Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Josh was SO great! He kept us fully informed and made sure we knew exactly what to expect. The whole Team was so personable it made an unfortunate event turn out great.
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
You did a very good job of keeping us appraised of everything as the repairs were on going. We are very pleased with the result and also quite pleased that you were able to help my wife back-and-forth to the repair shop. We will definitely recommend you to others!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They were very calm, caring, & reassuring through the entire process. Chris was my main representative & he is great. My car looked perfect when finished & I think Abra is the best in the area.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very helpful, friendly and excellent customer service!
Coty A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Best price in town. Excellent customer service
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Chris was exceptional at his job and took care of me from the very beginning all the way to the end. If I ever encounter another similar situation, I will be taking my vehicle back to Abra for all my needs!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service and great staff! The service was awesome and they gave me a wonderful loaner vehicle!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job!!
Jymae S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I was kept in the loop every step of the way, which was refreshing. I’ve already recommended ABRA to people and will continue to do so.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was very impressed with how good of job you guys did on my truck! Thank you
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very friendly and courteous employees. They kept us posted on job progress, and did a very nice job. Carol&Mike Mader
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Repair work looks excellent. Justin and Liz in the office are TOP NOTCH people!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The people working the lacrosse wi location know their jobs and how to treat people like neighbors. Very good experience
Tong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Chris was great! He assured me of the procedure and quality service when taking in my car. I was very happy with the communication throughout the whole process and definitely will recommend Abra to others!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Everything is perfect!!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service and responsiveness to customer needs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Liked the texted updates
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The team was great! I was updated consistently so there were no questions where in the process we were. Everyone was incredibly kind and professional! I am highly impressed!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications