Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was happy with the repair to my vehicle and the timely manner in which it was completed, I was treated in a respectful, courteous & helpful manner which took a stressful situation ( my car accident ) and made it easier to deal with - Service King will be highly recommended by me to friends & relatives
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Awesome service.... everyone was so nice and my car was ready a day before scheduled to be ready. Thanks!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great work
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very pleased with the results. The service is excellent and the staff does very good!!
Abbie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Vicente Olguin did an excellent job. The car is in great shape and we drove it all the way back to Omaha. Vicente was wonderful to us, complete strangers.The people at front were warm and welcoming. The general manager even made sure the wind shield was free of streaks. Superb service from this Service King.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The best customer service I have had in many years. Good work on my car. thanks
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Kept me up to date throughout the repairs to my vehicle. All of the employees went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely use their services again.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable from my first phone call to the pick up of my completed vehicle. They were also very communicative throughout the entire process. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Service King was amazing. The entire staff helped me and retired my truck in great condition. They were able to remove and clean all the hydraulic fluid off of my truck.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fast service, friendly people, helped with every part of the process.
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied at this time
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Your team was very easy to work with from start to finish and the work you did on my vehicle is excellent. I would highly recommend you to anyone! Thank you again.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very good experience. They explained process and were very amenable
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
All.members well very friendly, courteous and professional.
Kyra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great communication updates and repairs are beautiful.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I am glad to have chosen Service King. They did a great job with absolutely no problems!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everybody were very friendly and they kept me informed about my repair and ithe job was finished we they said it would be I would use them again. I would also recommend them to others. Service King do great work. Thank you .
Al W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m returning to the shop tomorrow to address
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Vincente Olguin was excellent and provided great customer service. Our only issue was the change in completion date which occurred twice. The repair work looks great, and the wash and detail at the end was better than most full service hand wash detailing businesses. The receptionist, Cassandra was also great, and had a great professionally warm and inviting personality.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Exceeded my expectations did a very professional job and was very pleasant to work with will definitely recommend to all Robert and Karen Davis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications