Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 294 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Customer service was excellent & we really appreciated the loaner vehicle, made things much easier on us!
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service and results
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quality individuals providing quality customer service.
Chong Moua.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
You done a great job and finished faster than ecpect
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was very convenient! Also got done sooner than expected, so that was a plus!
Shelllee B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My experience with abra was a great one. I hope I never have to use any repair services again, but if I do Abra will be my 1st choice in the future.
Barrett H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very fast and good job matching my paint
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Chris is super helpful and did everything I expected and more!
Reisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent and timely work with very pleasant and courteous staff!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Chris was great to work with and process was smooth!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service. Actually amazing service. Steve Mikkelson
Curt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Price quote was lower than 2'other shops. Free loaner made decision an easy one. Staff was very helpful and supportive. Text messages on how things were going were funny. Having someone walk around before and after was great.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Thank you for everything!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I appreciate the quick service and quality of repairs made. I have used ABRA before and will encourage others to consider ABRA also.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Chris and Liz were awesome!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Loved the customer service- my car looks great Exceeded expectsions
Mark/morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I absolutely loved the results and the service was amazing!! I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience! I very much appreciate the work they did.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Justin did a fantastic job, as did everyone on your staff. Absolutely and completely satisfied.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Chris and Liz make these situations painless. I appreciate their help and expertise!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Very happy with job results and the way they treated me as a customer
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Justin was a very nice man. He explained everything. Very friendly.:)
Abby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Justin is awesome! Good work to all. I will refer my friends and family. PS: Thanks for wiping down my dusty car...bonus!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job and great service
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for the attentive and personalized service.
Andy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Justin was great and very understanding.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Worked with a gentleman named Chris. He was very professional and thorough regarding my vehicles repairs. He would call daily with updates and made sure the repair meet the highest standards. I will definitely return to this location, if needed in the future, because of his customer service!
Mattew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great Service, Dog friendly.
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We loved everything about our experience! The estimate was spot on, Chris Kniech was very thorough with explaining the process. He was also compassionate about the accident. We were provided with a brand new rental car for the 4 days it took to repair our keep to its brand new look! There were no surprises!
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Wow! The team did a phenomenal job of communicating with me.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Fantastic work! Thanks for the prompt finish. My car looks like new!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
An incredibly professional, competent, and friendly business. I appreciate the quality of work done on my vehicles whenever I need their services. They make you feel appreciated as a customer from the time you walk the through the door by the receptionist to every time you work with advisor who provides the estimate. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing autobody work.
Ka Ying.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Abra Auto Body and Glass is great place to have your vehicle repair. They are doing above and beyond the intended repair. They notify every progress of the repair and make sure it is done on time as promised. They even clean and detail your car. Not to mention, they even have brand new loaner car for you to drive while yours being repair. Love having Abra repair my vehicles.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! They made the whole process simple!!!
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Repairs done on time
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job. Appreciated having car delivered to our house. Good communication.
Merlin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Chris and his team did a wonderful job, from receptionist to answering questions to final, it went very well. They were focused on our complete satisfaction. Thank you.
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Extremely friendly and efficient customer service and the "loaner" car was lovely!
Carissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I didn't have a whole lot of guidance with the whole situation so the team at ABRA was really up to task and I appreciate all their hard work and understanding.
Sammy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my van. ABRA Kept me updated and even cleaned out my car for me, well done guys. Thank you.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did a great job! My van looked better than before the accident!!!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I am very impressed with the work and quality of service. I am completely satisfied.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I feel very lucky to have this team to call on when my Subaru us beaten, battered and abused. Liz and Justin take very good care of me and my car. We'll done, Abra!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job on the repair and thanks for the detail! Looks awesome!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great experience- friendly staff- Car looks great
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Team was extremely helpful
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very helpful and kind!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great service start to finish. 10/10 for Justin. Thank-you.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Well-scheduled and excellent results at a reasonable cost.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service and very helpful and friendly personal. Justin was very professional and personable as were the rest of staff I dealt with
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone did a great job. Justin was fantastic and helped me out immensely!
Deanne A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Fast and efficient service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very nice. Great customer service and my car looks great.
Terri N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional team!
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Polite, friendly, excellent daily updates, excellent repair job, car detail cleaned, man who did our work and briefed us when job done should be given a raise..Awesome customer service talents !
Mai Ying.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Repairs were done great, efficiently, and timely. We got great updates throughout the process and the staff were so accommodating. Car was returned to us in a clean and orderly manner.
Geno A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work done right the first time and the entire staff are great answering all my questions.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome customer service.... I will most definitely come back if I ever need more work.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Chris was very helpful and good at what he does. Thanks for the nice loaner car. The all wheel drive Subaru was great considering the snow.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great customer service and communication.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I never knew getting a car fixed would be so easy! They were very helpful and nice. Notified me about my car along the way so I was never in the dark.
Dave E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job and experience
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good job
Shelley &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job and service! Very satisfied! Thank you!
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Chris was very professional - he listened and explained everything very well and kept me informed. It was clear he worked hard to make sure my car was taken care of .
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I will tell everyone to go to Abra. You guys are fantastic!
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Justin and the team did a great job. Thank you so much!
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The customer service was great they took great of me and my truck. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks Jared
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very satisfied with the repair of my mirror and the help I got for them dropping Me off and picking me up from work. Also really liked that they washed my car as well.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service!!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
All people were very helpful and personable. Interaction was comfortable. I will come back when needed.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Justin was wonderful to work with.
Bethany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Having this be my first time accident and needing repairs was deffiently a scary experience but abra was there to help me out ASAP and make me feel better with the process.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
All the team are very frendly
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Well done in a timely fashion.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
None
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The team did an amazing job and were so nice and amazing to work with!! Thankyou for everything you did it is greatly appreciated:)
Janelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really enjoyed working with Liz and Justin, both very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for making a not-so-fun car situation easy and painless. I will definitely recommend Abra to others. Thanks again!!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great experience.
Xiong Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Did good job on it
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
ABRAis exllent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great staff, helpful, positive, friendly, professional, I hopefully won't be back but would recommend Abra to others
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
It seemed to be a very seamless operation the repairs went very smoothly I'm a very satisfied customer
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
very helpful, courteous, and fast!
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car came back in great shape! Justin helped me out and did the most amazing job and everyone was so nice! I would come to Abra again and recommend it to anyone!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Chris was amazing. He kept me constantly informed. I've never recived such excellent service anywhere. Chris reassured me before I left to call with any questions. I felt like He cared
George K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Best experience I have had working with a repair shop. Great communication with updated daily messages on the work in progress. Thanks for a great team effort on the repairs and for going above and beyond by cleaning the inside of my truck. That is a first for sure.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional. Outstanding work and results
Geno A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service -great work --very good staff--100% completely satisfied!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast service overall. Appreciate that. Helpful with rental/loaner car and also appreciate that. Disappointed inside of door was not repaired to like new standard given dollars involved. OK with request to bring the car back to make it right. Very disappointed staff asked for survey to be filled out to full satisafaction dispite that.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
We couldn't say anything bad about the car & would come back for anything else!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I would recommend your shop to any of my friends needing vehicle repairs. I appreciated the way that I was kept informed throughout the whole process.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Fantastic job. Can't ask for anything more. Great communication thank you very much for a job well done aces all the way around.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chris was very helpful from the get go. Always giving me updatea and going above and beyond to get the job done on my truck. Will use ABRA again of needed!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks fantastic! My Abra experience was stupendous. Justin kept us continuously informed thru every step and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Abra for making this deer hit smooth and painless.
Dewain A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
It was quick, and everyone was very helpful.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent work done by a friendly competent staff.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jeremy in La Crosse helped me through the entire process. My parked car was hit and sustained about $500 in damage. It's so nice that Abra works with State Farm (the faulty driver's insurance), which saved several days in my tight schedule. From thinking ahead and fixing a piece that didn't need a part ordered prior to new part installation, to save time during the actual repair, to the repair itself (which took HALF the quoted time and allowed me to take my car in in between college classes) I couldn't have been happier with Abra!
Jayvon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Alright sorta a long story. But when I came into ABRA and got an estimate I figured I completely was detailed and very indepth on what I wanted/needed to be taken care of now that I have my 2015 Sonata in. I had paint Damage and some structure damage to bumper on the front end. However, I also made it known that I needed a few other spots touched up with paint since I already have the car in for the front end damage that needed paint repair anyways. Chris told me directly during my estimate that doing the paint repairs would be no problem at all and they could fit those underneath the current estimate. I was extremely pleased to know that everything was going to get taken care. So everything seemed perfect until I came to pick up my car. I came up to my car and noticed that one of the important areas that I had mentioned that needed to be taken care of with paint wasn't even touched. And Chris went on to saying that he never remembered talking about the other spots on the car besides the front end... Which made me really upset considering my Wife was with me and she heard me say directly and was with me when I did the walk around with him and explained what I needed taken care of. So after bring his manager out from the store and speaking with them both we did come to the conclusion that they would get my car taken care of and get that spot take care of on the car which made megan and myself happy. We both completely understand that lack of communication can happen and for the most part are extremely understanding people. However..... Megan and I are getting married in a week and have been traveling a lot lately and ever since we got the car taken care of we have only drove it around Onalaska to and from work. And have taken our other sonata to the Twin Cities and Rochester. Today we took the 2015 Sonata to work and notice that the front bumper that was suppose to be fixed and put back into place has come loose... Like its much worse then it was when we brought it into the body shop. It was secure when we brought it in and wasn't going anywhere. The only thing we were concerned with was the fact it was sticking out a little bit. So your team had taken the bumper completely off to take care of the paint damage on the bumper and to check out the bumper for additional damage and after speaking with chris he had mentioned that there was a small crack underneath in the bumper that won't affect anything for the most part and gave us the option for it to get patched up. I elected not to have it done per his advice of it being extremely minor. However, I am extremely upset that my bumper that was suppose to be realign and fixed is no worse then what I brought it in. I strongly feel like the team at this Auto body shop ripped me off of my money and did an extremely terrible job fixing my vehicle. If my bumped need additional work in order for it to stay more secure I would of gladly pitched in the extra money to fix it. However, nothing was said about it. I am extremely pissed off. I was extremely transparent on what needed to be taken care of. I was ripped off from the start. I am a extremely loyal customer to Dahl Auto. and this is extremely sad that a partner company that works with them does this to their customers. Not impressed at all. Very upset.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The technical work was done well, the timing was as promit(actually quicker than promised) and the staff was courteous and professional.
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
My vehicle was complete on a Friday and I was called at 4:54pm stating my vehicle was done. I asked how soon I could come get it and was told "we are only open until 5 so you don't have a lot of time." I would have rather not been called at that point. Then when I picked up my vehicle I found a piece of material in the back and thankfully went in to ask about it. Turns out it was supposed to have been on my vehicle. It was easily taken care of but I wish the vehicle would have been looked over prior to me wanting to leave. The front office and the estimator really were great and kind people. These are just minor details and had these things not occurred my experience would have been perfect. I would recommend Abra to others and would come back if needed.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Justin was awesome
Zach R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The quick turnaround and communication were great. I will definitley reccomend ABRA to friends.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Such nice people at the location and they always clean my car so nice. Thank you ;)
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I was overwhelmed by the hospitality from everyone. And my car cleaned on the inside was over the top. I am very impressed
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The ABRA team did a fabulous job on my Subaru. I would highly recommend ABRA To anyone needing auto bodywork.
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
consider me a customer for life
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service and communication
Brayer A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you great job.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Love the crew at the La Crosse, WI location!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Staff were friendly and professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They went above and beyond to make the process work
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very nice people to deal with, completed job ahead of schedule, repair looks great. Plus drove a new Forester as a loaner.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Justin was amazing. Too bad Mazda doesn't stand behind their work or product. Thank you Justin for going to bat for me. I truly appreciate it.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chris did an excellent job from beginning to end. Each time I called or stopped at the shop, id Chris was not available, someone else stepped up to help. I was definitely surprised and appreciate the extra attention they provided. Not only did they repair my car, they cleaned inside and out. I would definitely use them again.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I loved everything with the staff I talked with. My car looks great!n
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Customer service was outstanding. The damage to our vehicle was completely repired. Our Saturn Outlook looks like it is brand new! I really liked the repair updates via text! I would like to congratulate Chris Kniech and the entire Abra Auto Body team for job well done!! Thank you!
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I think there may be a small bubble on quarter panel that they painted. I could be wrong cuz it was not very well lit where car was parked. The people who I had contact with from the time I took my car in for an estimate until I drove away were very friendly and courteous and explained what had to be done, how long it was going to take and how much it was going to cost.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would like to give a big thank you to Chris Kniech he put my fears to rest the minute I walked into ABRA. I had never had a car accident and did not really know what to expect. Everything he said was true I had nothing to worry about. Very pleased with my loaner vehicle, service was prompt and the updates were awesome. My mariner looks great and I am very satisfied. Thank you everyone ????
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was nice to hear about the updates of the car personally from an ABRA team member as well as through texts. They never left you guessing as to how the car repairs were coming along.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris did a great job even though I submitted my claim last minute. He gave me a great loaner car, a Subaru Forester, which I liked so much I went and leased one after picking up my vehicle that was in for repairs. Thanks Chris!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was quite nervous about having work done on a car I recently brought to ABRA. The vehicle I brought in for work was an expensive Jaguar and the work I was having done needed to be done by experts. Having been turned down by other automotive repair shops due to the fact that they were intimidated by working on high end cars, I was pleasently surprised how confident ABRA was that they could perform the job to the highest standards. The guest service manager Chris Kniech was second to none. He put my mind at ease assuring me my vehicle was in great hands. The level of customer service I recieved from Chris was very refreshing in a day and age where true customer service is a thing of the past. I would highly recommend Chris and the ABRA experience to anyone. Chris is definately an asset to the ABRA team and has an outstanding attitude and genuinely loves his job and the satisfaction he gets from a happy customer. His attention to detail during the estimate process impressed me very much. Chris deserves the highest recognition for being an exceptional employee. I will highly recommend ABRA to any friends and family that need autobody repair in the future. Thanks for a job well done. -Peter F
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Love ABRA!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very professional.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Justin was beyond helpful and called me several times a week to update me. He showed excellent customer service, he was very professional and I would recommend abra auto body and glass because of he work that was done and mainly how Justin treated me like I was important and how concerned he was about getting me taken care of. However I was completely dissatisfied at geico's performance.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff is aleads professional and courteous
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Looks great! Super customer service!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great customer service all the way around and quality of completed job was great!
Jadie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/3/2016
When I first got my vehicle i could see scuffs that weren't there before I my car was brought to abra. My bumper which was supposed to be replaced and looking brand new was done poorly and messy. my car was left outside for a week with its hood popped open, for anyone to come and open up. I got my car back and the outside was not washed or cleaned even though it had been at your shop for over a month. The lip that covered the whole underneath of my vehicle was taken off but not replaced like it should of been. I drove the vehicle and felt as if the new transmission was not shifting right. It wouldn't even go faster than 50 when I took it on the high way. Overall I am unhappy with how my vehicle turned out. The only thing that was good about abra was one employee names Justin. He kept us updated and helped us getting a loaner car.
Jaden D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
ABRA made a stressful time much easier. Chris was wonderful in keeping me updating. I would highly reccommend ABRA to anyone for their car needs.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
It went great .. thank you
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job
Patty D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job an excellent customer service.
Richard/sue M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service.
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car was super clean!!!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job and service! Thanks for getting my car done quickly. Looks great; cannot even tell anythimg was ever wrong with it.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I appreciated the clear communication throughout the whole process, and the exceptional and attentive customer service. This was a superb experience!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They did a fantastic job and are very friendly.
Gisela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Awesome service
James &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Jeremy and the team at Abra were amazing and made this process very smooth! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Quality work. Great communication. Easy process. Thank you.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
There were a couple of small bubbles in the finish that I didn't notice until after I took it home
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Exactly work
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very happy with customer service and everyone I spoke with. Everyone was very friendly! We are very satisfied with how well our trk looks and how fast it was accomplished. Also very happy with enterprise and how friendly, fast and smooth everything went. I will definitely bring my buisness back here in the future! Thank you again.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great communication!
Shon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Extremely awesome as usual
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I would definitely choose this as my go to auto body shop one the La Crosse area. Very satisfied.
Karen/garland M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kept me informed during the whole process. Told me what to expect.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional, kind and thorough. Great follow through!
Merry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything went well and was informed daily on the repair progress
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a emergency out of town my dad was bleeding out of his nose and mouth so they put him in a medical induced coma. It's just very sad and had to be there for him. I didn't get the notice my car was done til a day late. The voice message seemed like they were angry that I couldn't pick it up right away. Everytime I talked to her she seemed very snotty. I am a repeat customer but will never use abra again. I don't even want to go in to pay for my car because of how I felt liked was treated I'm just sad and she didn't help. I will send someone else to pick up it up.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you the car looks great.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The team at ABBA was very nice and got my car fixed quick and it looks perfect. Thank you!
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I liked the daily updates/texts on the status of my vehicle and where is was in the process.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great job, I was totally satisfied!
Brittaney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very awesome experience working with you guys! I will recommend you to anyone
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jeremy and his team were a pleasure to deal with.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very helpful and keeped me updated. Was completely happy with service and finished product.
Mason T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
10!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The team made getting our car repaired convenient- timely and organized
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
N/A
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The guy helping me was extremely helpful and professional. I'm glad I stopped at abra.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Chris is outstanding at what he does and always does an excellent job ! The whole staff is more than excellent and always give good customer service.
Vera Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome service! Thanks to the team for all you do!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great service! Justin was excellent!
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Best place I have went to where they gave me updates of what they were going to do and provided me with a rental car. I would go to them and recommend my friends and family for their service.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Those guys are awesome.you guys take care of every single time.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My car looks great!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks for all the updates on car
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service from ABRA. The staff made the entire process very easy, considering I've never required accidents repairs before. Would use this location again without hesitation.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
THEY WERE NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONAL AT EVERY STEP. WE APPRECIATED UPDATES, AS WELL AS BEING ABLE TO TALK DIRECTLY WITH THE MECHANIC. FORMS AND EXPLANATIONS WERE VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND, AND QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED HONESTLY. THEY DID EVERYTHING TO MAKE OUR EXPERIENCE A POSITIVE ONE!
Jannis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Best quick and imformative service
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
We love working with thame I will work with tham a gen
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very well done
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Seriously this place is awesome!!! Friendly, punctual, affable, and helpful!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great job. Great people.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They all did an excellent job.
Vicki &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job to everyone at ABRA. Everyone was very friendly, detailed and communicated very well throughout the process. I appreciate your work and the repair is spottless. Thank you!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you so much for having my vehicle not only fixed perfectly but washed and clean when I picked it up!
Scot G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Staff was well organized, informed and timely with the information. Office was clean and everyone was polite and friendly. Business was very professionally operated...(good job!) I will recommend your business to my friends
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Kept informed throughout process.
Joffre P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
It was a pleasure working with Justin. Thank you so much!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
My car hasn't looked this good since I bought it. In spite of having a damaged vehicle, it was a genuine pleasure dealing with Chris and the folks at the LaCrosse ABRA.
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The team was great. Liked the updates that kept me abreast of the progress.
Raj R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Justin and staff provide amazing customer service. They exceeded my expectations. Although I hope not to need auto body service again, if I do find myself in need in the future, Justin and ABRA will be my next stop.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I am very pleased with the work your team put into repairing my Toyota. It looks like it came off the showroom floor. Special thanks to Justin for his professionalism and making sure everything was done top notch. Thanks so much! Ron
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything looks great, and looks like it was quality work.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Justin went above and beyond! I had questions for him and he took his time and was genuine about his work! Also, Liz was very nice to work with! Very organized with everything! Always smiling : ) I will definitely recommend this business to others!! Than you for a job well done!!
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
You guys are great. This is my third time there and I'm never disappointed.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The staff were great. The service was excellent. I clearly would recommend Abra to anyone seeking car repair.
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Looks good.
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks again for all your hard work on my truck!!!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Professional, friendly service.
Jenna/drew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Your service is unparalleled. I cannot say enough good things about the service and people there. Why go anywhere else in La Crosse??!!
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Chris was a nice trustworthy liason for abra. We always speak highly of you.
Shon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent work as always :-)
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car looks as good as new, excellent body work and professional service personnel.
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Justin was amazing! Helpful, friendly, prompt, and professional. This was my first (and hopefully last) car accident. It wasn't my fault, but became my problem. He took care of everything which took an enormous amount of stress off my shoulders. Liz was also extremely kind and helpful.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very helpful and HONEST. Very happy with their service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications