Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Was very satisfied with the work performed - thank you
Karnail D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nice work I am very Happy
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Credible and communicative. Work well with clients.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed and on schedule. Great job
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car had very strong paint smell and uuable to drive with windows closed. Called and reported but no action yet.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Kept me informed during the entire process. Quality, Professional work that I would use in the future and recommend to friends and family.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The repair service was finished two weeks earlier than originally planned. I am happy to have my vehicle back.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Brett McCord keep updating with me. I was deeply impressed by him. I am going to drive the repaired vehicle in order to test how I feel about the car. Thank you for your service. Sincerely,
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great service, friendly and helpful staff!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The Service King team was very organized, responsive to our needs, and provided excellent customer service. Thank you, or vehicle looks better than the day we bought it.
Chisua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Weekly updates about the repair progress. Thanks
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job well done! Looks good as new and speedy repair time. Thank you!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car was returned to me with a huge crack in the windshield. My car is worse off now than when I first brought it in. So much for 'repair'.
Trudie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks Brett
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
We especially appreciate all the calls Vinnie made to Liberty Mutual Ins on our behalf and working to get the Honda repaired correctly. We know the delays were from ins co and not Serv. King. We are very grateful for the awesome service from everyone at the shop and special KUDOS to Cassandra for her awesome assistance. Thank you to the entire team. And God bless.
Carmona F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service and Vicente it’s great he explain to you everything with clarity
Madison G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
I didn’t feel that communication was the best throughout the process. I received text confirmation about drop off appt two days after I dropped car off. I had to call on several occasions to see what the status was- and then would receive a text later about change in finish date. I don’t need a call back- just feel you should be aware. Thank you!
Jess F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Courteous service and everything was well done I am really pleased with the end results.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fast, friendly and fair! Easy scheduling. Perfect work. A+
Cade H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Work took a week and a half longer than expected and I had to keep calling just to be updated, I never received any notice that it was taking longer than expected. They were taking too long to get the original quote from another service king location, all they had to do was call me and say they didn't have it and I could have emailed it to them. No apologies, no information.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications