Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of the repair. Central Autobody Coordinated with USAA and Enterprise Leasing.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, easy to work with and very accommodating. Plus the 10% was a nice surprise:)
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great experience. 100% stratified.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The whole process was easy, professional and made a frustrating situation easier. Great staff, great communication. I would definitely recommend them!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was great!!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was pleased with Central Auto Body. They were professional and kelp me informed about the progress of my car. Thank you
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The job was finished on time (early actually) and it looks good as new. really appreciate the updates along the way.
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff. Thanks for taking care of my car.
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service, timely reporting, car looks better than it did before the accident. In particular, appreciate Chris helping us on this. Ted
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent communication and service
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
A well done job and very professional Thank you
Tabari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated getting updated thru the text message service. The team is great. I know I can trust that my car will be taken care of. The staff is professional and friendly.
Bhargav K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Extremely happy very friendly people very good service would definitely like to use them hopefully I don’t have to but if I have to I would love to go to them
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Jason kept me updated throughout the whole time my car was in their shop
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Central did a great job and Jason kept me up to date constantly on their progress. I will definitely be going back for my future autobody needs.
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jason and his team were amazing. I’ve utilized Central Auto Body before under a former manager, Skip. I was always completely satisfied with the job performed. However, this was my first interaction with Jason and he exceeded my expectations. Efficient, thorough, consistently keeping me up to date and answering all of my questions, without hesitation and maintaining a high level of professionalism the entire time. I have recommended them several times in the past, but after this experience, under Jason’s leadership, I will certainly be recommending them every opportunity I get. Thank you for the quick turn around on my Jeep and delivering your promise. Keep up the great work, guys.
Bobbi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff was super friendly and answered all of my parents questions on the cost to repair my car! They went above and beyond to update me on when repairs would be done as well as a quote to fix a previously damaged part of my car. All in all my car was returned to me better than what it was prior to my car accident. I would highly recommend them to friends and family in St. Louis!!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very helpful and couteous staff - Jason. Kept me informed of progress with updates frequently.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The quality of the repairs appears to be excellent. The staff, starting with Jason, was wonderful and the facility itself was very clean and professional looking. I highly recommend Central Auto Body Rebuilders. It was worth the extra miles from our home to have the repairs done right and ahead of schedule!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You did a great job and communication was great. The car was also spotless in addition to being repaired which was thorough and appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications