Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Well done as before
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very good work as always Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great and I appreciated the text messages keeping me informed.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Everything was very smooth and easy and the staff was helpful and answered any questions I had. Thank you all!
Briana D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job, took awhile but you were waiting for brand new parts! The car looks brand new, and you guys always kept me connected with what was going on.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car looks beautiful. I received excellent service from everyone I came into contact with. Thank you.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/28/2017
I do have a question about some marks on the side by the window. I don't remember them really. Glenn said if I didn't think they were there before he could fix them for me. I don't think they were there before. Can someone contact me? ****-****-xxxx Thank you Heather Abrahamson
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Door light on passenger side was on the floor in the back seat and cord hanging in the air
Rollin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was informed everyday that things were on track and the paperwork was completed by Glenn with no hiccups Glad I chose to have you repair my truck Thanks to everyone that was involved
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good service, good communication, good results, took a little too long....3 weeks. And if you had a drop box for keys and a place for Andys to leave the car we could have avoided the 2 days of storage fees at Andys. Nonetheless I still will recommend you.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am disappointed and would expect a call so I can explain why! ****-****-xxxx Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Like how everything was handled. Very easy. My only complaint is that I did not get a walk around On my truck with the work that was completed and I have stuff on my steering wheel
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I have always relied on Peters to do my car body repairs. From arrival to pick-up, the employees are very courteous and helpful. I will continue to do business at Peters in the future.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Top notch all the way around. Very satisfied with the whole process and final result.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
nice to be told how the car repair was going.
Sherrie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Vehicle looks like new again. Your feedback was amazingly complete. If we have need in the future, we will be contacting Peters. Thanks for awesome job!
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your gal in the front Denise is absolutely when your best assets
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everything was great!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Other than the time estimate being off by one day, I found the staff and communication of progress excellent. I appreciated that the quality of service (repair) and the good relationships you work to maintain.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications