Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I did like them keeping me informed
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional. Have used them in the past. Have recommended to several people that I know. Outstanding service.
Janel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Please continue to keep the updates with your texts. And keep up the good customer service. My pleasure to have been introduced to the Abra company.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great shop!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My experience was very good. ABRA staff were very considerate and made the process flow very smoothly from start to finish. They kept me informed through the whole process. My car looks perfect and it is comforting to know they guarantee their work as long as I own the car.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
So professional....kept in touch with me every step of the way. My car looks brand new. You'd never know it had been in a wreck.
Arnether V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Woul definitely recommend u guys to family and friends. Thanks again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent and professional customer service. We appreciated the updates as our truck was being repaired. Our customer service person, Riley was knowledgeable and informative.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Frequent status updates via text was a greatly appreciated customer service????
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
From our first conversation I was amazed by this team of people!!! Work was done in a timely manner and very professional. Couldn't believe when they were done they cleaned my van inside and out... Awesome group of people at Abra Well done "10+" Audrey S
Lyndon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
The staff was awesome, and the work they performed was outstanding! I got to spend a few minutes talking with Lee and Mike they were not only courteous and professional, but also humorous and fun to talk to outside of shop talk which made me very comfortable with the team I chose to do the work. I'd choose them to do my vehicle repairs in any situation. Thanks guys, outstanding job performance!
June M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Looks like new, very impressed.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
They had to jump through hoops for me. I am SO happy with them
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and worked very hard to get my daughters car done quickly so she could get to college. They went above and beyond. The work they did was great and The car was so clean inside and out when I picked it up.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Took much longer than I expected but the results were worth it
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciate the updates I received about my car and I liked the comment about how good you were taking care of my car. It was a new car. And was very special to me. Every one was very nice and explained everything to me. The car looks new again!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a great job. My truck looks great.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you, great updates and service!
Levonda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You have repaired my Baby three times and always done an awesome job. Thanks for taking care of Her.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Car looks great!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They went above and beyond. Everyone was great. I will recommend them to other people.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and doing in it in record time.
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car looks great! I appreciate all you did. Thank you for vacuuming & detailing the inside of my car. It looks terrific. Marilyn O
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and wonderful employees!!!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
As always a good job
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The owner was very efficient in taking care of all my van needs.
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys are superstars. Great job on my car. Thanks
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The process wad very smooth from the Estimate with Riley to the pickup process With Lee who walked me through the invoice And how the repairs were done including The guarantee, also Vanessa was great. On the phone when ever I called. Thanks to all the people that help and did the great repair work on my truck.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Completely happy with their professional service and their great treatment to me as a customer. The car was repaired beautifully and spanking clean when I recieved it from the repairs. I would highly recommend their services !!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
I just wish they had reset my clock . It just the little things that make us elderly women happy. Please with your work
Webster M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service and quality work
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service and quality work
Thurman R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was a good experience and Ryley(?) Kept me informed! Everybody was very nice and helpful. I going to tell my friends and recommend ABRA to them. Thank you!
Robby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Abra auto body was a very professional and personal experience. The kept me updated with txt msgs. As well as phone calls on the progress of my vehicle repair status. Everyone was extremely nice. I would definatey recommend them to family and friends in need of auto body repair. Thank you very much. Robby R
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good Job - No Complaints!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
As always, Abra had my vehicle the least amount of time, did an excellent job, and even stayed a few dollars below the possible estimate. I am very happy with their service. Everyone at the office were professional and pleasant at all times. I would highly recommend Abra's services any time. S. McCown, Shallotte,NC
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Dave, mike and Riley.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was overwhelmed by the professionalism and communications from your company. I will complete your other survey today and recommend you to members of our community in our community newsletter
Cameron Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a great job and repair was quick.
Ryley F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The best, around! Nothing's ever gonna keep you down!
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was kept informed throughout the process. Not only did they do a good job, but they were friendly and caring at all times.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Job well done thankyou
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was seamless from in to rental car to my car being done in a timely way
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They wherever informative!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional folks and service could not have been any better.
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I had a very outstanding and wonderful experience with ABRA. They were the most courteous people I,ve met in a long time. They kept me updated on every phase of the work on my car. In fact, i received daily updates.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I am glad my insurance company recommend Abra to work on my car. I felt as though the body work done on my car was done in a timely manner and am totally satisfied with the outcome. Abra certainly deserves a job well done. I would recommend them to anyone needing body or glass work done on their automobile.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Job done well.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You made my bad situation so much more pleasant. My car was ready much sooner than we thought. I will definitely recommend you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thanks for the great job!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Service was excellent
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looks great! I've come to Abra several times for body repair and I am never disappointed with the work. The employees are friendly, respectful, and easy to talk to. Everything is explained well and hassle free. Thank you for the great service as usual.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I am very satisfied with my experience with Abra Auto And Glass everyone was very nice and curtious and the service was quick and very professional and I was very satisfied and surprised to see my car looked like brand new inside and out so thank you and all your staff I would definitely use Yall again and will recommend you too anyone needing your kind of service. THANK YOU !
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very good service thanks Kurt M
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Well, my name is Bruce W
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It was nice to work with a company that kept us updated at all times, about the repair and time schedule. Thanks - I will be sure to refer people your way!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Service was completed on time and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Michael/sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
They did such a great job on both of our vehicles and when we got our vehicles they looked brand new inside and out. they also where very patient when we had problems with the adjuster paying for more damage.thanks to all of them
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very nice and professional. I was completely satisfied with the repairs and paint job that was performed on my car. I would give them a score of 10 in all areas of repairs. I received updates by text messages weekly that I sincerely appreciated.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The car was clean and the clothes I had forgotten in the car were folded and neatly stacked! Thanks!
Ned H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job love the good care
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good experience.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Car was very clean. Service was prompt
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
You guys are 1st class all the way. The finished job is beautifully impeccable. I value & appreciate everyone I have dealt with at ABRA & the frequent updates as the work on my vehicle progressed. When I picked up my car, what a beautiful sight to see how clean inside & out it was. You even put seats back up & had organized & put away items I had left askew. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! I have been a customer of yours several times & had been referred by my brother John Mohr. Next month I am moving to Ventura CA. Sad to say (Michael told me) no ABRA available nearby. If needed (although I hope not) I may have to contact you for a recommendation.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
This was my second experience with Abra in the last 2 months same car ????. I could not be happier with the repair. We will always use Abra's service!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
The car seems to be fine! Everyone we spoke with could not have been nicer! Our experience was great! Thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Timely completion, professional staff...nicely cleaned car! Awesome folks!
Vic C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Not only did they do an outstanding job on my repairs they also washed my truck,polished the rims and detailed the inside if my truck. Outstanding customer service and I will give your company refferals all day long if asked! I give the company and employees 5 STARS! GREATJOB! Thank you
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Was exceptional service from beginning to end. Riley kept me posted each day on progress. Enterprise picked us up at Abra and we left car after use at Abra. Everything was explained and questions answered courteously. And my car looks great!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
great service, great body work, car is immaculate. you get a "10" on all counts sandy
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Thank you
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The proffessionalism was outstanding. Sincerely, S.D. Bradley
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
You guys were awesome . The spit shine was an awesome gesture . Will be back for sure if ever needed
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Very professional. Kept us informed every step along the way. Excellent workmanship.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job! Very much satisfied!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Was a great pleasure doing business there.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I couldn't be happier with the body work done on my car! It looks great!!! I appreciated the calls and text messages keeping me updated on the progress. I hope that I won't need any more repairs on my car, but if I do, I would certainly use ABRA again. Thank you, Carolyn F
Robert. P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
The truck looks really great. It far exceeds my expectations. Thank you for the great job.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The service was ten plus great i appreciated the on going daily txt to know where they were in the repair process !the prompt service was great !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Really appreciated overall communication and updates.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The guys did a great job and I feel I made the best decision by letting you all fix my vehicle
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great people to work with...honest.
Carlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent daily follow-up and service professionals.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job ! Friendly folks workin their. ! Will recommend to friends. !!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I could have asked for better service. Riley is a gentleman, he is an expert in what he do & a man of his word. I will have no problem referring this body shop to other people. Excellent service!!!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The ABRA in Shallotte is extremely nice, helpful and efficient. We always use them for body or glass repairs.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Staff very pleasant and friendly. Keep you updated with the work of your vehicle. Address any questions and concerns involving your vehicle. Explain life time warranty on body work of the vehicle.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Relatively seamless process. Fast, friendly, and totally professional.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Timely service and great communication
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
2 words "Awesome Work"
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Quick repair. Great communication. Second time they fixed my vehicle in the past six months. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thank you for job well done! Will recommend you to others. Very polite, convenience, and professional service. Thank you again, John G
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great job!
Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
The car looked brand new. Inside and out.Tks
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
You were all curtious and skilled, and I won't go anywhere but ABRA! Thank you.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2014
Well Done And Surprized It Was Finished Before Expected Date And Time!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/18/2014
Yes I am satisfied. But you have not called not called to let me know if it is finshed o is finished and when to pick it up
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
My car looks so great, I'm afraid to park it anywhere that it might be damaged again. It looks new! I'm very happy with the results. If I'm ever in need of auto body or glass work, I won't hesitate to take it back to Abra
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Amazing service with updates and answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend ABRA to all my friends and coworkers. My car looks totally awesome and they even detailed it!!! Very happy!!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Paint color looks like a great match!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Great service
Reggie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Most professionally run shop that I have used. Good job!
Dever J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Excelent experience I had with Abra's representative Lindsay and the entire staff.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Very good job especially the paint. Never seen a paint job so impressive.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
The job was completed quickly and professionally. Very happy with the outcome.
Barry V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Great job
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/22/2013
I thought the repair work was outstanding and the car was ready when promised. I was disappointed that the coordination with Enterprise car rental was not smooth. I had to wait while they did the paperwork and they were surprised I was coming. It caused me to be late for work.
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
You were very efficient and reassuring during the whole process. Would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass. Fran
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Abra is awesome! So professional, friendly, and more than efficient.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
They did terrific job!
Luann S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
Everything has been according to plan. But we were given a rent car with expired tags.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2013
Outstanding job from start to finish. Very happy!!
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Great communication
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/2/2013
So professional, quick and polite! I was thoroughly impressed.
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Outstanding service and craftsmanship
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications