Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 402 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys managed to get me my car just in time for me to take my trip to Nashville yo process into the air Force. Thanks guys. I haven't given the car the car show lookover yet on account of needing to process into the air Force but you've worked on my previous car with great results. Thanks for taking care of my baby
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I really didn't even feel like I didn't have my car for that long they did an amazing job on it
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Happy with the way I was treated and for the service that I received thanks.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
You were great. I would recommend you all to others
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Super fast and job well done!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
None
Carola K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I appreciated that all my questions were fully answered, the staff, in particular Lori, was very helpful, and how I was kept informed as the work on my car was completed.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great experience! Repair was finished even before expected. Excellent communication throughout the process. Lori's customer service was spot on !I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. If I am ever in need of another repair, I will definitely choose ABRA in the future. Laura M
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I have had it back for two days now. All seems well.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The only thing I wasn't satisfied with, is my airbag light is still on. David did great updating me and keeping me informed.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent service Lorie went beyond all expectations to insure customer satisfaction
Jennett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a follow up repair immediately and without questions. Thank you for your help.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very kind, respectful, patient, and professional. If I ever need body work again or if a friend does I will recommend ABRA!
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
This was the second time we had work done by you & have been completely satisfied not with the repairs & the professional people working there.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
The insurance company paying for the repairs was not professional. Ms.Lori was diligent with that insurance company regarding release of payment document for my vehicle repairs. The insurance company was disorganized regarding sending the correct document to pay for the repairs. The insurance company sent the wrong document after Ms.Lori clearly explained to them what she needed them to send, so she could complete the transaction before releasing me vehicle too me. Thank you for your services and customer care.
Irish A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I liked the constant text updates on the repairs on my vehicle. Even more, the fact that the repairs were completed sooner that originally expected. The vehicle looks to be back in perfect condition. Thanks ABRA.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service. Fast and effective. Kept your delevery date within what you had stated (within 2 to 3 days after inspection) Hope I don't have to use you again- but if I'm ever in a accident again you will be the first I will call. Thanks for the great service!!
Ellen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
David was great
Symphanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/14/2017
There is a noise coming from the bumper when I accelerate, sounds like a loud vibration. Seat ventilation is not working on passenger side where seat was replaced.
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone is always very professional and helpful Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications