Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jason and his team were amazing. I’ve utilized Central Auto Body before under a former manager, Skip. I was always completely satisfied with the job performed. However, this was my first interaction with Jason and he exceeded my expectations. Efficient, thorough, consistently keeping me up to date and answering all of my questions, without hesitation and maintaining a high level of professionalism the entire time. I have recommended them several times in the past, but after this experience, under Jason’s leadership, I will certainly be recommending them every opportunity I get. Thank you for the quick turn around on my Jeep and delivering your promise. Keep up the great work, guys.
Bobbi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff was super friendly and answered all of my parents questions on the cost to repair my car! They went above and beyond to update me on when repairs would be done as well as a quote to fix a previously damaged part of my car. All in all my car was returned to me better than what it was prior to my car accident. I would highly recommend them to friends and family in St. Louis!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very helpful and couteous staff - Jason. Kept me informed of progress with updates frequently.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
The quality of the repairs appears to be excellent. The staff, starting with Jason, was wonderful and the facility itself was very clean and professional looking. I highly recommend Central Auto Body Rebuilders. It was worth the extra miles from our home to have the repairs done right and ahead of schedule!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You did a great job and communication was great. The car was also spotless in addition to being repaired which was thorough and appreciated
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was nice.
Katina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The customer service was A+
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Both associates Chris Fowler and Jason Brouk were professional, courteous and conscientious. They made me feel comfortable and assured at my vehicle would be given the same meticulous quality work as if it were there own vehicle. In fact Jason had my car sent back for ?more detail work because he was not satisfied. Wonderful job done by all concerned
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick turnaround. Did a god job keeping me informed.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Nice staff. Good job.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I am very happy with care and service yet one thing to not I am not car man and your staff explained everything in a way I understood. Mark C
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jason was awesome and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair.
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good shop. Kept me updated and I saved money
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Chris Homer was fantastic in explanations about the repairs and just being a very nice man. I was very impressed with every aspect of my dealings with Central Auto Body. The accident was very traumatic for me and Central AutoBody helped me get through the repair process with a minimum amount of anxiety. Thank you Central Auto Body.
Marlon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I'm very grateful for your work in my car, I was fortunate that your auto body rebuilder repaired the damaged front bumper. The service is amazing, the personnel always the best mood to attended the audience as well as petty diligent and explainful regarding the steps it should be taken in order to assess whatever is needed to make the work happen. Thanks.
Salome E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Absolutely awesome! In a world where customer service is so desperately lacking, Jason and his crew delivered outstanding service and professionalism. I will certainly take my car there in the future for ANY needs which can be met, and I will strongly recommend them as well. Thank you so very much.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
3rd time and it was nothing less than phenomenal. This is a family and they treat you as such. The Central Auto Body team has been nothing shy of the best part of my accident if that politically correct. They roll out the red carpet and make you feel at home.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
They did a great job on my car and took time to explain everything to me.Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications