Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fransisco H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
You need to take care yours clients more
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Antonio is the man
Iryna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did a great job
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Antonio did a great job. Thanks
Marvin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
The hood sensor comes on at 40 mph. The car thinks the latch is not latching.
Darryll A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Friendly staff, nice job, done when promised. Would have liked phone calls rather than texts, and usedwrong phone # . Minor stuff, nothing to do with the repair. Thanks to Corrie!.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Extremely well operated, polite and gracious organization that completed excellent repairs very quickly
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Amazing Service!!!!I will recomend Service King To all my friends and community in Denver Thank you very much to Antonio **** at the 2140 Chambers Road location Thank you.
Storm O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job !
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I was well satisfied with the work that you done on my Chevy Tahoe thank you.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Matt was awesome!
Jake G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great job
Lance O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Awesome service amazing advisor (Antonio)
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent customer service and communication from Matt and Team
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Everything was handled very well from start to completion. Thank you!
Eliza B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Nice work! Fully satisfied with the service.
Jaimie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
I appreciate the constant updates. They finished my truck earlier than they projected. I was extremely satisfied with the service and work done to my truck.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Excellent service! My truck looks brand new. It was completed before it was expected to be done when other repair shops were booked solid and wouldn’t take it. Thank you Service King!
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/20/2019
There was a minor flaw in the paint job.. however I’m not willing to give my car back and be without it for days to address it. So I’ll live with it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications