Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jason, My wife likes the repair; she forgot which side was damaged. It looks great. Thanks to you and the excellent craftsman who repaired our car. Bill Korn
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
An unfortunate "2nd time around" for repairs, within months of each other ... but, similar to the first time ... couldn't be more satisfied.
Belma B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional crew, Jason is awesome! The job was done fast & beyond expectations.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
On time getting truck back kept me updated every day and work done was great. Thank's John M
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very grateful to have an early finish, no hassles, and job well done.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good with communication
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
You guys are great! We will be back!
Leo U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
work is perfect, peeple are nice. Leo
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You are a group of professionals. Great job!Thank you sincerely.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional and the car looks great. Chris was a great help all along the process. This is the second time I have used Central Auto Body. You get better each time! Sincerely, Andrea Baxter
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Service and staff were great! Would recommend to family and friends.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and great work. Thanks!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
EVERYONE THERE IS FRICKIN' EXCELLENT AND MY CAR LOOKS AMAZING WOW NICE COOL
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service and professional personnel
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Chris did a great job with service and keeping in contact with me with the outcome of work being done on my vehicle. Excellent quality!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Kept the repairs cheap and then they worked quickly and got the car fixed a week early. I'm extremely grateful that they worked so hard on the car. Amazing staff made the experience so much better!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Chris Homer is a consummate professional and was very courteous during the process. The repair work was perfect and the guys even gave me a bottle of my car paint for future touch ups. I will be recommending Central Auto Body to anyone who needs repairs.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I had a wonderful experience at central, the staff was very helpful, Generous and loyal.... "standing behind there word"
Caysee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Kept me up to date every step of the way!
Davin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent job!!! Chris was awesome! He called me every other day to give me an update. I am disabled and the guys there were great!! Thank you so much!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications