Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Perfect
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! ABRA kept me very updated on my car throughout the week! Very trustworthy business.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All went great car looks very good
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great and fast work. You went above and beyond. If I ever need anything else done I will definitely keep you in mind.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I could not have been happier with the service that CJ and the others provided. It's so frustrating having an accident with a brand new car but they made the experience so pleasant. I will definitely be recommending them to others.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The bumper looked great and your people were super nice.I would come back to have work done and recommend Abra to family and friends.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
3 day repair took almost 2 weeks
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic Job.. On A Scale 1-10 Definitely 10 I Couldn't Be Happier. Brian, **** Kevin. All The workers. Thank You All. Sincerely Vicki B
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate the professional service and friendly reminder of repairs.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The car looks amazing. Great attention to detail. I felt so proud driving off your lot. **** was awesome to call and keep me informed along the way EACH DAY. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND ABRA Auto body & Glass
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
So far an excellent experience. The next few weeks will complete the experience
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
A very professional team. Kept me informed along the way. Finished early
Thorsten W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Repair was not done in the right manner. I have to turn the car back to work on flash and gap
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The moment I walked in I felt at ease and among friends. The work,the timing,and the communication were all excellent.
Alaric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you everyone for the updates and how you've taken care of my Nissan versa. You don't know how nice it is to have it back. ALARIC
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was the best experience that I have had regarding repair of my vehicle. I would highly recommend ABRA as the best repair service in over 60 years of driving. CJ was by far the best support/service technician that I have ever felt with - he should be commended.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good looking repair and daily updates.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repaired areas look great... Thanks so much for making my Terrain look new again.. Will recommend Abra to my family & friends..
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
My air bag light is on my back hatch had to be slammed to shut and the truck has a bad vibration scared to drive it
Debby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Best service EVER!
Kirby C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They kept me posted the whole time that they had my car and I am very satisfied with the work at this point
Sheri E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I am happy they were able to get the job done quicker than expected. They kept me up to date on what was happening with my car
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great body work, friendly and competent staff, and regular updates. I would use them again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent customer service, and did a beautiful job on the repair.
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very nice. Thanks much.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great staff and work!
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
didn't mean to press no, meant yes. Very good and quick service. Kept me updated on time of completion.
Monty O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am very pleased with the service and the end result thanks guys. I will recommend Abra.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
The repair was completed in the time predicted and there seems to be no problems at this time.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast and friendly and good quality
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast service and a great looking job !
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
All the updating was nice.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I could not ask for a better job from any repair service. Not only was my car repaired but they cleaned it. Excellent job!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
On time and very helpful staff
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent customer service and repair is perfect.
Sterlynne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Staff was very helpful and reassuring
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The car looks great! I liked how I was kept up to date concerning progress of repairs via text message. CJ Davis who coordinated my repairs was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely think of the ABRA on International Drive in Chattanooga should I need future repairs or know of someone who needs a solid recommendation.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
It took longer than I expected to get to the repair. The end result was good it seems.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job. Looks fine and service couldn't improve. Very professional and prompt.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
People are very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with your establishment
Nisha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Initial time taken to bring my vehicle into the repair shop was 6 weeks and time for completion was almost 3 weeks
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks to CJ,what a pleasure doing business with a true professional. He kept me informed on everything that was going on with my car and when it would be ready. Thank you again
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
My car looks great. I have had it back less than 24 hours but see no problems at this time. Also, ABRA was outstanding with their communication during the repair time. Hopefully I will not need any automotive repairs in the immediate future but if I did, I would certainly call ABRA. Thanks!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We are completely satisfied with the work and professionalism of Abra. My compliments to both staff and management!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
**** kept me well informed about the status of the repairs to miy car.....i am very satisfied and would recommend Abra to otners
Dakota R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The work was incredible. The calls and texts were awesome to keep me up to date on my repair. Thank you all so much.
Tempest H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
More than what I could have imagined best experience ever the car was better than when I got it brand spanking new....loved it
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for the GREAT communication!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Keith, Brian & the entire team are great!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I couldn't believe my eyes! My truck looked brand new. FLAWLESS!!! Thanks C.J.and the rest of the crew at ABRA! LJ
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job and friendly staff
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Jeriamiah was a big help. He was very focused on keeping me updated and making sure things ran smoothly. More so than any other auto shop I've dealt with. He is a great asset to your company. I didn't catch the casheers name but she was a very sweet lady and stayed late so I could work out an issue with my insurance company.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Love how well informed they kept me and how clean my car was when I picked her up! Thank you!
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Customer service was great I would recommend ABRA to a friend you guys are great.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
They were amazing. They stayed late because u wasn't able to make it from school by the closing time
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Absolutely great people giving phenomenal service!
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Loved that we were in constant communication. Staff was very friendly and super helpful!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great place to do business with.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
I appreciate the how well I was kept informed by both Tracie and CJ on the progress of my cars repairs. Even when paint problems developed I was quickly informed and assured that they would be corrected before my car was returned to me. While it was rather difficult to wait the extra time it took to have those paint issues fixed in the end my car looks perfect and that made it all worth while. Your people do outstanding work and I will always come back to you for my auto body work. Thank you for another excellent job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Polite, kept me informed
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Please thank the person that did the work on my car for such a good job and keeping his word of when it would be ready
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Customer service was outstanding. So kind and informative.
Herbie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The car looks great, and it was very quickly done. Thanks!!!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
They kept me up to date each day on the progress and were very informative with the information they provided . They were very courteous when calling and very professional . I would recommend them to anyone,
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
All my belongings that was my inside trunk had a powder film on it.
Kahana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Good job
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work and service.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Great staff and services
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
The newly installed bumper was poorly color matched to the rest of the car and scrapes and paint nicks above the grill that were related to the accident were not repaired. I appreciate the updates regarding the progress of the repairs
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I was so impressed with the communication I received from Traci. I was also very surprised at how quickly my car was repaired.
Eyo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Extremely professional staff.
Paige J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Looks great Fast and dependable service
Sherri A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
C J was wonderful, he quoted the time exactly
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent Work!
Catina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Great customer service. Great updates on the status of my vehicle. Everyone was exceptionally nice especially CJ is the best!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
On time, very professional, always a pleasure
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was very satisfied a job well done I will indeed use u guys again if need by thanks p
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone was very professional and personable work was completed early thank you
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Your team did a great job on my honda ! Very friendly and easy to deal with thanks so much .
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Process was great from start to finish
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Fantastic Job Future References
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/13/2015
Way too long to repair.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Awesome customer service
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
You guys did a WONDERFUL job! Thank you for keeping me updated and Thank you ALL so much for you hard work!
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very professional. My car was cleaned and the job well done. Thank You!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Y'all are absolutely wonderful and I would totally trust you again with my car care needs and without a doubt refer you to my friend and family!
Tinica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I am very satisfied with the work Abra did on my vehicle they did a wonderful job cant even tell it was ever damage.. The workers are extremely friendly and I really love how Abra kept me updated on the repair process.. Abra is very professional and I love it I will recommend everyone I know to go to Abra! Keep up the good work guys!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Deavan and the team did a great job keeping me in the loop and in the repairs!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
CJ was awesome in handling our repair
Harry O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Jeremiah took care of me throughout the process. He exceeded my expectations by communicating with me during the entire process and going the extra mile to make sure my car was taken care of. He is an asset to your organization.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Thorough experience! Appreciated the extra effort coordinating my oil change w integrity also!! Thank you!! ????
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I was very pleased with my car condition when I picked it up today. Thank you!
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thank you so much for you superb service
Gala S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I appreciated the calls and texts that kept me updated on the status of the repair. We couldn't have been more pleased!! Jeremy is a super asset to your company.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Abra Rocks
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everything on the car looks good, and the car seems to drive well. My wife said the car seemed tight, but that, to me, is a good thing. Congratulations on a job well done!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent job. Very professional business.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/16/2015
It Took To Long. Was Not Kept Updated On Status Would Have To Call Multiple Times A Day To Get Status. When You Lost Control Of The TruckSeems Like You Forgot About it
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I loved getting frequent updates.
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Very professional, both the office staff and the technicians. Finished the job in record time!
Nadia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Services were completed quickly and quality was great. Thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Justin was great to work with!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Justin and Angie made the experience easy and fast
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Great job keeping me updated daily with the status of my car.
April E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Great Job! Very happy with the repairs!
Dannielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
The text messages and phone calls about progress on the car were very much appreciated. I had no doubt things were getting done.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Best customer service experience I have ever had. Justin is a huge asset to your company and I will always ask for him !
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/29/2014
Car was damaged by abra and car is still not completed. Just notified of the issue today.
Doyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/26/2014
Thank you for the fine job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2014
Actually I think the car looks better than the day I bought it. Abra did a fantastic job on the repairs. I could not ask for anymore. Thank you for such a beautiful job. John S
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Everything looks great and was finished sooner than I expected. I really appreciate that and the communication/updates!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
I would just like to say that my experience with Abra was top-notch! The work was done beautifully and efficiently. The updates were great, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I went home happy. I would like to especially thank Brian and ****, who helped a new-to-Chattanooga, pregnant mom not only entertain my 2 yr old while I transferred car seat from the rental car, but also leave withe a fantastic repair job. Thank you so much!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great service, friendly team .....
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great service !
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
I have never been treated better by any kind of auto repair shop in my life thank you so much
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2014
First rate service
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Very courteous and professional. Car looks wonderful
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/19/2014
After driving my car back home I got up this morning and looked at it and the gap is still there that bumper has dropped back down
Chantee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
I liked being updated throughout the process. The repair job was great as well.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Everyone was so nice and professional.....the work was awesome!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
The experience from start to finish was absolutely stress free. Everything was handled for me, and the repairs were perfect. Could not recommend Abra enough in the future to friends and family. The team really went above and beyond my expectations.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Brian was very nice , answered all my questions and my car looks great . I got a call every day updating me which was great. . Very good experience!!!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Very excelent. Work I am very. Happy
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Everyone was very nice and professional . And did a great job on my truck. And kept me updated on the progress. Thanks again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/15/2014
The lack of follow up and communication with CJ and Kevin was dissapointing given that my vehicle was a rework and that I was a repeat customer. I actually had VW, who was performing some of the repairs contact me throughout the process and who had asked me if I had heard from CJ with status updates. When picking my vehicle at Village VW, the VW service Rep Ben happened to point out to me that CJ was present in the service area, roughly 10 feet away and CJ never made a motion to approach me, introduce himself or ask if I was satisfied with my vehicle. So no, I'm not at all satisfied with this experience.Please I'm not merely a disgruntled customer that takes pleasure in complaining for the sake of complaining. I am though a 30 year professional in the trucking industry, 25 of which with the same organization who happens to be in the top three of the privately held truckload carriers in the nation and I hold a VP level position with many of these years directing our customer service department. I submit this respectfully and would hope that you use this as a coachable moment with your staff.
Uzi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Job well done and I enjoyed the personal touch too. Total peace of mind and wonderful experians. "Right on".
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
My service was great. Will definitely use them again if needed
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Great work and on time
Brittany U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Great service and letting me know how my car was along the process. I'm very happy with the results!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Awesome communication and amazing customer service. I am a repeat customer and these are just a few of the reasons. I was able to go in, drop off my car and they called the rental company for me. When my car was renewed I was able to leave the rental car with them and follow up with hertz the next day!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
2nd time my Bettle has been to ABRA. Justin has been great both times. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Very friendly staff. Liked the daily updates. Excellent repair job. Thanks
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
A very good experience. Justin was great to work with. We were a little disappointed when the repair of the steering by Honda did not go as expected the first time but eventually all the problems were properly corrected. Given our experience we'll come back to Abra if the need ever arises. Thanks for taking such good care of us.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
I have nothing but the highest compliments fer ABRA's customer service and repair of my vehicle. You made it "like new." Tracey is an excellent ambassador for your company. She kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Overall, I am completely satisfied with all aspects of ABRA's service. Thank you, Willie H
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
They made my experience wonderful and my car looked brand new again thank y'all
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Very good.thank u.
Lamar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Every person I met went out of their way to insure a great experience for our repair. We were kept informed and the service was done promptly and professionally. We highly recommend Abra! Thank you!!
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Abra has always fixed our vehicles to our satisfaction and the staff has treated us with respect. Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Friendly and caring customer service. Repairs were completed quickly and I was updated daily. Thank you for the great work.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
A service coupled with customer service
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Car looks great!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
I will recommend this body shop to anyone in need!!!
Jo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Truly amazing service. Brian was great
Franklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Job well done. Now I have to get my truck painted so that the whole truck is beautiful.thanks again for the outstanding professionalism.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
Great staff to work with, excellent job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Excellent communication and great attitudes from ****, Brian and Angie
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Exceptional service and professionalism on a scale from 1 to 10 you guys get a perfect (10). Thanks
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Great job! Looks better than it did when it was new! Thanks.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2013
The staff were friendly, and went out of their way to help me. Justin stayed late to get my car checked in and had someone come get me from the rental place. And he made me feel like it was not an imposition. Was friendly the whole time. Everyone there was exceptional in their treatment of me and my car was repaired back to like new.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Very well satisfied
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Great
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Excellent and courteous service
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Great job! Thanks.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
CJ & **** kept me well informed during the repair process. Excellent to deal with, concerned about my car & me. Took time to make sure I knew what was happening.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
I've worked in Customer Service for over 30 years and your daily contacts updating me on the car was something I had never experienced before - it was great. Very proactive on your side, instead of having customers call you everyday - you turned it around and into something appreciated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications