Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service and responsiveness to customer needs.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Liked the texted updates
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The team was great! I was updated consistently so there were no questions where in the process we were. Everyone was incredibly kind and professional! I am highly impressed!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
None
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Justin was extremely professional. He was timely in responding to emails and calls with relevant information. All employees at ABRA were professional and polite. The amount of time it took to complete the repairs was remarkable! I have not had such a positive experience with any other company as I had with ABRA! Thank you!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The Jetta looks great!
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great work, just underestimated the time it would take. I was told at the estimate it would be 45 min. It took 11/2 hours.?
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Took my truck in for some paint work. When i took it there it was pretty dirty. When i got it back it was like picking it up new from the dealer again. It was all cleaned up. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
A four to five day repair took ten days. I agreed to return your loaner vehicle with a full tank of gas. You should have requested the same of the individual who had the vehicle before me, as the tank was not full when I left your shop.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything went well. Thank you
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Timely and professional! These guys rock!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car looks great and I got it back sooner than I thought I would! Thank you very much!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone was super friendly and professional. Communication on the status of my repair was great. Car looks perfect and I appreciated it being all cleaned up for me at pick-up! Wendy S
M Courtney.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
It is refreshing that you guys expect perfection and perform in Such a manner. I will now have my vehicles serviced through Dahl. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff. I loved and appreciated the text updates and phone calls. Good job to all. Liz and Chris did great. Take them out to dinner our something. They are keepers.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Chris made it an easy experience.Thanks
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome job!! Looks great???? Thank you!!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Chris and the rest of the team are great. Work was done beautifully. They were great getting me a rental car. Good experience. I just hope my red car can stay out of the way of the people that want to dent her!!
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
It was a job well done and customer service was excellent
Xinjian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for your work putting my truck back on the road. Cheers!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications