Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thanks for the emailed updates and the a great job on repairing my car.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My son's car looks amazing. Y'all were not even sure that it could be fixed and ordering a new roof was out of our price range because his car was not worth much. Y'all not only fixed it, Y'all also vacuumed all the glass out of the car and made it look nice when we picked it up. And to top it off the final bill was cheaper than the estimate. I would recommend y'all to everyone. Super Happy!!!!!!!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Totally satisfied. Will Refer Superior any time I get chance????????????Roger W
Zahra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Job Well done!!! I’ll definitely recommend my friends to you.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2018
Truck was not fixed. Having to to take it another shop and get the work done right.
Stephan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Best experience I have had with a body shop
Roel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Service is always fast and friendly.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Your team is awesome!
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
All work looks like factory
Janeille H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good as new and clean. Thank you! ????
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Repairs were made as scheduled and the work looks great. Thanks
Keela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated being shown exactly where my bumper was broken and why it needed to be replaced. Also, I anticipated having problems since someone else was paying for my repairs. I was pleasantly surprised that this created no problems.
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional. Could not be any happier with the work done. Job well done.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Superior did a great job and very polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone for body work.
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The Honda Odyssey looked beautiful, and I can't believe that you washed & detailed it. Oh my! It looks brand new! The workmanship is excellent just as reported to me from another customer.
Leighanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Fast service and EXCELLENT communication about progress
Curt C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
We were very happy with people making sure it was done right
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I appreciated the ease of drop off/pickup and the excellent communication regarding the status of my vehicle. Pricing was very competitive and the job was well done. Thank you!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Work quality was excellent. Information updates on a daily basis saves. Customer service unmatched. Keep up the good work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications