Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
Everyone that I talked with was professional and easy to work with. My vehicle looks great. The paint matches perfectly. You would never know there was any damage at all.
Daniella O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2022
Excellent friendly staff Mary was excellent
Barb J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2022
Everyone was so easy to work with, and accommodating to my schedule. To my pleasant surprise, my car had been cleaned inside and outside when I picked it up!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2022
Excellent work and great patience from Mike Craft in my learning specifics of insurance coverage . The truck looks awesome and has years to go. Thank you. Joanne C
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2022
Everybody was so helpful to me and answered all my questions. A very friendly working business/shop.
Isha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
They are good at their job. And their prices are just amazing.customers satisfaction are their priority.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2022
Dropped my car off on March 17. You had it for 20 days and did nothing to the car after sending insurance company new estimate. You never bothered to contact me. This new estimate could have been done on January 10 when you first looked at the car. I wasted from Jan 10 through the start of April. You did not start the repair of the car to find new items on the estimate….you could have seen those same things in January. This was the worst experience I have ever had and would not recommend Peters to anyone. The person I talked with about how things were done felt bad. That won’t even buy me a cup of coffee. Then you charge over $1400 for the storage of the car while you did nothing. The only one that came out ahead on this was Peters when Peters did absolutely nothing!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2022
The quality of the repair is excellent. I appreciate that Peter’s works with the insurance company for payment when the estimate is higher than the claim. My only suggestion is to keep the customer better informed of the timeline so the customer has a better idea of when the vehicle will be ready.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I’m pleased with the results and the service!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Awesome job And thanks for open mind.
Matthew U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great customer service!!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Great job as always. Thanks!!
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
I was kept inform on the progress of my vehicle. Which I really appreciated it. Was treat very well Jane
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2022
did a great job, informed me of the process and checked in with me on status and got done early.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
The workmanship was great.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2022
Great work in reasonable time. Rental arranged for me with pick up at the shop. Couldn’t have made it easier. Have used Peter’s previously and always had excellent service. Thanks.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
As always a job well done. I have used you before and am always very satisfied and have sent many people your way.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/27/2022
There was miscommunication which made parts of the experience more stressful than it needed to be.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2022
Great body shop!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/24/2022
Didn’t have any do’s and don’ts care instructions after a front end repair/repaint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications