Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Both associates Chris Fowler and Jason Brouk were professional, courteous and conscientious. They made me feel comfortable and assured at my vehicle would be given the same meticulous quality work as if it were there own vehicle. In fact Jason had my car sent back for ?more detail work because he was not satisfied. Wonderful job done by all concerned
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick turnaround. Did a god job keeping me informed.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service and repairs
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Nice staff. Good job.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I am very happy with care and service yet one thing to not I am not car man and your staff explained everything in a way I understood. Mark C
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jason was awesome and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair.
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good shop. Kept me updated and I saved money
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Chris Homer was fantastic in explanations about the repairs and just being a very nice man. I was very impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Central Auto Body. The accident was very traumatic for me and Central AutoBody helped me get through the repair process with a minimum amount of anxiety. Thank you Central Auto Body.
Marlon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I'm very grateful for your work in my car, I was fortunate that your auto body rebuilder repaired the damaged front bumper. The service is amazing, the personnel always the best mood to attended the audience as well as petty diligent and explainful regarding the steps it should be taken in order to assess whatever is needed to make the work happen. Thanks.
Salome E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Absolutely awesome! In a world where customer service is so desperately lacking, Jason and his crew delivered outstanding service and professionalism. I will certainly take my car there in the future for ANY needs which can be met, and I will strongly recommend them as well. Thank you so very much.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
3rd time and it was nothing less than phenomenal. This is a family and they treat you as such. The Central Auto Body team has been nothing shy of the best part of my accident if that politically correct. They roll out the red carpet and make you feel at home.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
They did a great job on my car and took time to explain everything to me.Very satisfied.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
You guys worked quickly and did a fantastic job. I really appreciate it and will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jason, My wife likes the repair; she forgot which side was damaged. It looks great. Thanks to you and the excellent craftsman who repaired our car. Bill Korn
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
An unfortunate "2nd time around" for repairs, within months of each other ... but, similar to the first time ... couldn't be more satisfied.
Belma B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional crew, Jason is awesome! The job was done fast & beyond expectations.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
On time getting truck back kept me updated every day and work done was great. Thank's John M
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very grateful to have an early finish, no hassles, and job well done.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good with communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications