Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cara Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The texts kept me updated on the progress of my car so I wasn't just wondering what was going on. I was promised that I would be happy & satisfied once my car was done.... & I was!!! Thanks Korina & Abra!!!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My car looks great and the work was done very quickly
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Repaired better than I thought was possible
Jerel J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thanks for your service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Was hoping to pickup my a day earlier
Antonette F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Text messages are a good idea. People want to be kept in the loop during the entire process. And this would also prevent the customer from repeatedly calling to get status updates. One recommendation, when you have a new customer who comes by to get an estimate, let them know that the estimate process could take some time. I was not prepared to sit & wait over 30min as my car was being looked at.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Painless. Staff was extremely professional. Honestly, will never go anywhere else or recommend any other place in town. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience!
Mandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I wish that I could have received a clearer answer on when my vehicle would be finished. I understand that it is insurance And shop involved, so it is difficult to make that assumption.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The team at Arba was outstanding! They were prompt and pleasant with any needs that I had. I give this team a huge thumbs up!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great work.... Lori kept me informed everyday on the status of my vehicle..
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You did a wonderful job. I recommend you to everyone.
Grover C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I had a very good experience with Abra Autobody and Glass they did a great job repairing my car, they kept me informed of everything, delivered my car back to me almost a week sooner than it was expected to be fininshed . I would highly recommend their services to anyone
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
From start to finish the experience was efficient and professional. The daily updates are extremely beneficial for folks that are busy; I appreciated that most. Extremely satisfied with experience and repair of my truck.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job everyone I knew I could count on Abbr to do the job Right the first time
Roya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything was great - Lori was great to work with, and I got my car back a day early!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great to work with, work done ahead of schedule. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great Service! I am very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. Mrs. Lori, and the rest of the of the staff were fantastic! Thank you so much. Lauren A
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job on my car repair. It appears that it was not involved in an accident. Also, thanks for washing my car and cleaning the interior. It really needed to be washed and cleaned!
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I don't understand the automated text message updates. If they were actual updates that would be nice, but they were not. I received one that said we are in the final stages a week before my truck was even ready, as a matter of fact it was before the part was even received to fix my truck. Other than that I am completely satisfied with the customer service and repairs to my truck!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications