Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
I’m very happy with Central Auto Body and Jason. They did an excellent job fixing my car and were always very professional and kind. Gave me updates daily. I could not have asked for more. Judy S
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Auto looked great and personnel were knowledgeable and respectful. Good experience overall.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service and communication
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service. Office staff super friendly and helpful
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every single person I spoke to there could not be any friendlier and accommodating.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Central Auto Body was fantastic with communication and got the job done correctly as quickly as they could.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They were very helpful and kept us informed of the progress every few days
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for all your hard work.I appreciate all your hard work and for being so kind. Job well done! Thank You Cynthia S
Cher L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were all amazing especially Jason you had to play go between... they make sure they got the job done right and I was really appreciative a great sense of humor and did a great job
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you so much
Medina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very please with the overall professional work that was done on my truck they made sure that the work that was performed on my truck was to my satisfaction in which I was very pleased. Jason took care of me and my truck Thank you so much
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys are the best!!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The repair took a little longer than I would’ve liked but the team was very helpful throughout the process and was flexible with my situation. I would recommend Central Autobody to a friend.
Phuong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great updates throughout the time my car was at Central Auto Body. I appreciated everyone’s hard work!! Thank you so much
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jason and the crew did a perfect job in repairing my car I would highly recommend them to anyone
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Chris is a gem!!! I was totally satisfied, and passed it on to USAA
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for getting rid of the rattle in the rear of my car! I was the most excited about that!
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jason was great to work with
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys give great professional service, and always do what’s in the customer’s best interest.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications