Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Waite A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great job from beginning to the end.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
They were responsive with updates and were ahead of schedule with their repairs.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Antonio was amazing. Very professional and kept me well informed. Answered all questions and returned called in a timely manner. Always looked professional and my repairs were done 4 days prior to the estimate day.
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They did a very good job
Scottie .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was told my Mercedes was ready for pick up, I went to pick up and the headlight was not working. I left and was told how sorry Service King was. I said no problem, call me when it’s ready. I got a call the following day saying your car is ready but it’s at the Mercedes dealership in Denver and you can pick it up from there. I declined and was told they would have it towed back to Service King ASAP. That was a lie...... to waited all the next day before I got on the phone and told them how dissatisfied I was with this. The GM finally drove over and got my car and drove it back to Service King. I will never recommend you to any one else
Glen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Overall great but was a day late
Hewan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
they have good customer service thanks and thanks
Wes P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Service king did a great job on the repair of our vehicle. Antonio our service rep was fantastic, stayed in touch with me during the whole process. Exceed expectations and would definitely come back to service King.
Essie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Service King. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and completed my repair much faster than I anticipated. The staff was friendly and professional during every interaction. No one wants to have to go to a body shop, but they made it as painless as possible.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great service! I received constant status update messages from beginning to end. Superior job and super satisfied.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Fabulous service! I really appreciate the care that they took with my car. Thank you so much
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job, fast turnaround time
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I am very pleased with the service received. As a claims adjuster, I am sometimes skeptical, but I was not only impressed with the service, the communication from Antonio more than met my expectations. Thank you for doing such a great job on our pickup! I hope I do not ever have to, but if I do, I will definitely use your shop again!
Hope Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Brett and Judy at Serice King always answered my questions and concerns. Kept me update and my repairs and delivered my vehicle on time and looking like it was before the accident. If I or my friends ever need auto body repairs I will be recommending Service King in Aurora.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Nice job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
They did a Wonderful job. Everyone is so nice. I got a call to let me know the part they needed would be in on Christmas Eve and they were closing at 3:00. So not a problem, couldn’t get my car till the 26th. I said not to worry. Judy is so sweet! I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you so much! Leslie
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Very nice and professional
Darrel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very good service, I would recommend them to anyone.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications