Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Never a bad experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Will always be a returning customer if need repairs. . Love the friendly staff,very caring and aways keep you updated,would definitely recommend.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Best Body Shop in the World!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Justin was great!!! Friendly and so helpful!!!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
They went beyond what I thought they could, and they we're very nice. It was everything I thought it would be, and more
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything was completed, as promised. Excellent work, fair price. Will use again!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job !!! Thanks
Symatha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Very quick and friendly service. I would recommend everyone to go here and I know I will be for any future services needed.
Fiona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great seevice, friendly employees
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Steve and Jason were awesome! They did a top-notch job for me and would recommend them to anyone and have. Thanks!
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was very pleased.Everyone at ABRA was aware of my car and helpful. Felt like family.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you
Patrice T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Amazing service and repair. Car loojs beautiful. Never had a better experience.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
A satisfied.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
They were so fast and did an excellent job with my repair.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Every thing was great!!! Haven't actually got my car yet.....but very pleased so for.
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
My truck is my work getting it done in a three day time period was great and they made dead line
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Excellent customer service. I can't even tell where the repairs are. Very happy.
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
My car looks like new which is what is was before the hit and run. Thank you for the quality work on my car and your kindness toward me! I will definitely tell my friends about your work.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Very prompt and kept me informed of repair progress
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
very happy with the repair that was made to my Dodge Caliber. Rear bumper was replaced. The paint job color matches perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. All of the staff members are very nice
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
The guys at ABRA were great !! Made the whole experience much more tolerable!! Will recommend them to any of my friends needing some work
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Awesome experience. Would highly recommend the Altoona location
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Job Well Done
Holly I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
I was very satisfied with my service at Abra Auto Body in Eau Claire. They were extremely professional and made the entire process very painless. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/20/2014
Paint did not match. I have to go back and see what they are willing to do.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Very professional and car looks brand new... Would definitely recommend!! Thanks so much
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Great job!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Excellent repair in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Supplied a loaner vehicle at no charge while my vehicle was being repaired. Dropped my car off at my home when work was completed. Courteous and professional people. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to others.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thanks for giving me a chance to get my car fixed without costing me thousands of dollars. I really don't know what I would have done. The door looks great!!! Thanks again
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Appreciate the personal interaction. I feel like the people at Abra really care about their customers as people. Service was quick and the communication was excellent!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Always a pleasure! Great staff and excellent work.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
I came to abbra because of Steve's service level. Great job. Thank you
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
Would highly recommend your company..
Alice O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Pat was very helpful!!! Now I'll know where to go next time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications