Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. They kept me updated about everything. The work was excellent, my car never looked better. Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Thank you for excellent customer service and a job well done!
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
Jason was absolutely fantastic to work with. We have never had such wonderful service, support, and thoughtfulness from a place of business. He was extremely helpful and kind during our whole process. When we picked the car up everyone in the office could not have been nicer and you could tell that they all respected and got along with each other. Your company is extremely lucky to have this particular business and the people who are working it to represent you so well. The camaraderie and professionalism was a breath of fresh air. Jason kept us part of the process and called us as to what was going on as well as explaining things so thoroughly. He could not have been nicer or more professional as well as friendly. We sincerely hope that The CEO and or add management understands that it is the people who sell the product and Jason could not have done a more professional job. We were just extremely impressedAnd thank you for a team especially Jason.
Ivory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
I absolutely loved the experience. Staff was very friendly, the work was beautifully finished and in a very timely manner. Thank you Central Auto Body. You've gained a customer for life.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2020
You're great! Fast and do excellent work. The best part is when the car is done, you Find it as been dropped off in front of your House. I am telling all my friends about central Auto body rebuilders.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
This is the single BEST company i have ever encountered... it may seem nuts to say that after a fender bender you could look forward to bringing your car in for repair, however that is exactly how I felt last week. Everyone is smart, kind, funny, friendly, and the best explainers of the processes needed to not only “fix” the car.... but make it truly brand new great ! I saw all the awards on the walls and knew I was not the only one who sees excellence in every single aspect of Central Autobody. I love this company and it’s staff.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and kept me updated on tepair
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone at Cebtal was focused on the customer. They got my car in in a very timely manner and Chris went out of his way to get me factory parts. They also touched up a little ding I had at no cost. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jewell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Grateful for the supportive environment and quality work!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good work and consideration for my time.
Ajdin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Wonderful service!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
A#**** The best I have ever experienced.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
I’m very happy with Central Auto Body and Jason. They did an excellent job fixing my car and were always very professional and kind. Gave me updates daily. I could not have asked for more. Judy S
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Auto looked great and personnel were knowledgeable and respectful. Good experience overall.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service and communication
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service. Office staff super friendly and helpful
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every single person I spoke to there could not be any friendlier and accommodating.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Central Auto Body was fantastic with communication and got the job done correctly as quickly as they could.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They were very helpful and kept us informed of the progress every few days
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for all your hard work.I appreciate all your hard work and for being so kind. Job well done! Thank You Cynthia S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications