Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ceejay K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
**** was awesome! The rides to and from the shop were an amazing perk!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
These people are so nice to work with. Very welcoming and professional.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car was great and looked better than before. Still had to clean up some glass from the seat but this was minor
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks better than new! Always glad to return to Abra when I need a deer-hit repaired. I'll now keep my 2012 Chevy Avalanche until 300,000 miles or more (just repaired with 31,000 miles on it), and I'm also keeping my 2005 Toyota Corolla until 300,000 miles or more (now with 220,000 miles on it) thanks to Abra's fantastic deer-hit repair two years ago. No one else even comes close! ---Steve Raap
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Besides the fact that my car was fixed ahead of schedule and I was conpletely satisfied I was pleased to learn that my entire car was detailed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Very pleasant experience.
Liewellyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you so much for the amazing job you did on my car! It looks brand new and it was done fast. Definitely recommend you to everyone! !
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car was not put together correctly. I left my car at shop because of this.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the updating text messages
Travis U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Prompt, thorough and trustworthy. Very easy to deal with.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
They forgot to buff out the scratches. Othere than that we were very satisfied.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car looks great and the service was excellent thank you to everyone involved
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
A in my book treated fair considerate pleasure to do business with
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Butch and Jessica are wonderful to work with. They really know how to take care of the customer.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Looks great! The inside, too!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding workmanship and customer service!!! 5 Stars!!!
Vildana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very quick and efficient! Thank you!
Gregg N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
ABRA put in extra effort to ensure 110% satisfaction
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
It was a no hassle repair from the first call to progressive. Abra took care of everything, kept me informed, and finished the work when they said they would. Special thanks to Butch and Jessica.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
You were recommended to me by several Lale Arrowhead people
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Superior job, customer service, timing..... It could not have been better. We are totally satisfied!!!! ????
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Truck was clean inside and out. Been trying to find a hail dent but haven't yet. Nice work.
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
This was a great experience for me at the autobody shop I would definitely use Abra gain
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The car looks fantastic!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Always great work. Only take my vehicles to Abra
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Looks like new and very fast service! Thank you all!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It is a job well done. Jessica very friendly and efficient. Thanks to all who worked on our car.
Progressive V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
There was a miscommunication. I was told that the parts for my truck would be ordered and I would be called when they came in. I was never called so I called Abra. When I called the parts had not been ordered. I'm not sure what happened on their end but they ordered the parts after I called.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They did a great job.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did a great and quick job.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You people are second to none.I am extremely happy with the job that you did on my truck. Your staff was very good to work with, and very helpful.I will definitely be back,and will also pass the word on. Thanks for a great job! Ron M
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Awesome job
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Job was done faster than expected and looks great, and thanks for the loaner car.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Nice job again. Thank you!
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
I noticed a couple of scratches that were on the car before the accident, but wished that you would have buffed them out also while you were buffing the car
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks great and it was cleaned inside and outside!!
Stephan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have had several smaller body scrapes and dents repaired there. I am totally satisfied with the service and quality of their work and will recommend them to anyone needing auto body work.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
You were prompt and thorough. My car was fixed and Clea when I picked it up. Thanks for a job well done.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car was completed very quickly surpassing my expectations.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Love the updates and everyone we dealt with were friendly and just seemed like very nice people. Thank you
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks amazing...Cleaned the inside too.. way above what I expected. Very professional and called me with updates along the way. Will use again if I am ever in need of body work.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
It looks great just hope it was fix properly
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My son said the car looks just like we bought it thank you for the quick service thank you again
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The job was done in 2 days with exceptional quality and customer service!!
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Abigail went above and beyond to make my experience one that I truly will remember and thanks again for doing such a great job on my vehicle
Affy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional yet friendly personable staff. Great communication between myself, Abra and my insurance co. Also was delightfully surprised by them cleaning the interior of the car. Yikes it was embarrassingly hairy and dirty. Nonetheless, thank you so much. Oh and the work on the car was great.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Jessica was very helpful throughout the entire process. The car looks great.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The work was done quickly and my car was cleaned thoroughly!
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Amazing job- plus it was done more quickly than expected! Very satisfied!
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I think you all did a fantastic job on the repairs to our Dodge truck. You all do great work and we appreciate how quickly it was done.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The people make the differance.
Wesley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The work and craftsmen ship and color matching and being updated on the repairs excellent work and friendly service my self and my truck thank you job very will done.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My Jeep was done faster than I expected! My vehicle was perfect inside and out!!! Jessica was great keeping me informed. Thank you!!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Nice friendly staff. My be home looked show room new upon delivery
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
The car was returned to us dirty. The insides had dust all over the new interior. The outside was not washed either.
Roxanne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great communication!
Dannette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Fast service excellent job on repair
Dannette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
A perfect job and speedy service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Always a great place with friendly professionals getting the job done on time! ????
Landon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The customer service and repairs were great as always, keep up the good work!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car looks great
Ann U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Girls in office were very friendly and helpful. Lover the text message updates. Very professional and excellent work done. Will definitely return
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was impressed with the communication, the loaner vehicle, and the way my vehicle looked when the work was done. Thank you!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Looks like new again
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our car was repaired timely and professionally.
Alene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were fast and courtesy. I appreciated hav in Nguyen the loaner vehicle as it helped me to get to work without any problems. Thank you!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
We are so happy with the care our car received at Abra! Friendly staff! Would highly recommend.
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very happy with the results of how my car looked after they fixed it. Very satisfied
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job! Thanx.
Cheyenne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Abra does a beautiful job!! I love picking up my car when it's done, it always feels like it's a brand new car!!! I love how they keep you updated on what is going on!! Everybody that works there is always so nice and really go the extra mile for you!! Will always take my car there!!! Hopefully not for a while though lol
Lon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Did what they said they were going to do thank you
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
ABRA does amazing work, and they're the nicest people!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I appreciated the regular updates. Also, the timeliness of the repairs.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I am soooo happy with your service! You all were great! Very courteous staff and talented workmanship! Work was also done in a timely manner and the loaner car was much appreciated. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends. Thanks again for everything!
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
It looks great, functions great and is a lot cleaner than when I took it in. Thanks to everyone involved. Also the reception staff are friendly and helpful.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
They kept me well informed of the progress on my vehicle and it looks like a job well done
Va T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent job my car like new Thank you so much
Cale C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Really appreciated the friendly and very fast service. The text updates were great.
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was amazed on their great service and workmanship. They kept be posted on how my car was doing and let me know as soon as it was done.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Referred through a family member and had a great first experience. This is where my husband and I will now go for any autobody repair. THANKS.
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
The staff was wonderful and did everything to meet my needs. My only complaint is that I had no gas when I received my rental and did not feel like it was my place to full up the car
Travis U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very easy to deal with. Professional and quick.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
As always... Great customer service and quality work.. Thank you
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent, quick service! Everyone was exceptionally responsive to helping me get my vehicle back in handsome condition. Friendly and accommodating customer service that was straight forward and accurate. I plan to recommend your service to others!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They always do an excellent job and are very professional.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Omg you guys are the best. Fast and courteous service. I would recommend you to any one. Thano you so much
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Looks great, very professional job.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The staff is always super friendly and helpful plus they did a great job on our car :)
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very thorough
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Very nice as always
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent communication, so accommodating and easy to work with. Thank you!
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/30/2015
Only place I go to. Ever.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
completed on time, explained the work that needed to be done and kept us updated daily.
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was suprised by the speed and quality of the work done on my truck, everyone was very friendly and professional. Great job!
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thanks for everything the van looks great. And thanks for getting all the work done so fast as well.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very friendly and professional. They did a very nice job on my car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very good customer service !
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very courteous and accommodating in a short timeframe. Looks like new again! Excellent job done.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Awesome job. Very satisfied.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Nice job, Butch and crew. Thank you.
Leanne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great experience all the way around! Thanks!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Fast, professional, and quality work.
Echo W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am very satisfied with the service provided in having my vehicle fixed. Great job ABRA!!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Amazing job!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
They were all great and very informative. Couldn't believe how fast they completed the work and it looks just like new. The daily info was just great. It was so nice how they left my car spotless inside. All I can say is Job well done folks, be proud...Tom Nelson
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
She looks beautiful to me thank you for all of the hard work that was put in.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/16/2015
The body work seems good, but the luster of the new paint doesn't match the old. I'm also very pleased with the cleaning done to the wheels - amazing. However, the old paint was buffed, and didn't need to be; the luster I had previously was better than what came out of the shop. I can fix it pretty easily, I just didn't want to have to do that.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Very pleasant experience.would definitely go to them again
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
The only downside was the distance of your shop in Rapids to my community in Marshfield! But if I need more repair work done in the future, I believe it would be worth it to travel to Rapids to have it done because I was very satisfied with your services. Thank you! I'll be recommending you!
Kris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Your updares were nice to see and your personnel treated me extremely well!! Thank you.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
The job was done in one day!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Excellent service and beautiful auto body work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
very nice people to work with
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I have never experienced better customer service than Butch and the Abra staff provide. They go out of their way to accommodate the customer and guarantee superior quality of work. I am a repeat customer and will continue to refer my friends to them. Thanks Butch and staff!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Job well done. Thank you for getting everything done in a short amount of time. We were very satisfied.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/14/2015
Letter to come later. You will be happy
Alonna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
So personable!
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am extremely happy and satisfied with the work done on my Chrysler! She looks beautiful, so impressed that you detailed the interior before I got her back, and that it was done earlier than promised...thank you! The team you have is amazing. You answered all my questions and were so friendly, I will recommend your business to others and will be a repeat customer!
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Wonderful friendly staff. Jessica is so nice and efficient. My car was done so fast and looked great when I picked it up. Hopefully I won't need them again, but I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Repair made on time and done well.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
My car looks new again. Butch and Jessica and the team at ABRA did an amazing job on our vehicle. We will be back the next time we require their services.
Derick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They kept me well informed et delivered u car at the time that was promised. They did a excellent job!! Thank you so much!!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The ladies deserve A raise.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
This was a fleet work Van that needed work. Butch & his customer service manager Jessica had job done in record time, a great job, & I was able to get on the road. thanks
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
ABRA was great!! They kept me informed about my car and finished early. They also gave me a loaner car so I could get to school and work for the week. Jess is wonderful to work with. My car looks better than when I first bought it, thank you ????
Jana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
They're promp and considerate and they do a wonderful job inside and out!!! I will definitely come back for any body or glass repairs!!! Thank You so much!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The team is very professional. My service was efficient and timely. I would do business with them again!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service, I'll be taking my truck there for work soon.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
We are happy with work done on our jeep
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
The car looks nice. Thanks you for a good job.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Fast and efficient great service!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Looks like a new car inside and out. Thank's Jim and Dorothy
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Excellent work. Courteous service. Butch and Jessica are great to work with. Couldn't be happier. Thanks much ABRA!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everything was great! Thanks and I will be back with any repair needs.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very nice job. Well done. Thank you.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/7/2015
Butch and Jessica rock! So does the technician!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Service and people were wonderful! 100% satisfied
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
This is the only place I will go for auto body work and repairs. Jessica and Butch are total assets to the Abra brand, and the work is completely professional. The staff in the shop are courteous and friendly. I will recommend the Wisconsin Rapids location to anyone needing their services as all my experiences and interactions have been nothing short of amazing. Thank you Abra Autobody and Glass! - Bob Panter
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The car was nice and clean and the body work looked phenomenal. Thanx guys.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
I was very happy with the service you provided. When I drove home yesterday in a washed, vacuumed truck, I was very impressed that you went the extra mile. That was service above & beyond repairs. I hope that I don't need service again, but I know who to go too, if I do. THANK YOU!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Amazing job!!! Thanks!!!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Best job I have ever seen done as a repair. Looks totally like factory new
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Pretty painless process. I would recommend this shop to others.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
You did an outstanding job. Excellent customer service! Thank you again!
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Staff was very helpful throughout the process of my repairs. Happy to have my beetle back. Two thumbs up ABRA.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
So far as we know good job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done. From the moment our truck was towed from the accident scene everything was taken care of. I have been more than happy with both Abra and Progressive! We didn't have to worry about a thing and are happy to have our vehicle back after only a week from the day of the accident to complete repair. I would recommend Abra to anyone and everyone.
Mishelle O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thank you
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
great job and customer service!
Randal G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
I thought everyone was very courteous and professional and I will be back if I ever need any work done in the future. Thank you
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Butch and Jessica were great! Loved the service I received there!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Your representative was polite and very helpful. He even joked about me being a truck driver and knowing my way about the shop. My wife and I are very thankful for your company taking care of our needs. Thank you.
Doua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Repairs were excellent and done when promised.
Elliot P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great work, great people!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
My Benz looks amazing! Thanks for the great work.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
Perfect paint match and exact body part fit. Job was completed faster than expected. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thanks to everyone at ABRA for a job well done on my truck. It looks great!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The group at abra auto body in wisconsin rapids is wonderful and my truck looks new again because of the great work they do ! Butch and Jessica are the most friendly! So easy to work with! A true pleasure to do business with and I will be back if and when the time comes again! Thank you again for the WONDERFUL SERVICE!
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank you for the excellent job on repairing my car. And thank you so much for cleaning it inside and out. It is just like a new car again. Fred T
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great customer service and work
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
This was the first business I have dealt with in a long time that far exceeded my expectations. Thanks much for the great service. All employees were very courteous and professional.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Excellent work!
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Thank you for the fast and friendly service! Everyone I talked to was so helpful. Thank you!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2014
After meeting Butch once, I knew that he was my go-to-guy for all of my questions and concerns. I have confidence in knowing that I will be taken care of when he is there. Best of all, he doesn't talk down to women in a field many of us know little about. It is know doubt that Butch plays a big part in the success of your business!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2014
The handle on the rear passenger side ceiling was installed upside down.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2014
Many aspects were spot on. Hesitate to say too much because have a second vehicle in same shop right now.
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/11/2014
Terrible job reprinting my truck. For te amount of money you recieved I could have got better quality and my whole truck done . I will not recommend your to anyone
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Everyone did an assume job. Very professional.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Very nice job, Thank you.
Rani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2014
It was a nice surprise to have my car Vaccumed and cleaned on the inside and outside. Great job guys! All I've heard about ABRA is positive comments. The staff was great and kept me up to date on how my car was.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
This is the second time I have had a vehicle repaired with ABRA and I am very satisfied with the results . Thank You for fixing my car in back to new condition.
Cheyenne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
They did an amazing job and we're so friendly!!!!!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Amazing results thank you Abra
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Excellent work and we are very happy with the repairs to our car. THANKS VERY MUCH.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
They did an amazing job on my jeep-but it was the front desk person that made it worth coming in. She was very personable!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Great job and excellent service! Thank you!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/22/2014
It would be helpful if the daily text updates actually contained accurate, specific information regarding the status of the repairs. The generic information that is texted is just annoying rather than helpful.
Vera R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
They made this experience bearable. With there kindness, and speed in which the repairs to my vehicle was completed.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Very friendly staff and kept me posted the whole time. Wish they were closer to Marshfield! Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
It was one of the easiest repair processes I have ever been apart if. The staff was exceptional and very professional through the whole process. I was not expecting to get my car back washed and not only vacuumed but the front mats were even washed. A very pleasant surprise! I will definitely recommend them to others.
Gil L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Great job and a great team. We will recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Inside and outside excellent job.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2014
Jessica was great to work with & all repairs where done very professionally. And at a fair price. All ready have told three people who r looking for repairs to be done.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
An awesome job was done. Was up dated on how things were going. Will pass the word on the great job and the great service we received. Thanks again E. JONSTON
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
The people were all very helpful,informative and friendly. The workmanship was excellent .. The results were beautiful! As the owner of a Dodge Challenger we are very fussy as to who works on our car. We would recommend ABRA to everyone. Thanks for the fine service.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Great Job! Had the vehicle done in half the time they quoted me.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Butch was very nice and i had the feeling that my truck was in good hands. In business the work is maybe 70% of the equation, and customer service is at least 30%. I can confidently say that my experience with Butch and the workers at Abra was great, both in work and customer service. Butch made sure my tailgate was put on correctly and fixed my truck to look grew. Thank you!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Well done.
Rasim A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
God job
William J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Very satisfied with the workmanship and assistance provided during the repair of my vehicle.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2014
I only had one question to answer and that was was I completely satisfied with the service from ABRA, which we were. butch went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied with everything he did an exemplary job. My car was cleaned Iinside and out my front and back bumpers looks great as was my sliding door which was replaced Is sound again. Thank you to everyone that helped us. My ac did not work after I picked up my van ans it did before it went in. Iwas concerned and Butch went out of his way- took it to the repair shop to ease my mind and see if it was caused from the deere hitting me. As it turned out it wad not and all was ok with it. But he went out of his way and looked into it for me. That's fabulous! Thank you Butch.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Did a good job and looks good.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
I was very pleased with quality Of work And The Timely Manner In Which The Repairs Were completed.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very professional. Well satisfied
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
We are extremely happy and appreciate the updates that we were given each day. We knew exactly where we stood and the job done is beautiful. Thanks so much!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Abra team in Wisconsin Rapids did an amazing job. Employees were so helpful and courteous!
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Very nice people to work with and they did a great job. Very personable employees that work in the office.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications