Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was completely satisfied with the professionalism and updates that I received frequently. A great company ????
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
After hitting a deer and damaging my new truck I was very stressed out about the repairs. I was concerned about getting my truck back to like new condition, dealing with insurance, cost overages, late delivery, etc. You guys totally de-stressed me. No issues at all. Beautiful work, no insurance hassles, cost was as quoted, and truck was done three days earlier than expected. The "extra work" touching up the truck cap is also perfect. Thank-you so much and I will definitely be telling friends and family about you.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I’d recommend you to anyone very helpful great job
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
45 minute drive to turn right around with out my vehicle all because an ABRA employee failed to put power steering fluid in. Please contact me and I will glad share my experience
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Looks great
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great job, great communication, easy to work with!
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The best place ever!!!! Everyone was sooo nice. I would highly recommend abra to everyone. A great experience!!!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I love how awesome my truck looks. I also liked the quick service & the updates I received. Having a vehicle to drive was also a plus. Very satisfied & would recommend to friends & family.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great communication throughout. Great quality work.
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Better maintenance on your loaner vehicle so others don't have the same issues as I have had. I was told the car sat for a while. The breaks were grinding and I had to put air in the tires every two days. The vehicle I brought in looked great when I picked it up so I do appreciate the work that has been done.. customer service was great. Thanks
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The car looks like new
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was very impressed with how fast I got my car back & the job they did. Thanks a bunch ABRA.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car looked great when I picked it up, appreciated that it was washed. Repair work looked good.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything was great.
F J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service!
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/22/2017
The work on the damage to the hood and fender was outstanding. The new hood however did not activate the plunger switch that allows the horn to sound when the doors are remotely locked. I found the open slot for the placement of a knob that closed the circuit when the hood was closed and fabricated a solution so that the horn now sounds when the doors are locked. It would have been nice for them to recognize and then fix this issue when I brought it to their attention.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The quality of the repair was excellent, it was done quickly, and they worked directly with my insurance company. Excellent service.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for the free rental(loner)
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very professional. A perfect job. Will recommend your work to anyone.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications