Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHERINE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Friendly people. Work with you.
KURT K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent job !
LELA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
As always, service was above an beyond expectations. Estimates and information about possible costs which might be incurred when damage could be better examined (when disassembly occurred) were accurate. Final results great and Glen is great to work with. Thank you.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Nice smooth repair.please look for my garage door opener in the rental car..thank you
**** E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
9/26/2019
The replacement of the roof on my truck looks awful. I now need to bring my truck back after you guys already had it for three weeks. I am a repeat customer at Peter's because I know you guys do good work so I was pretty surprised when I seen how bad the roof looked.I do not live in St Cloud so now I need to take off more work and again get a replacement vehicle lined up which is all costing me time and money, which again I did not think I would have a problem like this because in the past I have always been happy with your service. This is going to be a really big inconvenience for me to have to bring it back in to get fixed when I trusted Peter's to get it done right the first time.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received from start to finish. Everyone is very kind and professional at Peter's. We have always taken our vehicles to Peter's when we have needed auto body work done and will continue to do so if the need ever occurs again. Thanks so much!!
SCOTT G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Great service.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Excellent service from everyone- thank you!
SCOTT E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
You are always the best, over the last 40 plus years i have always had confidence in the work but most importent the relationships. The Bonds and now you! You turn bad happenings into new. THANK YOU
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very personal staff.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank your Glen for your great service!
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
You do a wonderful job. You have a great organization. Thank you.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
I received a call after the test drive saying the bearings on my front wheels were making noise. Did I want to have them repair it or take it to someone else. I said as long as you have it and i have a rental car go ahead and fix it. We were charged $630 plus for the work drove off and the vehicle was making the most awful grinding noises. We drove back, had someone ride with us and the issue was very apparent. He then said that they had no technicians around since it was later in the day on Friday. Offered to get us a rental for the weekend and would fix it in Monday. I have to fly out on Monday and need the vehicle to park in the traffic cities so a weekend only rental wouldn't work for us. Now instead of having our vehicle back and working after 3 weeks, we're are in a bad place. I now need to drive our truck to the airport, my husband has to adjust his week and bring the highlander back on Monday. We were definitely duped and upsold on taking on bearing work which wasn't as much of an issue as it now is after your shop touched our wheels. Mistake on our part. I would like money refunded for the inconvenience caused. We're rely on our vehicles for work. We need to be able to trust the people who take on work for us.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is the 2nd time I've had a vehicle into Peter's to get work done and you guys did a great job again.
Kellie E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything went very well. There was one small hiccup in the process, I called for a rental car on Friday. When I arrived Tuesday to drop off my car the rental wasnt ready.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Your team did a great job. I can't think of anything to tell you of anything to improve upon.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looked great!! Great service!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Your team ran on schedule. Thank you.
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Because it took over **** week for repairs I'm not 100% satisfied. It took almost 3 weeks for $4,400 in repairs. Ouch! Also my van had a new dent and scratches on it that weren't there before.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent communication throughout the process. Work was top-notch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications