Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abbigail C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Absolutely loved these men!! They handled everything for me and had my car done in one week! Extremely nice
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Awesome people and workmanship
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I loved how you kept in touch and went the e yea mile to make sure I was happy and my car was fixed properly. You were also very quick in the repairs
Mezina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great service!!!
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone there is a blessing. I am so grateful to have meet such wonderful people!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
My first experience with you and your staff. 100% satisfied. Friendly. Timely. Reasonable cost. Thanks for your service!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Beautiful work. They also kept me informed through every step of the process and repair.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job. My truck looks like it did before the deer. Thanks!
Desmond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
This was an amazing experience. I was informed consistently and they were fast snd professional. If I ever need body work, i know where I'll come.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Work was well done and completed on time as promised.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
thank you all, you turned a bad experience into a joyful situation, you all were so kind and knowledgeable, you worked with my insurance company and my car looks great. thank you B&Ds I will be telling everyone that you are the place to go for collision repair THANK YOU
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Absolutely a professional operation, and couldn’t be more pleased.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
You guys are great! I will recommend you to others.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
from our first phone conversation I felt at ease, the staff treated me like family, my truck looks GREAT. you guys even washed it. I thank you for all your help, working with my insurance company the way you did shows me how professional you are. I will be recommending you to everyone. thank you so much.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
you guys are great, your customer service is so far above and beyond any expectations anyone could expect, and the quality of your work is GREAT,and believe me I've had my cars repaired in lots of places. I will be telling everyone about you guys. thank you so much for being truly TRUSTWORTHY. B&Ds Threefoldcollision center you are GREAT
Margaritt K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
You did a beautiful job repairing the damage to my car. I couldn't be happier! We appreciated the updates on the progress and the timely manner in which my car was repaired. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you again.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will defiantly come back to you should anything happen in the future with my car. You'll did a great job and i will definitely recommend you.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You were all very professional and very helpful and understanding about our whole situation you went above and beyond to help and make us feel at ease. Made us feel at home. John did fantastic work on our Kia made my fiance very happ and it was very quick. I woull definitely refer anyone who needs work on there vehicle too B&D's Threefold Collision Center. Thank you all Melinda Little & Mark O'Neal
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent job, excellent customer service, on time delivery. What more can you ask for ?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications