Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Like how everything was handled. Very easy. My only complaint is that I did not get a walk around On my truck with the work that was completed and I have stuff on my steering wheel
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I have always relied on Peters to do my car body repairs. From arrival to pick-up, the employees are very courteous and helpful. I will continue to do business at Peters in the future.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Top notch all the way around. Very satisfied with the whole process and final result.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
nice to be told how the car repair was going.
Sherrie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Vehicle looks like new again. Your feedback was amazingly complete. If we have need in the future, we will be contacting Peters. Thanks for awesome job!
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your gal in the front Denise is absolutely when your best assets
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everything was great!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Other than the time estimate being off by one day, I found the staff and communication of progress excellent. I appreciated that the quality of service (repair) and the good relationships you work to maintain.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The business is customer centered. If you bring your car to a body shop, most of the time is because something undesirable happened and you're not happy..... This business understands this and works with you and insurance to do a really good job (life time warrantee) and in a timely manner. In my experience they really worked hard to meet our needs, some of which were complicated. I hope I don't have to come back, but if I ever have damage from a collision, Peters will be my choice.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Took twice as long to complete as told and the hood seems off a bit.
Mara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great to work with!!! Will recommend!
Reid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It's the best and fastest service in the area
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nice work and great service Thanks
Mavis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful group of people thanks for all your group did for me.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your staff provides a very customer- centered experience. It is apparent that you strive to provide the best service possible. No waiting; immediate attention; friendly and helpful. I will recommend you to others.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The frame is still bent and there is damage to one of the mud flaps that wasn't there before. The tow hook isn't fixed either.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Graet job
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you! The Wrights
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very easy to get a quote and get repairs completed quickly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications