Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Took twice as long to complete as told and the hood seems off a bit.
Mara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great to work with!!! Will recommend!
Reid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It's the best and fastest service in the area
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nice work and great service Thanks
Mavis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful group of people thanks for all your group did for me.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Your staff provides a very customer- centered experience. It is apparent that you strive to provide the best service possible. No waiting; immediate attention; friendly and helpful. I will recommend you to others.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The frame is still bent and there is damage to one of the mud flaps that wasn't there before. The tow hook isn't fixed either.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Graet job
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you! The Wrights
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very easy to get a quote and get repairs completed quickly.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Loved the communication through out the process! Easy to use the concierge service. Friendly service/employees. Glen very good
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
RJ was excellent to work with!
Micahel E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Won't take my car anywhere else
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job and on time.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
It is my husband's car,i picked it up and noticed a spot right away that wasn't quite right. That's the first thing he noticed without Me saying, he had the same issue before with Peters.... Very nice staff though and great communication. He will be contacting tomorrow he said.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
I haven't yet had a chance to drive my Buick - but I am sure it will be OK........ Shirley Bromenschenkel
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I would recommend Peters Body Shop to anyone. I was kept informed of progress and more importantly, they handled everything with insurance company. Great job!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very easy!! Thanks
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the work done by Peters.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
Text was nice but still had to call to confirm actual completion for planning pick up
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
A simple, straightforward transaction. Beautiful results. Top notch!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
The people at Peter's Body Shop, who I had communicated with, were very kind and polite.
Maria Gay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Helpful and accomodating. Thank you.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
They were very helpful! And did a nice job
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
Don't change a thing! Thank You!
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Well done. Very happy over the treatment we received at Abra. We'll see how everything holds up, will definitely recommend you guys. Thank You. Bob & Rhonda
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
You did a great job, my car looks like new!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thanks for your excellent work and great service. Appreciated how you took care of everything and made an anxious experience a worry free one. Very grateful.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
I always choose Peters. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
Great service, thank you very much!
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Everyone was very friendly there. Thanks :)
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
You guys did a great job, every one that I talked to was extremely helpful and you guys really made this whole process of getting my car back to running condition a lot easier and I really appreciate all your hard work
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
It was nice that they followed the timeline they gave me; they said it would take two days and it took two days.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications