Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone at Cebtal was focused on the customer. They got my car in in a very timely manner and Chris went out of his way to get me factory parts. They also touched up a little ding I had at no cost. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jewell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Grateful for the supportive environment and quality work!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good work and consideration for my time.
Ajdin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Wonderful service!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
A#**** The best I have ever experienced.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
I’m very happy with Central Auto Body and Jason. They did an excellent job fixing my car and were always very professional and kind. Gave me updates daily. I could not have asked for more. Judy S
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Auto looked great and personnel were knowledgeable and respectful. Good experience overall.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service and communication
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service. Office staff super friendly and helpful
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every single person I spoke to there could not be any friendlier and accommodating.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Central Auto Body was fantastic with communication and got the job done correctly as quickly as they could.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They were very helpful and kept us informed of the progress every few days
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for all your hard work.I appreciate all your hard work and for being so kind. Job well done! Thank You Cynthia S
Cher L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were all amazing especially Jason you had to play go between... they make sure they got the job done right and I was really appreciative a great sense of humor and did a great job
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you so much
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Awesome customer service and beautiful work. We will recommend you to our friends and our family.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Very friendly staff and quality repair work.
Medina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very please with the overall professional work that was done on my truck they made sure that the work that was performed on my truck was to my satisfaction in which I was very pleased. Jason took care of me and my truck Thank you so much
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are the best!!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The repair took a little longer than I would’ve liked but the team was very helpful throughout the process and was flexible with my situation. I would recommend Central Autobody to a friend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications