Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Qutiba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
The customer service was excellent and my car looks better than brand new!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
CJ was very helpful in getting my truck fixed in a timely manner and I will definitely be back if I ever need any of my vehicles fixed! Thanks
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
This was the second time I have used Abra and I am very pleased with the service they provided. I love the way they keep you in the loop during the repair process.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Friendly professionals that take care of your needs while your vehicle is in for repairs. Text and updates were very helpful. Thanks
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
**** and Brian are great!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Appreciate taking such good care of me and my car.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your patience, your understanding, your consideration of keeping in touch on the progress of my vehicle, the effort to get it just right as if it had never been damage. I’m thankful for the service that I received, especially how you kept in touch with the insurance company. This was as easy and as sweet as sweet potatoe pie (one of my favorite desert). Thank “U ALL” team Abra. Job Well DONE!!!!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
The ABRA staff performed an excellent job on the repair of my Mercedes and are to be commended.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
So great keeping me up to date on the progress of my repairs. A special thank you to **** and Tyler.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
4 weeks was a little long but Work was good
Sue E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/21/2018
Completely professional operation, perfect color match on a difficult shade of gold. No complaints at all.
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Kudos to the employees.
Tod E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
**** was great.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Great service
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
3/15/2018
There was a fairly minor correction that was needed after I arrived to pick up the vehicle. The two sides of the front bumper wrap were not quite correctly aligned and needed adjusting. This should have been noticed during the quality control check before I was called. It’s better for QC to catch these items than the customer. Once that was corrected, I was satisfied with repair.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
I liked the fact that Abra kept in touch with me daily about the progress of my Metra and were very nice and professional on the phone!
Quinn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very professional staff and quick turn around on my repairs. I am very please with the staff services and attention to detail!!!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you my truck looks great I would definitely use ABRA again and also recommend you to others. Thanks Carl Colbaugh
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I would come back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications