Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service and communication I got frequent updates. I will definitely recommend service
Chong C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thanks to everyone who had a hand in repairing my truck from the office to the repair guys. It was a great experience all around!
Cari L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They are very good people. They know exactly what they're doing they're fast. And I enjoy the work that they do very professional. And very nice to you with servicing you would things that aren't even there regular job.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great staff, awesome job, 100% satisfied
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks Brett for your help- You are the reason we keep coming back!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Bret went above and beyond with our difficult insurance. In addition, it was very valuable to me to receive a daily text from the system or a phone call from Bret just letting us know where we’re were in the process. A definite recommend!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The staff was very professional and easy to talk to and delivered the Job done when they said it would be done. Thanks
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I've been coming to Airport Auto for years and it's because of Brett! He always take such great care of me and my cars. His service is excellent and always appreciated! :-)
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Although the mats in the car were switched out, I’m sure there is a perfectly good reason and I look forward to having them replaced with the correct ones. This has been reported to one of the technicians prior to leaving your facility. Everything else seems to be in working order. Thank you for your concern and prompt attention. Barbara G
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The guys went above and beyond to coordinate with insurance and get the repair completed quickly. Extremely impressed.Best customer service I've seen.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The job is nice and quick
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly people and they got the work done in a timely manner
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
this was the Service King in Aurora. Very friendly and professional and accommodating.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was happy with the repair to my vehicle and the timely manner in which it was completed, I was treated in a respectful, courteous & helpful manner which took a stressful situation ( my car accident ) and made it easier to deal with - Service King will be highly recommended by me to friends & relatives
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome service.... everyone was so nice and my car was ready a day before scheduled to be ready. Thanks!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great work
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very pleased with the results. The service is excellent and the staff does very good!!
Abbie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Vicente Olguin did an excellent job. The car is in great shape and we drove it all the way back to Omaha. Vicente was wonderful to us, complete strangers.The people at front were warm and welcoming. The general manager even made sure the wind shield was free of streaks. Superb service from this Service King.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The best customer service I have had in many years. Good work on my car. thanks
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Kept me up to date throughout the repairs to my vehicle. All of the employees went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely use their services again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications