Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very friendly and thorough
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything went very smoothly.

McCluskey Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thanks for the feedback!
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I really appreciated the updates I received while my car was in repair. I also appreciate your friendly staff and their care and attention shown to me.
Adil Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
Doors not aligned, trim not aligned, emblem not aligned, trim piece scratched and not in place, interior covered in dust, chip on painted door
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
The body work was great. However, when I left the shop, I had electrical problems with my car that ended up in a complete shutdown of all systems. When calling the shop, I was first told to call AAA, which is an unacceptable response. The shop did end up calling me a tow truck, and the driver discovered that my battery cable was disconnected. He was able to tighten this up and get me back on the road with no additional problems, but I am very lucky that the electrical problems I experienced on the side streets of Cincinnati did not occur when I was on the highway, or there would have been another accident. This was a dangerous error.
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
From dropping my car off to picking my car up everybody that I had to deal with or absolutely phenomenal. Each and every one of them went out of their way to make this experience a good one. I highly recommend McCluskey Chevrolet for any of my or anybody else is Automotive needs. You guys are the best.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They did an Awesome job and You can't tell nothing happened and the work was done fast and with g9d Quality. Tbanks
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fast service, excellent work, great customer service
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Well done! Stress free. Tank you!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
They accomadated my schedule so I could pick up the car after I finished a long weekend of working.
Ariel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellence job with time management and regular updates. Felt I was listened to and did not have any worries or concerns.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Best experience ever dealing with repairs and service on a car. Plus my car was cleaned inside ans out, super happy with everything. Friendly , people, a great team
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent fast and curtoius service on my truck repair Thank you Steve C
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Amazing job. I didn’t think the process could be that fast. Will definitely be recommending Mcclusky in the future.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I was impressed and would use you again.
Charisse F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I hear rattling on right side in the back my trunk was not assemble back right
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Fast service, looks a good as new! Thanks.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Awesome service and very transparent throughout the process.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was fantastic and super convenient. Getting my appointment set up and getting my rental car was a breeze. Getting my estimate and having my car fixed was timely and effortless. My ride was in great shape when I picked it up and spotless.
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications