Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Good job as always..Very professional And very quick
****Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
As usual excellent workmanship. I would have done the survey earlier on my cell phone, but being an old guy I couldn't figure out how to do it.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
Everyone we dealt with at Peter's Body Shop - from the office staff, to the estimators and the mechanics - were friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Peter's Body Shop to anyone in need of the services they provide.
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
I appreciate the communication given between time of quote and pickup of completed work. An awesome job was done as always when we have brought items in.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
You always do a great job and wonderful to work with.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great experience and quality work.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
I was worried the paint color would not match but it looks great.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
I just started getting updat status emails after we got our vehicle back 2 ****/2 months after the accident.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Branden was our adjuster on two vehicles that had hail damage. Branden was very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. We enjoyed working with him. The techs did great at repairing our vehicle. Thanks.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great customer service and super job on the repair. Kevin was extremely helpful in walking me through the process and making it easy for me to deal with an unfortunate occurrence.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/3/2020
An excellent job. I loved the personal service I received. ??
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
They were very fast and easy to work with. My truck turned out perfect.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Professional, Good consumer relations, Appears to be well done. Thanks
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2020
Time line was not made clear and a week Seemed to long for that small of a repair.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Brandon did an excellent job with estimating and scheduling repair in a timely manner. Thanks to all!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
It looks better than new
Ileen L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
I was very happy with the work done on my car. All the employees were courteou and sincere-- i very much appreciated the excellent workmanship. Thank you very much.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Job well done!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I have always enjoyed working with Peter's body shop. You guys have been amazing at customer service, the repairs have been done perfectly and in a timely fashion. Thank you!!!
Maribel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2020
Excellent repair job. Looks brand new. Appreciated the good communication between staff and myself and punctuality of service. Being able to pick up and return the rental car there was also a bonus.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications