Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All employees were friendly and service was always prompt.
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I couldn't be happier with my experience. Incredible customer service and incredible work done on my vehicle.
Gavin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Chris was awesome. Very professional place.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Not your typical by the numbers auto body repair shop. You get that family "circle of trust" feeling. Everything was explained clearly, communications was clear never has to wait, everyone could help assist me with any questions, and they did an "AWESOME!!!" job on my vehicle. Thanks and keep up the outstanding service, it doesn't go unnoticed.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work and friendliness. Only minor gripe would be I received a text and call that it would be done soon then nothing for a week. I followed up and was told the status and eta of completion. I called the next day at that time and was told the new eta. With a lot of communication over a almost 3.5 week job, I was hoping for the same over the last week. But great and helpful staff
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Chris was great to work with and very helpful. The car looks terrific. Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very friendly staff and I am very happy with the repair. Thanks for making the whole process go smoothly!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
CAB has provided a quick and friendly service. Thank you.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very satisfied and will use them again if needed.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
i have always been completely satisfied with Central Auto Body service and still am.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job, couldn't have had a better experience.
A S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service and great personnel
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fine workmanship on repairing the rear bumper of my Camry. It looked like it just came out of the showroom I appreciated the daily updates and a shout out to Chris Homer for his professional courtesy and pleasantness. Thank you on a job well done!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Best car repair experience I've ever had! And trust me, that's saying something.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service manager did a great job keeping us informed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Friendly, professional, quality, and obviously cares about customers.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Skip was great, really appreciate his help
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional service. Gave me updates and made everything very smooth.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great People..Great People
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was super helpful and I will definitely recommend this shop in the future. Thank you for making an unpleasant situation much better!
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fantastic communication and customer service
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were awesome and kept me in the loop during the whole process. Chris and the team we kind and willing to answer any questions.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Impressive, from start to finish. Chris is a class act! Hope I don't need repairs again soon, but will call you first if so.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You did a perfect job as usual.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks for the great service!!!
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great workmanship, lovely people to work with! Clean, attractive office and waiting area, polite and hospitable employees. Skip, who took care of us, was outstanding!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car looks better than it did even before the accident! Great work! I really appreciate the care taken in detailing the inside too! Thank you!!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Chris was great! Made the whole experience go smoothly.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Yes! Chris did an amazing job on our car! We will follow Chris anywhere! Amazing customer service! We were going to go somewhere else. Chris made us trust your company. Thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
You guys are awesome!!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Chris H.was very helpful and an excellent spokesman for the company.
Tavi K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent workmanship, cystomer seevice, smmoth professional ooeration. They went above and beyond. I will ONLY have this business work on my car. Highly recommend
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for delivering my vehicle back to me ahead of the promised date. Thank you!!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job start to finish. Thanks
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Focused. Get the job done. Friendly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very professional staff an superb customer service. I would recommend them to a friend any time.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very pleased. Looks great!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I like the text updates
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Really do appreciate the customer service Chris provided from beginning to end. He communicated with me through the whole process and completed the repairs a day early than projected. Very professional individuals you have on the team. Because of his service and the services performed on my vehicle I would absolutely recommend your shop to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks, Michael Phelps ****-****-xxxx A very SATISFIED Customer
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Worked with me through the whole process.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Central Auto Body has always done a great job and I would return again if I have to. But let's hope that doesn't happen. Thanks to all of you. Pat Jones
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job & very professional as usual!
Aneisia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
This was my third visit in less than 2 years and everyone has always been so helpful and informative. I always see the team make a genuine effort and timely repairs. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my work done. They are the best! Thank everyone for their hard work and help in these stressful and inconvenient moments!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great experience!!!!!!6
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent work, service and very courteous. Did more than expected.
Darnell C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Skip did a great job repairing my damages. Very professional and his staff is excellent. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend him to a friend.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Skip is great to work with. I have recommended your shop to other people.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Awesome!!! Simply awesome!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Central Auto Body is top notch! Excellent customer service, and equally excellent body work. I always recommend Central to friends and family.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Having a car repaired is always an inconvenience. Taking my car to Central Auto Body makes the best if it. Central deals with the insurance, I stay informed, and the work is completed properly. Thanks!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone was excellent! They went above and beyond. Thank you!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Central always takes good care of us...just trying to make our visits less frequent!
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I have had several cars at Central Auto Body. They always do an awesome job.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
You guys did a good job. Thanks.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thanks, good job!
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great service. I appreciate the vehicle being ready early.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Skip was very diligent in getting the job done right with great communication.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Skip made the whole process very comfortable for my wife and I his communication skills to the customer were excellent. The hail damage repair looks great, do wish they could have buffed the whole vehicle out but we were more than happy and recommend-skip- and central auto body to others
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Your customer service was above and beyond. Overall the whole experience was excellent. Skip was outstanding. He is good at what he does. I have two small children and he was so understanding, patient and helpfully. I can't say enough about the whole experience. It took a little longer then expected but Skip was honest and made sure that we were informed and keeper up to date on everything. Not to mention the vehicale looks great. Thank you for a wonderful experience during a trying time. Thank you Catherine Newman
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Exceptional service!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
As usual, I am completely happy that I've chosen Central Autobody again. From the time Chris helped me with the estimate and setting up my appointment to Skip being the most friendly and helpful person ever to the high quality of work done by the guys in back, my trust has never waiverd. Thanks to all for another job well done!
Kerri G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Very nice work!
Jerrod W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Awesome customer service and my car was repaired in a timely manner. Skip was very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help in any way possible. Thanks for the help and great work!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Thanks - the service was excellent , much respect to the staff and Mangement who made this experiance a pleasure .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications