Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything went as scheduled.
Jerilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were very accomodating and nice. So far I like the repairs to my car. I don't see any problem thus far.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Job well done!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Just got the car back and it looks great. The front office people were great to work with and l was kept up to date on the repair process.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Service and work was exceptional.I am totally satisfied.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Picked up the car today November 9, 2017. So far it looks wonderful will be turning it in to the VW dealership at the end of November. The car looks to me as good as the first day we leased it. Thank you for a great job done.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
They did a good job but I was told 4 days and it took15. Also the extement was 700$ and it ended up being more than 2000$
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
EWxcellwnt repair and I was kept well informed of the progress
Roger .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
The car looks great at this point when I get more time I’ll look it over better but I’m sure it should be fine thank you for under standing and the service you provide
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I will recommend you to my friends.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job and awesome attention to detail.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Very happy ????
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everybody said my truck looked like a new one. The work was very well done. Mickey Williamson that did the work on it did a great job. He shows respect for people's autos. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I felt like I was the most important person in the room. Vanessa has excellent customer service skills.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Real nice, courteous group.everone we talked with went out of their way to help.Thanks Phil!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent job and service
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
excellent repair job and cleanliness of vehicle
Perita P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The repair work was superb. However, the wait time was a little excessive. . August 7 to August 23. As I had a rental, my schedule was not majorly interrupted. Staff though was great & communicated regularly through out the process...
Dori F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
My car looks amazing! It was cleaned inside and outside when I picked it up, and the repairs were done right on time. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications