Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
I loved everything about Abra! I do wish some of the small scratches had been buffed out for us, but they gave us an amazing deal on the windshield so I guess I can't be upset ????
Smantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Steve has always been very good at explaining things and helping us out with our vehicles. I will always take my car here and I will always suggest this body shop to everyone I know
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and professional
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff was helpful, pleasant. Would use again, and recommend to friends and acquaintances. Thank you!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly, helpful folks. Will definitely refer others to ABRA. Thanks!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very professional and have a high quality standard. I accidentally marked a question wrong on my survey ..and would like to apologize for that.. I had NO problems at all. The question asking if I had to "return" I should've answered "No" didn't have any issues with the work done.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job on truck. Turned out better then expected. Even cleaned the inside. Thanks!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great work with great customer service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Never a bad experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Will always be a returning customer if need repairs. . Love the friendly staff,very caring and aways keep you updated,would definitely recommend.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Best Body Shop in the World!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Justin was great!!! Friendly and so helpful!!!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
They went beyond what I thought they could, and they we're very nice. It was everything I thought it would be, and more
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything was completed, as promised. Excellent work, fair price. Will use again!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job !!! Thanks
Symatha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Very quick and friendly service. I would recommend everyone to go here and I know I will be for any future services needed.
Fiona C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great seevice, friendly employees
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Steve and Jason were awesome! They did a top-notch job for me and would recommend them to anyone and have. Thanks!
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was very pleased.Everyone at ABRA was aware of my car and helpful. Felt like family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications