thank you!!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Besides doing a great job on my car they were very nice, communicated everything with me along the way, especially new findings, and were finished before I was expecting it to be done. Great experience all around. Will definitely be back if I ever need more work done & will recommend to family and friends.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Every one was awesome. My Jeep looks great. I appreciate the constant updates and how fast the repairs were completed. Thank you so much
Donita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The customer service was great Faust crew was great mr. And mrs. Was the wonderful very hospitality
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Did great work at a very fair price.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service m in the know and everything was done in a timely manor
Mollie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
they are wonderful peoples to work with they made sure everything was well and went smooth thank again i would tell peoples how wonderful they are.
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing customer service and impeccable quality work as always!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were both completely satisfied with everything they did. We would totally recommend you guys for anyone needing body work. Thanks so much!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You all done a wonderful job, thank you for your skills and support!
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very efficient, excellent job done, and super friendly.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was extremely happy with your service. Everyone was genuinely friendly. Thanks so much.
Tyrae L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job!!!...communication is excellent!!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great shop
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great and professional service...
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent, fast and friendly service. If needed I would definitely use again.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
looking at the passenger side rear door on my Ram pickup, you would never know it had been damaged. Thank you for your quick & excellent service.
Prairie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Wow they did a great job! They even replaced a tail light which was above and beyond what we asked for!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the work. I was especially impressed with the detail work on the truck, washing it and cleaning up the inside. The people were very helpful and went out of their way to make the truck like new. Special thanks to Pam and Tom for their great service. If we have another "incident" we will be back. Thanks again...Larry S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications