Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was very easy and communication along the way was great, even the ease of flexibility in picking up my car a few days after it was done because I was out of town. The two disappointing things were the end of the experience, when my wife arrived to pick up our car everything was great until our car wouldn’t start , the battery was dead. That cars batter is not that old if shouldn’t have been dead and having a toddler with you it’s very inconvenient, the other thing was the state in which the car was returned to us, it was dirty, and had finger prints all over the body and glass. It would have been appreciated if they cleaned up after themselves. Body work looks good.
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Courteous,efficient and work was done so quickly. Very happy with the entire process. Thank you
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Nice job, friendly folks. Thank you.
Saleh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you so much
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nice people. Complete transparency with updates and information on how the repair work was proceeding. Very satisfied
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for a beautiful job well done McCluskey team you rock
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My service was exceptionally wonderful. I was informed every step of the way with What was going on with my car. I loved the one stop shop Thank you!!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was easy to work with
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys did a A1 job, thank you
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I like the fact that you call to keep the customer informed as repairs are made.
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Fast turnaround and prompt courteous service. I don't think I could have had a better experience. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My car looks great inside and out! Thank you for a job well done.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
AC was working prior to accident.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Just wish I was notified earlier in the day that my car would be completed instead of 5pm when the shop closes at 6. I live over an hour away and it was not possible for me to come the day it was finished.
Jodi O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
All four tires were low on air which made me wonder if the vehicle went for a test drive to ensure everything was in good working order.....
Jamar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
My paint has a flaw in it
Bethany T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job ! Fast service !
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent, courteous and efficient service
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Outstanding service and knowledgeable friendly staff!!??????????
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
Sloppy customer care...body shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications