Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Awesome
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very professional great work was very happy they treated great no complants
Karen And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
We are beyond pleased with the service that our car received! Your staff was extremely professional and considerate. Thank you for the frequent status updates. They were very appreciated and let us know that the repairs were progressing smoothly. We would very highly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs your services. Thank you again! Terry and Karen Holt
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
Notice the headlight were different after I got home and pick up truck
Teddy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great work. Looks good as mew.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very courteous and professional, did an excellent job repairing my xar.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/28/2018
Poor communication.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/28/2018
Overall the work completed on my vehicle was done well. The area I was disappointed in was communication around the completion timeframe. I was called and told it would be completed a week out and after 10 days I had to call back for an update and was told it would be another week and a half. When I call back on the date they said it would be complete they gave me another date a couple days out. On that day I received a call saying it would be another couple days.... this made it very difficult to plan for my rental vehicle which ended up cost me out of pocket money because the delays and lack of communication. I was pleased that at least everyone was I spoke with was pleasant maybe just not concerned for deadlines.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great Jod Y’all Did On The Audi Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything went as scheduled.
Jerilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were very accomodating and nice. So far I like the repairs to my car. I don't see any problem thus far.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Job well done!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Just got the car back and it looks great. The front office people were great to work with and l was kept up to date on the repair process.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Service and work was exceptional.I am totally satisfied.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Picked up the car today November 9, 2017. So far it looks wonderful will be turning it in to the VW dealership at the end of November. The car looks to me as good as the first day we leased it. Thank you for a great job done.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
They did a good job but I was told 4 days and it took15. Also the extement was 700$ and it ended up being more than 2000$
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
EWxcellwnt repair and I was kept well informed of the progress
Roger .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
The car looks great at this point when I get more time I’ll look it over better but I’m sure it should be fine thank you for under standing and the service you provide
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I will recommend you to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications