Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Abra did an a outstanding job on my nissan Rogue. I will go no else now to have my vehicles fixed from now on. The service to me and my vehicle was the best I've had in the past 25 yrs. Thank you! Highly recommended!
Raymond .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They made a bad situation ( my daughters accident)so simple and smooth. The staff is amazing they were absolutely wonderful to work with and the quality was second to none ! Excellent !!!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Good job with work completed as promised at estimate given.
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Phenomenal work, they did an excellent job I would definitely recommend them to friends and family
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looked like it just came off the showroom! They did a wonderful and timely job! I appreciated the friendly and professional service!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Lee was very good to work with. We had a little goof up when ordering parts, but Lee went above and beyond to make sure that my truck was able to be fixed on the day he promised. I appreciated his honesty and him making sure I was aware of everything that was going on.
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My car looked amazing when I picked it up. Their detail work was wonderful!
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone is always super friendly, and they do a great job at making sure I'm completely satisfied.
Seyver &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Steve and the crew are great!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
very easy to work with, everyone was so nice. They answered my dumb questions without treating me like an idiot like many places do. My car looked great when finished. The passenger side had work done, but my whole car was so clean. There was not one bug on the front. Very impressed. I will choose Abra again if any more work is needed.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Where to begin? My car was taken in on a Friday and i called for an update the following Monday to be met with "Are you sure we have it? You are not in our system." I was on my way to work because my friend was so kind enough to drive me. Was told "I will find out more and call you right back." 4 hours later still no call so I called back. "I am sorry but you have no idea how busy we are, i just couldnt call you back." "Someone will pick you up tomorrow at 9am so we can get you in a loaner." 9am no one there, so i call at 9:05am "Sorry, we are working on getting to you it will be about 15-20 minites" They make me late for work because they were not ready for me when i got there. No updates about my car until that Friday when they say, "it will be ready before close Monday." I inform them i will be there at 8am Tuesday, only to be met with, "sorry the car isnt finished, but will be done in a few hours." So I call off work to be ready and get no calls until i call at 4pm to find out they messes up the paint (which they were debating if they could just get away with it) and will not be done until "tomorrow" I am disgusted to say the very least.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
All staff from Abra were kind and pleasant in helping me get my vehicle back to the way it looked before the damage was done. They went above and beyond in making sure proper avenues were taken for me to get it fixed through insurance and we're just overall extremely helpful! I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and the excellent work you did to not only repair the damages but also to make 2010 Malibu look as shiny and clean as a 2017! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
I loved everything about Abra! I do wish some of the small scratches had been buffed out for us, but they gave us an amazing deal on the windshield so I guess I can't be upset ????
Smantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Steve has always been very good at explaining things and helping us out with our vehicles. I will always take my car here and I will always suggest this body shop to everyone I know
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and professional
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff was helpful, pleasant. Would use again, and recommend to friends and acquaintances. Thank you!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly, helpful folks. Will definitely refer others to ABRA. Thanks!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very professional and have a high quality standard. I accidentally marked a question wrong on my survey ..and would like to apologize for that.. I had NO problems at all. The question asking if I had to "return" I should've answered "No" didn't have any issues with the work done.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job on truck. Turned out better then expected. Even cleaned the inside. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications