Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Geico, Enterprise and McClusky were totally awesome!!!! I have never had a smoother experience in my life. I just wish everybody was that professional. Thanks for making a very bad feeling turn into very uplifting feeling. Can’t say enough about everybody involved.
Harlan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great people and Claire does a fantastic job!! She is really on top of things and knows how to run the operation. Very smart, professional and thorough!!! Thanks!!!
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I would like to thank Geico and McClusky Chevrolet for the excellent customer service I received on the repairs. Process from start to finish was efficient to response time on my 2018 Chevy Equinox. Everyone on your team works so well to complete the job. Thanks again, I certainly will refer friends and family to McClusky Chevrolet. Sincerely, Sandra Y
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Bumper was missing an add on feature that the original bumper had.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
FAST repair speed and really great customer service
Zikiu R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team was kind and helpful, they explained the process and documents, the repair looks great. I had a small requirement before leave and it was fast and efficiently done. Thanks ????
Adam .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Updates were very prompt And everyone I spoke to was very kind and courteous. I will definitely return with future business if need be. I will also recommend all of my friends and family and the 4500 members I have at my local. Thanks
Ruomiao W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service! Car rental can be improved.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Looks brand new again and was returned cleaner than delivered. Thanks for a job well done!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
My right tail light wasnt repaired now I have to make another trip out there with my current schedule it is really inconvenient I do not understand how it was missed when the repairs were done
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Made a badly damaged car look like new again..staff was knowledgeable and friendly.thanks a million????????????????
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Job well done
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything was great
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great communication on the status of repairs. Friendly employees. Super easy experience with McCluskey, Geico, and Enterprise working together.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
You did a wonderful job fixing the damage done to my car!! Thank you for everything!!!!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Friendly team. Updates are great
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Top notch service and attention to detail. Speedy repair without compromising quality. I really appreciate my car being so clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Tyconya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I just got my car back today. However I did get text updates and it was nice to be able to drop off car n rental there and all at one place to make it way easier with work n stress of life. It was very nice to have all in one place and also that I asked for text msg n I did get update n set up my pick up time by text which was way easier with work than trying to call or play phone tag so to me that was awesome that they text n worked with my schedule that way as it was easy and best way to reach me. So I have never had text updates n set up time and all through text so thanks so much
Kalidou T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very very good job thank you very much
Antwin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The customers service was wonderful i like the shop kept me updated from the time i drop my vehicle off til the end i would love to business with this shop in the near future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications