Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Our car was repaired to our satisfaction.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job, thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Comlete service and satisfaction!
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great shop, courteous, frequent updates
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Did very good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Reasonable price; quality work; very professional personnel to work with.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very impressed with their commmunication on how the car was progressing. They were very helpful when I needed to stop by to retrieve items from my car. Lee also explained to me that they took extra care with car since it is a hybrid they took it to the Ford dealer for a final inspection. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Lee is a competent and professional representative
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks to everyone, job well done, everyone was very pleasant and professional..Took care of all my needs, made the experience worry free.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I sent my comments on the message screen. Thank you for all your help.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We were very pleased with the work you did and we would recommend you to anyone looking for someone needing their car fixed.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Even though I was very nervous about trusting my car with them. They made sure I was notified about all of the updates and progress of the vehicle while in their care. I would recommend them to anyone
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair to my car. All the employees are friendly and knowledgeable.Will recommend to my friends and family Thanks for a job well done.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellrnt service very satisfied with the. job
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great people. Quick outstanding work. Great communication. I highly recommend ABRA
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
From drop off to pick up my experience with ABRA in Shallotte was awesome. Great people and great work. Thank you all. Darryl H
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service, fast responses, and great communication
Brad V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Quick service and quality work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent and prompt service
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
So far very satisfied with keeping me informed on the repair progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications