Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyone performs their job as a professional.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
ThanK you for a flawless job with quick results. I was expecting much car on Wednesday, but it was ready on Tuesday. Y'all are an awesome team and I appreciate each and everyone very much!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great Job! Couldn’t ask for better! Thx
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job guys always impressed by your work.
Kelman J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Kenn was great !
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great, friendly, and efficient
Wesley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great Communication, and work was well done!
Kaytrenia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Friendly, excellent and fast service
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great Service and update progress text and calls
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
We were happy that Abra communicated with us, and the work on the van was great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything was great . Kept in touch with me through whole processes
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
It was such a wonderful experience. The staff was very professional and pleasant. I truly enjoyed receiving the text and the personal updates on how my vehicle was doing. I felt like the staff really took care of me and my baby(car). I wanted to cry when I saw her all fixed up. I was just too embarrassed to let the tears falls...lol... Thank you all who had a part in helping me get my vehicle back to normal. Thanks to the mechanics that I didn't meet who play a very huge part in this operation. Keep up the good work. The community needs good employees/people to help them if their journey takes a turn down this road like mines did. Pamella Clark
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/28/2017
QC needs to look at what has been changed. If a bumper has been changed then look to see bumper lines up correctly. Bumper shouldn't be ****/2 in off .
Jeaninne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Truck looks better than ever felt like your team went above and beyond!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was called everyday, I looked forward to hearing from her, she was so sweet and made me feel at ease everytime, when I let her know we were going on vacation she kept me posted,
Griffith T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done. My truck looks great. Your service was outstanding. I especially like the way you kept me informed each step my truck was in the process of being repaired.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome service and friendly updates throughout the entire process! Definitely a 10 from the time I entered and booked my repair until you called and said it was ready for pickup. Washed, clean and ready to go! Thank you for the wonderful service! Hopefully, no one else will back up in the turning lane and hit me again!! If they do, I know where to go for repairs! Mary H
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional. Great communication. Great work!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The staff was very efficient and helpful at Abra, especially CJ. Many thanks to everyone!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications