Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Picked up the car today November 9, 2017. So far it looks wonderful will be turning it in to the VW dealership at the end of November. The car looks to me as good as the first day we leased it. Thank you for a great job done.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2017
They did a good job but I was told 4 days and it took15. Also the extement was 700$ and it ended up being more than 2000$
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
EWxcellwnt repair and I was kept well informed of the progress
Roger .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
The car looks great at this point when I get more time I’ll look it over better but I’m sure it should be fine thank you for under standing and the service you provide
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I will recommend you to my friends.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job and awesome attention to detail.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Very happy ????
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everybody said my truck looked like a new one. The work was very well done. Mickey Williamson that did the work on it did a great job. He shows respect for people's autos. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I felt like I was the most important person in the room. Vanessa has excellent customer service skills.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Real nice, courteous group.everone we talked with went out of their way to help.Thanks Phil!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent job and service
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
excellent repair job and cleanliness of vehicle
Perita P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The repair work was superb. However, the wait time was a little excessive. . August 7 to August 23. As I had a rental, my schedule was not majorly interrupted. Staff though was great & communicated regularly through out the process...
Dori F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
My car looks amazing! It was cleaned inside and outside when I picked it up, and the repairs were done right on time. Thanks so much!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything went smoothly . Vehicle looks nice . I loved the texted updates . All the staff at ABRA were very professional.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Thanks, I just noticed a nick in my front window. Everything else's seems to be fine. I trust ABRA and I am so happy that you have a repair shop here in my home town. The people were excellent to deal with and I love the everyday updates. If needed you are who I will use in the future! Thanks again!!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Oue car was repaired to our satisfaction.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job, thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Comlete service and satisfaction!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications