Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I had a great experience with ABRA. I was kept well informed and my vehicle was ready on time. Looks great too.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Well done, thankyou!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Friendly people who explained everything and really seemed to care that the work that was done to my vehicle was perfect.
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Time it took to do the work and it was not completely done. My tail light was broken and wasn't included in the initial estimate.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thanks
Priscilla Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for working me in. satisfied with work and the short time if was done
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Had a wonderful experience and management kent/Ken was great job well done. And that's the only place I take my cars to. I also have used them in the past.great place
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
I shouldn't have to inspect the car after it was fixed. Finding screws missing and my radiator hose not being clamped on right and busting off. Hood being to low and a bad headlight. I don't think I will be coming back sense I can't trust the work.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thank you. Great job guys. Great service
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I always have a good experience with everyone at Abra. And they always keep me very well updated about the status of my car repairs!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I liked the way you kept me informed. The job was excellent customer service was great.Everybodu was terrific that I dealt with.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent job
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs to my car and I thank you.
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful work !! From start to finish I couldn’t be more pleased. I would never take our vehicles to anyone else! So professional and courteous! Loved that you guys kept me updated throughout the entire process!! Well done team Abra!! You guys are the best!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I loved the friendly staff and hand holding me through the entire repair process. I was at complete ease due to the Abra's proactive staffingorming me on eamhar to expect and the lifetime warranty on the parts that were replaced is a plus!
Bassel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Ken was very helpful and direct. He explained what was needed to repair my car. I am very happy with the end result and the car looks clean. Good paint job.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Met the time estimate and very easy to check out. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks good, good service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
They kept me up to date with the progress and were able to take care of 2 claims at one time which really helped me out. Also, CJ went the extra mile and buffed my undamaged headlight to match the repaired side. I really appreciated that.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
I do have a question about the nick/dent in the driver side lower panel. It appears to have bondo applied but doesn't look painted??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications