Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lazaro N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Your service and repair was of high quality and professional manner. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
John is the best. The whole team was awesome.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car was repaired correctly and in a timely manner. Thank You
Bintou B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Did a fine job thanks
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Gabriel was very attentive nice and kept me updated every step of the way. I was very impressed with the service provided and how quickly I got my car back from repairs.
Mae J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service King was a very good help and I appreciate it
Genesis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
I do not want to be contacted . I just want it to be known that my service was awful . The worst I had ever received. There was no communication whatsoever . If you think sending an automated text as a form of a communication is professional is any means . You are wrong . I had to contact service king myself to find out anything bc I had no clue what was going on through the whole process . Jordan was very unprofessional and rude whenever I contacted him to find out the status of my vehicle. Not only that but he kept saying “it will be completed at the end of the business week” as a response on how long it would take the receive my vehicle back . That can mean multiple things and he obviously had no clue what was going on . Then when I went to get my vehicle at the end of the business week the vehicle was NOT ready bc they were waiting on a part , again no communication. Worst service. Slow . Worst location by far . Will never use this location again . Also the technicians were very sloppy and made a mess in my new car . Dirt everywhere . But that is to expect with such a badly ran location.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Amazing place for service I promise I will never take my car anywhere where else! Gabriel was the best!!! I was so happy with everything and positive guy with great professionalism and attitude to get down what needs to be in a timely manner.
Margret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Gabriel was amazing. If I ever need work again I will definitely use you again every one was amazing.
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
My sunglasses were taken or misplaced I’m not sure there just not longer in the car. Also found beer bottle caps in the trunk by the spare tire. Not sure if someone was shooting the bull while working on it that doesn’t bother me but don’t take my stuff and then leave bottle caps in the car. The repair itself took long enough because of insurance reasons and now to finally get the car back and realize this? It’s unprofessional i and i will never use service king again. Also i need to know to whom i may speak to about my missing items.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
This is the second tome I have presented my car to your service center, (two separate incidents) both time now I have left being at awe of the the work that was done on my vehicle. I am so very pleased and thankful.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
great experience with Chris and his team, very helpful and friendly! would recommend my friends and family to this location.
Freddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
My front license plate was left off. I hope it wasn't thrown out. Other than that yes like the way it looks.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The people there were so nice to me and kept me updated. Gabriel was the sweetest. He kept me updated and I appreciate that. Great job!! Customer service means a lot to me seeing how I work in customer service, so he gets a 10 from me ????
Philiip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased with the repair work on my car, the process and the people at Service King who helped me.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service. Timely also
Charita F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I'm so glad that I chose to take my car to Service King. I will let everyone know how they did a excellent job on my car.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Nice staff
Sade W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone is good
Cormanisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
100% Satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications