Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great group to work with!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Abra called me when they had all the parts needed to do the repairs to my vehicle. The work was done in the time I was told my vehicle was going to be done. Very happy with how the vehicle looked and it was cleaned up. The guys treated me very professional able. It is great working with them. I would tell all my friends and family to go there.
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The service was awesome.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your txt message updates had nothing to do with what was actually going on with my vehicle. Txt said it could be picked up Friday actually was done on Tuesday morning. If I ever use Abra again will talk directly to the store and forget the txt update that don't have a clue.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job. Excellent work
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was very impressed with all the guys. Not only were they very courtesy, they treated me like Royalty. Fixed my Edge, cleaned it inside & out, it looked almosts show room perfect. My hats off to the boys at Aberdeen ABRA Love You All. God Bless. Alice S
Anthony Or.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You get an A+ for customer service.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My vehicle was repaired faster than I ever imagined possible. I was given an amazing rental vehicle that suited my family of six perfectly. I was given frequent updates about the progress of my vehicle and when it was complete the inside was completely detailed and clean and the outside looks brand new. I can't thank your mazing team enough
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job can't even tell it had damage
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great experience! Guys up front were polite and very helpful!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Awesome team, very friendly, will definitely recommend to a friend ????
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
We are return customers and always get great service from Abra..... we also appreciate the loaner vehicle since we are 140 miles away! Thanks
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Love that they gave me back a clean car & their store is clean
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They did a great job
Cheyenne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I got recommended to Rich at ABRA not knowing what to really do with my repair or how to go about the process. He helped me contact my insurance agent and even talked on the phone with her regarding my situation.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very professional
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jason is a super manager Tell him thanks again for a fantastic job
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service!! You guys are wonderful!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications