Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
From the start of the repair process Abra was two steps ahead of me. Chad Lyke and his team treated me like family. My car was repaired quickly and efficiently while communicating with me and the insurance company every step. The paint job was spotless and my car was delivered on the day promised. Great overall experience and I’d recommend Abra to anyone looking for an excellent body shop.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very easy to work with
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Rich always provides excellent customer service and they get the job done right.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly and I had my car back to me quickly!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The staff at ABRA have once again provided my family with outstanding service. The work was top notch as usual and they’re customer service is second to none! Thank you!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Awesome service
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank yo u for getting my car completed in such a timely fashion, and for cleaning it so nicely afterwards. Very happy. Thank you!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate all the work they did keeping in contact with my fleet ins carrier and they did a fantastic job on the repair! Thank you!
Daryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Car looks Great
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
You all do an excellent job. I’m am completely satisfied with your work, and your customer service is exemplary. Thank you for all you did.
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
These folks always take good care of me no matter how small or big the job.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything was great!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Yes it came out amazing and the assistant to get it fixed and how fast it took them fix fix it was mind blowing all the guys there are so nice imma abra guy for life
Janine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Communication excellent and the car looks amazing
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks for the updates as to how things were progressing. You guys are great!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
You guys always do such great work! There is no better feeling than knowing my vehicle is in good hands and then to get it back fixed and fully detailed! It’s like brand new! Thanks!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
outstanding efforts made by the staff at abra Aberdeen to keep me informed of the schedule and events. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend this shop. highest quality work performed to my vehicle.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff at ABRA are always ready and willing to help they are the only repair shop I take my vehicle to I have worked with Jason both at Chrysler and ABRA it nice to walk into a business and they know you by name
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
10
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great group to work with!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications