Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great, fast service
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent communication. My car looks like as if it was never hit!
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They did a great job communicating and making the entire experience as painless as possible
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The customer always comes first and the staff keep you informed the whole time. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Although the truck repair wasn't completed by the initial target date, Jason offered to set me up with a rent-a-car from Enterprise. Since Enterprise didn't have any vehicles available, however, I was offered rides to and from work by Nathan until the truck was ready. Top notch customer service!
Frederica C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very satisfied
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I really like your customers service
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/19/2017
The only thing that was not great was when there was a problem that made the repair 2 days late, I did not get the reason why until I picked up my car.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of the repair. Central Autobody Coordinated with USAA and Enterprise Leasing.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to work with and very accommodating. Plus the 10% was a nice surprise:)
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great experience. 100% stratified.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The whole process was easy, professional and made a frustrating situation easier. Great staff, great communication. I would definitely recommend them!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was great!!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was pleased with Central Auto Body. They were professional and kelp me informed about the progress of my car. Thank you
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The job was finished on time (early actually) and it looks good as new. really appreciate the updates along the way.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff. Thanks for taking care of my car.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service, timely reporting, car looks better than it did before the accident. In particular, appreciate Chris helping us on this. Ted
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent communication and service
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
A well done job and very professional Thank you
Tabari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated getting updated thru the text message service. The team is great. I know I can trust that my car will be taken care of. The staff is professional and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications