Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did a good job, after having some problems with some parts but it is an incredible service and they send you text messages to keep you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.
Schelese O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ms. Lori and everyone I meet was so polite and Respectful. Ms. Lori went over and above to assist me. Please give her a Raise! Thanks Iam Happy to have my car Repaired!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Lori was absolutely wonderful through the entire process. She kept me up to date the entire time my vehicle was at the shop. She explained everything throughly so I understood all that was going on and all of the repairs that had to be done. I would absolutely recommend anyone to use ABRA for any and all needs they may have and will use them again in the future if I need anything.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
My customer service representative Korina was incredibly professional throughout the repair process, and she kept me up to date consistently. Her communication and overall customer service skills are the best I’ve seen in my 40 plus years working with people! The repairs were perfect and enabled me to get top dollar when I traded in my vehicle yesterday!
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
My total experience with Abra was awesome, Mrs Simpson displayed excellent customer service and my car was ready much earlier than expected.
Lakia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Courteous friendly efficient
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Nothing at all negative. Just extremely happy with the professionalism of your staff and the timeliness Of the repairs. The car looks and dives just like new. We will have nothing but positive comments about ABRA. CSM Lori Simpson was very helpful, informative, and friendly when we picked up our vehicle.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Whoever did the paint job for my lancer did a really good job. The whole process was easy and quick.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Fast!
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Really good service
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Looks good, drives fine only complaint is that it took so long, but it was quite a bit of damage.... looks good as new
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Car looks brand new! Thank you!
Marques D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
None
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I like how the process was easy, staff was friendly, and the repairs were completed quick and came out looking like new.
Jonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
I like the fact that I was receiving phone calls from them letting me know the status of my vehicle so I could be involved and part of the process, ready to pick my car up as soon as they were finished with it! Great job guys, keep up the great work.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Yes completely satisfied
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very pleased with the work that was done. I can't even tell the vehicle was damaged. Work wasn't rushed and I'm glad they took the time to do it right.
Marie-laur K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Lori was amazing! She kept me in the loop and helped me every step of the way. I have my vehicle back and it looks great!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great job
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They always do a great job from the beginning to the end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications