Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and good about explaining the repair process. My repair was done in a very timely matter. Thank you!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great job as usual. Our business will always be "your" business. Thanks
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent customer service
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very accommodating !
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything was done exactly as I was told. Done in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. Great job.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Abra did a phenominal job! Got it fixed ahead of schedule! Very satisfied! It looks brand new! Awesome job!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciated the honesty
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service! Fair prices, great car to drive while mine is getting fixed and kept up to date on progress through text messages! Would recommend to anyone!
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Abra auto body has done an extraordinary job fixing our families truck.. the whole process has been painless and worry free. They kept us up to date on it's progress and loaned us a comfortable accommodating efficient car to keep our family moving thank you ABRA AUTO BODY STAFF..
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very professional and customer oriented
Valeree D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Quality looks good. Estimated timeline was right on and the daily text messages confirmed they were working on my truck. I would recommend them to others!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You did an awesome job and I appreciate that you also cleaned the inside and outside of my jeep thank you!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you my car looks great I am very happy with the work done and the service was also great.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys got me in on short notice and did an excellent job on my truck. The pickup for a loaner vehicle was also a nice bonus.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Abra was excellent!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Im very happy with my repairs done on my car!! Im also impressed that it Take as long as they said it would. Overall im very happy! Great job!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Needed loan car would have helped alot
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great guys at ABRA Aberdeen SD. Excellence sums it all up.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Already submitted
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you all very much for getting my truck back to great looking condition! It looks great again thanks to all of you!
Kylie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jason and the whole crew were absolutely amazing! Went above and beyond for me and making sure my vehicle was perfect and keeping me updated. Got me a large vehicle for my family and were amazing to work with! Cannot say enough about this great place! Thank you!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice workmanship, good cleaning. That being said, should have been finished We'd. Picked it up Thurs. Have to return to have tire replaced, forgotten in process, so another 80 miles, round trip, and wait for them to take it somewhere to have it done. Otherwise, nice job!
Arden S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Their prompt service and excellent repair on my car. As well as their service team was very friendly.
Rod M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent work and staff!
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They did an awesome job Finished sooner than I expected Great guys Thanks
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
You went above and beyond!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They always go above and beyond. They keep me aware of the proceed with my repairs. Love the new text msg alerts
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Best customer service EVER. ! Loved the daily updates and our SUV looks like new again. Awesome job !!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
As usual the staff and the work they do was top notch! I can't say enough great things about ABRA.
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Exceptional customer service. Will both return and recommend Abra to my friends
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My contact person Jason Holm was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did everything in a timely manner. Great customer service from him
Cole K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
On time. Great work. 5 stars.
Audrey I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very good and fast service.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very good work
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Professional and courteous service as usual. Thank you
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The employees were great to work with and made my experience a good one.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Friendly. Trustworthy Prompt Treat you like family
Gayanna G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You did a very good job on my car for what l did to it. Thanks again.
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Outstanding job!!! I love it!! Awesome!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Your staff was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great customer service, quality, and overall service
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Been to cold to really take a close look but a fast walk by looks good
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Was very satisfied with time to fix. Did an excellent job pushing through fast with lots of damage! Was very clean when picked up. One issue was headlights did not match as one was new and one was old and old one was faded bad. Follow up phone call from body shop apologizing for not pointing this out prior was appreciated. Over all happy, good job, good idea to share with future customers to give them the choice to make look same as most customers will not think of it till it's all back assembled. Thanks for your service and fast work looks great!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything was excellent. From notifications while the work was being completed to the finished product. All a ten.
Danette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I appreciate the regular updates on the status of my vehicle, as well as Abra working with my insurance company to manage the details of the repair. Being from out of state and four hours from Aberdeen, this was very helpful and a level of service I would be glad to recommend to others who need services in and around the Aberdeen area.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Wonderful work. Great customer service!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
The work was done quickly and it all the repairs got everything back in working order. The cleaning of the vehicle surprised me as it really was so nice to come back to a shined up vehicle both inside and out. Thank you!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job on all three vehicles. The up dates were great.
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service and staff
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You do beautiful work! I love how it looks! Thank you so very much for the fast service!
Erwin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Anytime we have worked with ABRA for our auto repair needs,anyone person talked to gave/or found us the answers needed!!!! They have an exceptional team of individuals working there!!!We will return in the future!!! ThanksGuys!!!!
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They did an awesome I was so impressed:)
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
Thank you for taking the time to explain what work was done and to offer continued support after picking up our vehicle. It was washed and looked great! Thanks again!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank You so much for everything you did/fixed on my Navigator. I almost cried when my "baby" got hailed on!! It was a very sad day???? I couldn't be more happy with how it looks now! I appreciate all the text & phone call updates on the status. Thank you for giving me a great courtesy car (after the van went crazy) ???? I will definitely tell everyone that The Abra team does great work!! The detailed cleaning looks amazing too! Thanks to everyone that "took care" of us!! I truly appreciate all of you!! Jessica G
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I would like to thank Rich Olson for his help and his professionalism he was great !
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Vehicle was done on time and was spotless inside and out, the manager was very professional during the whole process from beginning to end, the estimated he originally made is what the final bill was, the quality of work that the tech did was outstanding, this is by far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop, without a doubt the best and most professional body shop there is.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Again, I am very satisfied with recent repair experience I had at ABRA Auto. Jim Schaffer
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for the extra time you put in on my car. It looked like new when I got it back.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was kept informed through the entire process. The customer service was excellent. I would recommend the Abra team in Aberdeen to my friends.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
The quality of the repairs totally lived up to the ABRA expectations. Nice job. Thanks. The front desk group also did an excellent job working with insurance issues and made sure that we had good quality loaner transportation during the repair period of time. Also job well done. Very satisfied overall rating.
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent experience, great team. Couldn't of asked for anything more!!!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
I would think that after a having the car for over a month and close to 10 thousand dollars in work they would clean the inside of car. Had car 2 weeks longer then expected and offered no discount or anything.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job and repairing my jeep in a timely manner!
Ricki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Kind and professional service. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
So friendly. Very accommodating. The car looks great!! And SO clean! Greatly appreciate the workmanship and will gladly recommend ABRA to all my contacts! Thanks!!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good job, vehicle looked great all around when I picked it up. My thoughts when I picked up my vehicle in the past as well.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone friendly and helpful. Pickup looks good.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Vehicle was not done day and time of pickup. Office was contacted on Saturday and vehicle was "done." I showed up Monday at 7:30 AM and I was told that the vehicle was not done yet. Was then told that the vehicle would be done at 10:00 AM and when my wife arrived to pick up the vehicle then was still not done. Vehicle was finally picked up at 5:00 PM on Monday. A whole day and 100 miles of driving was wasted between my wife and I. Not to mention moving 5 car seats between 3 vehicles 3 separate occasions.
Bernie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
The painting was very good quality and blended in well with original paint and the PDR repair turned out amazingly good. The car hasn't looked this good in a long time.....good job!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent service and very good people to work with.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service was prompted and the staff kept me well informed. The loaner car was very nice.
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Friendly service, great results, and the text message updates was an added bonus.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Well done and on time.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Friendly service. Thanks!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Good job
Tonya O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Rich Olson was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle looked like new when it came out if the shop. I couldn't be happier with the work Abra did!!
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you. The car looks new again. Jes z
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Job well done.
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very satisfied!!! If needed again "hopefully not" there is nowhere else I will go!!!!!
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Abra was completely awesome!! Very friendly and kept me updated on the progress. Will continue to do all of our business with Abra and Rich is great!!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
They did a great job?
Deb A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
My car was able to get into the shop very quickly and was finished in a few short days. The surprise of my car being cleaned inside and out was very much appreciated!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Liked the text updates. Nice touch.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The car looks amazing!
Annie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Everything was organized and well explained throughout the process of fixing my vehicle. First time working with Abra in Aberdeen and now I will recommend to everyone!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Costumer service was great everything was done in a very timely mater am completely satisfied
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Job well done.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
They always do a great job now and in the past on out vehicles. Great job again we would recommend Abra to all our friends
Trevor O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Superior
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Work was done very quickly. Didn't have to wait long.
Blaine S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/15/2015
Thanks for the quick and excellent work. You guys did an awesome job of pulling that dent and repainting. And my windows work great! By the way - the passenger window was locked at the safety switch. .
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
These guys always do it right start to finish Keeping you updated along the way and if their not totally Satisfied they let you know and redo it Comes home like new high regards they are the First phone call I make whenever I've had damage 10 plus you guys
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Thanks, Jason, for the GREAT customer service!
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Excellent job, thank you.
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I really liked the emails also keeping me informed on the day to day progress on the repairs and how it was comming along .And the phone calls when it was done.And letting me bring it to the shop earlier than scheduled that helped me with my jobs. Thanks again .Sheryl
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very friendly and answered all my questions. Kept me very well informed and apprised of all that was being completed. service waa very quick and work was excellent!
Abe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
I was very satisfied with ABRA. Especially the customer service. Out of a possible 10 i would give them an 11.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Good job. The staff was super nice and super helpful. The text messages were great. It's nice to see when a business appreciates the business!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Your guys did a anwsome job
Marlin And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Fantastic job.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Good work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Nice job. Quick. Excellent communications.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
My car looks great! When I picked it up it was clean inside and out & the fixed my broken floor mat! Thanks guys!
Abe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I was very especially very satisfied with the customer service and how helpful the crew was at the front desk. They provided quick and very friendly service. Oh by the way my vehicle looks great.
Debra Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Nice work and polite staff.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They kept us up to date and repair was made quickly and it looks great!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
ABRA did a great job as usual.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Awesome work
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I will recommend you guys for great customer service.
Darin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great job and very friendly staff
Hayley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
What made me happy/satisfied was the fact it only took four days to fix my car. They also cleaned both the inside and outside of my car and it looks brand new!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Professional service
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Everything was done right, dove quickly, and everyone was great to deal with.
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Excellent service and quality work
Brady F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Excellent honest service
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
They always do a great job.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Real Professionals
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Always a job well done each time I've used ABRA and always done in a timely manner! And I appreciate the extras - a car wash and vacuum. Thank you!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
good job fast
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Were friendly. Job done well on time at agreed price. Thanks
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Well done. I thought that cleaning and detailing the car was a great idea!
Ruthe K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
I appreciated the extras like having the car returned clean, inside and out, and the daily update messages
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Fantastic work!! Great customer service!
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
These guys do it Right Seamlessly working with your agent and keeping You updated with texts and messaging The Finished product is always a 10 Highly Recommend
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Really friendly and they did a great job with my vehicle.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/12/2014
Very professional and courteous service. Offered us a car to use even though we were eligible for a rental from the other party's insurance company. Impressed with service and quality of work.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2014
The only thing I would recommend is using some form of pleasant smelling spray after cleaning the inside of the car. It looked fantastic! However, the smell of the cleaners was nauseating.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Very Friendly staff. Was pleased with work that was done & how fast they got if done!!!!
Melva M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
It was a very good experience. Kept well informed
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Thanks so much for the welcoming workers and clear communication.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Great customer service. Serviced my car in a very timely matter! Definitely would recommend ABRA to others!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
They did an excellent job
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Service was great
Barbara Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Everything was really easy and the people were friendly.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very happy
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Very fast and well done. Thanks
Vicki Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thanks to all of you at ABRA you did a wonderful job of covering all the bases. Providing a loaner car definitely made it a lot easier to schedule my car repair. The updates supplied via text messages on the progress of my repair we're reassuring and appreciated. The team at ABRA did a great job on my car it looks amazing. Thanks to all of you, I will recommend ABRA to my friends. Vicki
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Very professional and helpful staff. Very pleased with my vehicle! Thank you
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
I liked getting the updates and I appreciated how quick my car was finished. Thanks for the friendly customer service!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Vehicle looks brand new inside and out. Cleaning the inside of the vehicle was just icing on the cake of an awesome bodywork job. Thank you
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2014
Very good very fast
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Very satisfied
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Great service
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Very satisfied with service!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
The staff was very courteous and they answered any question that I had and they explained things to me when they were done...very professional.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was impressed with the work that was done on my truck.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
It looked better than when I bought it
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Very good service
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Very professional experience
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Best auto body experience in years. The staff took the time up front to understand our expectations and delivered 10 plus. Thanks ABRA!
Bruno &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Great customer Service ! Every thing looks wonderful.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
I'm very happy with the repairs - they did a great job! Rich has to be the best Abra manager in the company - he should get a substantial raise. I'll be back when I wreck my vehicle again!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
When I received my car, it truly felt as if the car was brand new again. :) Thank you!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
they did it timely manner. They did a great job! And I really didn't have to wait. I would definitely go back to get more work done if I got into an accident!everyone was really friendly.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very impressed with ABRA! I was given a nice rental car to drive while mine was being fixed. I am also very happy my vehicle was washed and vacuumed out, it's the little things that mean so much. I will most definitely be using ABRA again if needed!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Everything looked great and service was very nice
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
the part of my car that they fixed looks like new!, cant even tell there was any damage there. thanx guys
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2013
Abra did a great job fixing my car. Great service and the loaner car I was given to use was outstanding. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks so much!
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
The shop was very clean and associates were very professional and very accomodating.
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Service was awesome! I was floored by the fact that they not only washed my car but also cleaned the whole inside - by no means necessary but very much appreciated. I will be coming back to Abra in the future for my car repair needs.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2013
Fast service and the tech stayed late to finish repair on our windshield...thanks guys!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2013
Very professional service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Thanks
Jane N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2013
always very friendly and willing to take care of your customers.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
Great service, friendly staff. The car looks good as new. Thank you. Sandy Walker
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
You guys were awesome!!! Thankyou for making everything hassle free :-)
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
The repair was done very quickly. I was offered a ride when I didn't have one readily available. When I picked up the car, it was cleaner than when I dropped it off. I was extremely satisfied with the service. Job well done.
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Awesome service, very happy with my results and will use Abra again.
Logan Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Amazing!! Made my new vechicle look like new again!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications