Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony Or.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You get an A for customer service.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My vehicle was repaired faster than I ever imagined possible. I was given an amazing rental vehicle that suited my family of six perfectly. I was given frequent updates about the progress of my vehicle and when it was complete the inside was completely detailed and clean and the outside looks brand new. I can't thank your mazing team enough
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job can't even tell it had damage
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great experience! Guys up front were polite and very helpful!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Awesome team, very friendly, will definitely recommend to a friend ????
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
We are return customers and always get great service from Abra..... we also appreciate the loaner vehicle since we are 140 miles away! Thanks
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Love that they gave me back a clean car & their store is clean
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They did a great job
Cheyenne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I got recommended to Rich at ABRA not knowing what to really do with my repair or how to go about the process. He helped me contact my insurance agent and even talked on the phone with her regarding my situation.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very professional
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jason is a super manager Tell him thanks again for a fantastic job
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service!! You guys are wonderful!!!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service,well satisfied. Thanks you
Landon H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
My car looked better than when I got it, when I got my car back from Abra. They really did good job on it.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent crew at Aberdeen ABRA. They always go above and beyond to take care of us.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great work, fast and friendly service
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
I appreciated your cheerful and helpful customer service. You have is great advice about the process and our options. It was very convenient to be able to use a courtesy car, that made our life so much simpler! We were impressed that you did your very best by replacing the less-than-quality bumper so we would be able to enjoy our car longer and not have to deal with repairing the paint... And it was an amazing surprise to find our car so clean inside and out!! My husband told our children "look! We got a 2nd chance--a fresh start to keep our car looking nice!!" Thanks so much for making this "problem" no problem!!
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Good job my truck came back cleaner than I dropped it off
Debora G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everything was great . I give them a 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications