Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was kept up to date on repairs. My vehicle was completed on time and I was very pleased with the work! My truck looks great! Thanks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am very pleased with your work on my car and your service. Thank you very much.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent service. Great employees.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Service was above and beyond my expectations
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I want to thank Charlie for handling my case so well and going above and beyond to deliver superior service. Thank you. Best experience with a body shop ever.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job! Friendly staff!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Appreciated the updates during repair time, courtesy of contact persons and the fact that the car looked as good as before the damage. Very pleased!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Evelina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great service! Super fast! Thank you!
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
They did a great job they were very helpful the wok was great thank for cleaning the car too I will use you again and will tell my family and friends about you I was very pleased
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Steve's Carstar was excellent to deal with! Not only did they provide excellent service, they completed the work in half the time! Can't say enough great things about them.
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great communication! Could not have ask for a better group of people to work with. Thank you Heath, Rich, Charlie, Barb and all those behind the scenes that I didn't get the pleasure to meet. Will highly recommend this company????
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I really appreciate everyone going above and beyond just doing thier job. Not only did you fix my mustang, it looks better than when I first bought it. Everyone was very nice and I was kept well informed on the progress of the repairs as they were happening. I also appreciate you having my car done before the expected date!
Fern R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
We were kept informed regarding the progress on our vehicle. Would recommend them to family and friends.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I enjoyed how easy the entire process was. The entire staff at Steve's Auto were amazing. We will be back for sure.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Best customer service I have had in a long time. Professional. Job was finished when promised. I will refer others and return with any of my own business. Thank you for a great service experience.
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Everyone there was very curtious. I appeiciate all the help that they provided.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent service!!!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great service! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications