Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 234 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Love the work Butch had done and the office staff were professional and amazing. Thank you for serving me.
Cami R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
As far as the body work.. Yeah it was great! But immediately when I got my car back the speakers didn't work and all the loose change I had on the floor was gone..
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you! My car looks great, no more dents!
Carey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent job and services
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
If I could rate you a 15 out of 10 I'd do it in a second. The fast, courteous and above average professionalism and customer service was amazing. From the less than 5 minutes it took to call me after I opened my claim last Friday night to having the Focus back to road worthy by 3 PM yesterday. I can't thank you enough for making this process so ridiculously smooth, not to mention painless. And the texts along the way were an added bonus. Thank you. Keep up the great work!
Dannette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Fast service excellent repair
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
A pleasure to do business with!
Summer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job. Nice people.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
10. Very satisfied
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding customer service
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Quality work at a fair price
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Outstanding work
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Yes the repairs to my gps mount/ touch screen computer system & windshield are in tip top condition & everything in my car works the same if not better than the day I bought it.????
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very pleased how fast my repairs got done. Pleasant staff.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am amazed at the level of service I experienced at ABRA. Thank you so much for going above and beyond and for exceeding my expectations!
Dallin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Very pleased with the job ABRA did on my 2005 Chevy trailblazer
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great work, fast and friendly service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job by a great team car repairs are never fun but this group makes it as good as it can be. Thank you
Scot Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jessica & Stacy were awesome!! they kept me up 2 date and informed thank you
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am very satisfied with the work they did to my suv and the nice car wash and they vacuumed it also thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications