Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
great job. made my car new again. I really appreciate you all . excellent customer service experience. B&Ds yall are great
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Your good workmanship, and professional manner goes a long way. I would recommend you guys to anyone
Arrieann S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Your team are great at what they do. Would recommend this shop to anyone who needs repair work done.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2020
Third time customer and you guys have always done a great job for me !!!
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Great job.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Excellent service and very fast!
Kiki J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
excellent customer service, my car is better than it was brand new,and it was done almost a week early and it was detailed, plus they delivered it to me and had it sanitized, what a wonderful crew and staff at B&Ds thank you all so much.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Car looks great, wasn't expecting the detail and it's muchly appreciated.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2020
I don't think I've ever loved an auto repair shop so much in my life! With their great people, quick repairs & reasonable prices, what's not to love? My Nissan will never go anywhere else!
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Absolutely, they were great! Real friendly and made me feel comfortable and on top of that the workmanship was excellent. I’m glad I reach out to the Nissan dealership who referred me there.
David
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I’m old school and was humbled by the thoughtfulness through the texting, polite manner in person and over the phone,and the speed of service. I will recommend your shop to anyone that needs professional, quick, and accurate service. THANK YOU, and may the Lord continue to Bless
Teri
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I appreciate the amount of effort you guys put in to getting my vehicle fixed, and fixed properly. The attention to detail throughout the entire process, and level of communication was the best I have ever experienced. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this experience as easy as possible for me.
Maryann
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everything seems to be completely as I expected after only a few hours from picking up my vehicle after the repair. The car looks new again. Everyone affiliated with this company has treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. Since I am an elderly woman, I appreciate that treatment very much.
Sheriel
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very professional and communication was top of the line.I will be referring this Business to my family and friends.
Debi
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They came in ahead of schedule. My car looked great when I picked it up, inside and out. The staff is great. I have used B&D previously and got the same excellent service and quality work.
Sammy
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You are top of the line.Superior work.Proffessional job was done earlier than quoted.Nicest folks I've met in some time.Iam very satisfied.Thank you! Job well done.
Kelly
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
They did a great job! It was like the accident never happened! Thanks guys!
Michael
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Yall are a great bunch any auto repair I have In the future I'll be back have a blessed day
Andrea
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
They were awesome. It was completed on the day the said it would be! I will always use them!
Joyce
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thank you so much for a stress free experience. Thank you for transportation to pick up my car at Enterprise. Thank you for keeping me inform by text while my car was been fixed . So professional. Big THANKS TOO YOU.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications