Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The repair was excellent but took longer than we were told. I do understand there was unexpected hail damage in the area after we dropped off our car imo unexpected repair work should be factored in. Then when we were told our car was ready, I went straight inside to pay while my husband went to the car. Unfortunately the repair job was not complete and we had to leave the car another 2 days and make another trip into town. We live 40 minutes away from Abra. So when the job was complete it was well done. However we shouldn't have been the ones to find the job was not complete and had to make 2 trips in to pick it up. The people we dealt with were friendly and apologetic. We would use this Abra again as we realize mistakes happen but we did feel the need to give honest feedback so you can improve your service.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Would've been an 11/10 for service if they topped out my car.
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Did an amazing job, I will so go back/ tell anyone that needs any type of body work to go there. The only negative thing I have to say is there a a little scratch on the bed of the truck that wasn't there when I drop it off, but overall I'm happy with the work
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You were very easy to work with.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Friendly. Worked well through some unusual circumstances. Thank you! Barb
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The car looks amazing inside and out!
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Car looks beautiful, I have an old chip in the windshield, would he interested in fixing it if the price is right
Michaeleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone at Abra was amazing. The repair, workmanship, service and turn around time exceeded expectations. Thank You!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Awesome friendly service, the car looked brand new! Felt like my concerns and questions were important, never felt rushed or hurried
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
On time and looks new
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The workers were very professional and were very easy to work with. They kept me up to date on everything. I'm very impressed with the work and the professionalism and wouldn't hesitate to go there again if need be.
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Amazing service, amazing staff! They kept us up to date all the way through the process, and got us back in the road in a flash.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job, looks like new.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My car was completed faster than expected and was in excellent condition. It was wonderful to have it back early!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing work!! Thank you so much
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Customer service was excellent & we really appreciated the loaner vehicle, made things much easier on us!
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service and results
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quality individuals providing quality customer service.
Chong Moua.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You done a great job and finished faster than ecpect
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was very convenient! Also got done sooner than expected, so that was a plus!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications