Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
very easy to work with, everyone was so nice. They answered my dumb questions without treating me like an idiot like many places do. My car looked great when finished. The passenger side had work done, but my whole car was so clean. There was not one bug on the front. Very impressed. I will choose Abra again if any more work is needed.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Where to begin? My car was taken in on a Friday and i called for an update the following Monday to be met with "Are you sure we have it? You are not in our system." I was on my way to work because my friend was so kind enough to drive me. Was told "I will find out more and call you right back." 4 hours later still no call so I called back. "I am sorry but you have no idea how busy we are, i just couldnt call you back." "Someone will pick you up tomorrow at 9am so we can get you in a loaner." 9am no one there, so i call at 9:05am "Sorry, we are working on getting to you it will be about 15-20 minites" They make me late for work because they were not ready for me when i got there. No updates about my car until that Friday when they say, "it will be ready before close Monday." I inform them i will be there at 8am Tuesday, only to be met with, "sorry the car isnt finished, but will be done in a few hours." So I call off work to be ready and get no calls until i call at 4pm to find out they messes up the paint (which they were debating if they could just get away with it) and will not be done until "tomorrow" I am disgusted to say the very least.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
All staff from Abra were kind and pleasant in helping me get my vehicle back to the way it looked before the damage was done. They went above and beyond in making sure proper avenues were taken for me to get it fixed through insurance and we're just overall extremely helpful! I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and the excellent work you did to not only repair the damages but also to make 2010 Malibu look as shiny and clean as a 2017! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
I loved everything about Abra! I do wish some of the small scratches had been buffed out for us, but they gave us an amazing deal on the windshield so I guess I can't be upset ????
Smantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Steve has always been very good at explaining things and helping us out with our vehicles. I will always take my car here and I will always suggest this body shop to everyone I know
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and professional
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff was helpful, pleasant. Would use again, and recommend to friends and acquaintances. Thank you!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly, helpful folks. Will definitely refer others to ABRA. Thanks!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very professional and have a high quality standard. I accidentally marked a question wrong on my survey ..and would like to apologize for that.. I had NO problems at all. The question asking if I had to "return" I should've answered "No" didn't have any issues with the work done.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job on truck. Turned out better then expected. Even cleaned the inside. Thanks!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great work with great customer service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Never a bad experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Will always be a returning customer if need repairs. . Love the friendly staff,very caring and aways keep you updated,would definitely recommend.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Best Body Shop in the World!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Justin was great!!! Friendly and so helpful!!!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
They went beyond what I thought they could, and they we're very nice. It was everything I thought it would be, and more
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything was completed, as promised. Excellent work, fair price. Will use again!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job !!! Thanks
Symatha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Very quick and friendly service. I would recommend everyone to go here and I know I will be for any future services needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications