Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mollie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
they are wonderful peoples to work with they made sure everything was well and went smooth thank again i would tell peoples how wonderful they are.
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing customer service and impeccable quality work as always!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were both completely satisfied with everything they did. We would totally recommend you guys for anyone needing body work. Thanks so much!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You all done a wonderful job, thank you for your skills and support!
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very efficient, excellent job done, and super friendly.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was extremely happy with your service. Everyone was genuinely friendly. Thanks so much.
Tyrae L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job!!!...communication is excellent!!!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great shop
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great and professional service...
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent, fast and friendly service. If needed I would definitely use again.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
looking at the passenger side rear door on my Ram pickup, you would never know it had been damaged. Thank you for your quick & excellent service.
Prairie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Wow they did a great job! They even replaced a tail light which was above and beyond what we asked for!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the work. I was especially impressed with the detail work on the truck, washing it and cleaning up the inside. The people were very helpful and went out of their way to make the truck like new. Special thanks to Pam and Tom for their great service. If we have another "incident" we will be back. Thanks again...Larry S
Lara H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I felt completely taken care of and was very happy with the work that was done. Everyone was very friendly and they worked to get my car finished quickly so that I had it for a scheduled work trip. Thank you!
Franz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Looks great,loved the constant updates
Avis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The people were awesome! My wife said so! I didn't really deal with the car.
Joni M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone at Faust Body shop was so very nice to me, and they did a wonderful job fixing the rear bumper on my Sabaru... my Sabaru looks as good as new, I can't get over how great it looks. Thank you Faust Body Shop for a job well done... I will definitely recommend your shop to everyone I know!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service. Great folks.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This shop did a very good job on repairing my vehicle. Thank you
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Faust Auto did a fantastic job repairing my automobile. They were very kind throughout the entire process! They updated me regarding when my vehicle would be completed! I would recommend anyone to use their devices! They are excellent! Pam is the receptionist! She is Amazing! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications