Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lidia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Very nice service,I got information on how the repair work for the Gold medal goes.Thank you
Nereida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Very Professional!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Was pleased with your curtious service and like the overall results
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The color is a very good match.The car was ready as promised.Great job!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
excellent work and service! I totally recommend them.
Adena S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much for everything you guys did. My car came out better than I expected. I appreciated the text updates letting me know how my car was doing. You guys are the best! Thanks so much! I couldn't be happier!
Marcia Sueli.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was a great experience, thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The service and work done were both excellent!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was a good experience from start to finish. The staff in the front office are very friendly and willing to help. They even cleaned the inside of my dirty car.
Tjx Companies.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service and great repair! Very friendly and kept me informed of my repairs and time of completion.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Krean's staff are all amazing! They take professionalism to the next level and made sure my vehicle was repaired completely even though my insurance company under estimated the repairs.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Quick great service! Thank you!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Ty and the team at Krean's are professional and courteous. They are honest and transparent in their estimating. My car was completed on time, clean and detailed, with damage repaired perfectly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm very happy that they finished the car in time for me to go away. Everyone was very pleasant and kept me updated.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I left the car with you looking like a bomb went off in it and it came back looking like new. Great job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My Ram looks perfect, just like new. Thank you to the entire Krean's team.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I had my previous vehicle worked on at Krean's and it came back looking just like new. Once again I had to turn to Krean's to fix my current car after an accident and they did it again! My car looks just like the day I bought it! Thanks Guys
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
this is a very small problem, but one I think because it is a leased vehicle, I must have it fixed, otherwise I would rather have it the way you left it. the two side doors in the back are supposed to open automatically by flipping the handles. they do not. they do however, open with the key fob and dash controls. it just seems that the connection needs to be reconnected. otherwise I am very happy with the job.
Kirsten E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Keep you posted throughout process.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
He was the best! My car looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications