Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable service personnel, high quality repair
Archie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Best service ever.
Myrna P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Outstanding service
Arroyo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
They made me go find my car and they still don't have it ready for me. I'm still waiting. If they call the customer, it's because if I get out of there with their car, I'm very disappointed because they stayed calling in the afternoon and even today on Friday and I don't know about my car
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
The work that was done to my Tundra was to my satisfaction. I was very pleased with the level of customer service.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks for everything!
Miram C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Service King was great throughout the entire experience. They called or texted with updates and my truck was ready when promised. It was helpful having Enterprise on site too.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
The customer service was great, and the Enterprise office being in the same place as me checking my vehicle in and out was very convenient. The service was very good,fast and efficient. Glad to do business them. **** B
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very good customer service!!!!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Awesome Job!!!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2019
Communication was poor. No updates.
Mateo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great customer care and they did a great job on my Civic.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Wonderful experience! Gabriel at check out was very friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend you to others. Well run operation!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
John at the east Fort Worth location is a unbelievable worker. Kept me up to date and worked within my time frame in order to make the best of both of our schedules. I live 5 hours away and will still take the time to get my vehicle worked on at this location.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/9/2019
The bumper is loose! I’m very disappointed!! It was in perfect condition before the accident and now the fix is not complete!!!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
We are so happy with the job yuo do in ourFord please give thak's full to yuor team for all the wor..especial to Gabriel becouse he be there for us all the tima it was Osome thank yuo again.ATT MAria and Regulo Rodrigez????????
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2019
I really appreciate how Bobby took care of my 2015 Corvette.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Mr Warrick was helpful and the service was completed as was done before WITH GREAT QUALITY. There was only on item that marred the delivery and that was caused by the rear tire went completely flat after driving 20 miles. The TPMS valve was not correctly tightened by the subcontractor who repaired it. There needs to be better communication between the repair team and whoever was sending me messages of when my auto would be ready.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications