Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
As always, great work and on time. I appreciate the nice loaner car too.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They do very good workmanship thank you
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
We were amazed at the speed of the repair and feedback from the staff during during the repair it was an excellent job thank you
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am very happy with the job that team Abra did on my 2002 Olds. Bravada. This is the second vehicle that I took to them,and they did an exceptional job on both of them. Their service and workmanship is second to none.I will definitely go back there for any future work that I need done.Not only do the technicians do a great job, but the office people are very helpful and knowledgeable also.I would highly recommend them to anybody, because I know that they will be very happy with their work. Thanks for a great job Abra......Ron M
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excelent...
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
This is the second time I’ve had a vehicle repaired at Abra. Both times I received exceptional service. Not only was my vehicle repaired very quickly both times, but the General Manager even took the time to explain everything that was done to me. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
Brnie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The work was performed impeccably and done ahead of schedule.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car was done in a,timely matter. I was kept advised of its progress and returned to me looking fabulous. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Loved doing business with you.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent (5 out of 5) re customer service, work quality, prompt completion of repairs and cost. Herb MacDonald
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
The hood was not properly aligned. But the final detailing and cleaning up of the vehicle was outstanding. I never expected to have my car returned so immaculate!
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Exellent job and very quick
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
The job was well done!! I am very happy to show all my friends the beautiful job done. I will be using social media to do so.???? Thank you for the wonderful perk detailing the inside and outside. I feel like I just bought a new car. Thanks again.Well done. -SARA
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I am very satisfied with the work and will not go anywhere else
Jody &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Professional and very friendly staff. They kept me updated throughout the whole process. My car looks like brand new and they even washed it for me.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The best
Ross D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The work was outstanding! Overall an A+ experience.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great customer service
Ammie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Butch and the team do great work!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Thank you for the courtesy car.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Ppv excellent people to work with, I give uou a 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications