Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Medina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very please with the overall professional work that was done on my truck they made sure that the work that was performed on my truck was to my satisfaction in which I was very pleased. Jason took care of me and my truck Thank you so much
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are the best!!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The repair took a little longer than I would’ve liked but the team was very helpful throughout the process and was flexible with my situation. I would recommend Central Autobody to a friend.
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great updates throughout the time my car was at Central Auto Body. I appreciated everyone’s hard work!! Thank you so much
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jason and the crew did a perfect job in repairing my car I would highly recommend them to anyone
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Chris is a gem!!! I was totally satisfied, and passed it on to USAA
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for getting rid of the rattle in the rear of my car! I was the most excited about that!
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jason was great to work with
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys give great professional service, and always do what’s in the customer’s best interest.
Jodie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for making this as easy a process as possible! I always felt like I knew what was going on, and didn’t have to worry about taking care of anything.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The service was excellent the people very warm made you feel good,Love the job they done on my Car! I give them a10 on a scale of one to ten, ten being the highest point. Thank you for your Great customer service!!!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Will always bring my repairs to you. Thanks.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service I received was excellent. Not only did the fix my car, they also went out of their way to take my car to get an emissions inspection at a mechanic shop and then had it washed and waiting when I got there. I am really impressed with their customer service. Would recommend highly.
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great Customer Service!
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Wonderful service in every way. Really appreciated the updates on repair progress. Chris Homer was superb from start to finish.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Employed are courteous, helpful and on point. Car looked great.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Team is excellent in customer service, professionalism and trade.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I had to leave town for a military trip on a very tight schedule. The body shop hustled to get the job done before I left. Excellent work and excellent service.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job as usual

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications