Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 149 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent company and superior staff.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was kept informed every step of the way! Excellent customer service!
Macheal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. Great job!!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
ABRA made my first collision repair process painless! Their service and professionalism is superior! The updates every few days from **** kept me in the loop and gave me a good time frame of when my car would be completed. Their repair work is top notch and everything was fixed perfectly the first time. I'm so thankful for the team at ABRA for making this entire process seamless!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
I have two concerns....the front door is not shutting correctly and more importantly my console/dash was not covered properly which left a coating over everything. This was shown to the body manager, Kevin, who acknowledged it because I showed him and wiped a vent to demonstrate. He explained about the detail crew they used only use water on the inside and how many cars they clean for Abra. So I also had him to feel the screen and wiped some and had him to feel it again....he again acknowledged it. Plus, it did not all come off. So regardless how good they usually do, my car was not extended the same attention. There was also some noticeable marking which appeared post repair which he referred me to the dealer and to get back with him. I did and will discuss today. Although I feel my car,SRX, should had been returned to me with the inside as clean as given, I was willing to let it go due to on the surface I was good with the body repair....with the exception of the front door which was noticed later. HOWEVER, it was discovered that same night that my rear view cam now has a red casting and the resolution was not clear....I could hardly see images. After cleaning my car Saturday, there is still remains a little feel of the stuff left...and the view from my camera still has a red casting. I have reported this to State Farm as well as Abra via voice message for an appointment today and this survey response. Thank you, Jennifer P
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The whole process was done professionaly and the work we had done looks terrific. I want to thank you for the continous updates and very pleasant customer service.
Marty W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They were quick and very friendly. Will always use them
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Cathy, CJ and **** were well informed and a pleasure to deal with.
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
All around fantastic job. Great communication. I enjoyed the daily update text messages.
Dale K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very professional !
Alberta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Never having had a wreck, the folks at Abra were amazing. **** kept me informed on the repair progress. I had no clue that would happen I hope to never need another body shop, but Abra would always be my choice
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bully.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great job and customer service
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Ababa allways does. A good job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Quick, friendly and good work
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you.
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Top notch work done by all parties from the body/paint and everyone in the office. I will be sure to recommend Abra to others. Thank you! Jackson H
Melba W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nicest and most efficient company I have ever dealt with.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
I'm not completely satified with the workmanship there were a couple of uneven areas I asked them to look at and they took the car back to try to fix but it didn't make it better
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications