Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rusty C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Appreciate the communication throughout the entire process.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Lori provided terrific support on a complicated repair.
Daniella V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very courteous and friendly! Made this whole ordeal that much better!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Paint job was excellent and car came back to me very clean. Heather did a great job staying in contact with me on where my car was in the process.Thank you all!
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Lori was amazing. Her service was the best. She was professional and down to earth and my family really enjoyed working with her!
Faisal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Job well done! This the 5th or 6th time I’ve use Abra in Clarksville. Always professional and through. Daily text messages on repair status is greatly appreciated.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was well informed on each process and received a well repaired car in a timely manner.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service and nice people. Especially Laurie. Thank you.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The repair looks great and I was kept updated throughout the process.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They done a great job on my suv
Eden F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
My car was not completed in the time that was promised. I was told one week but it took 40 days. When I dropped my car off my window was fine and now it rolls up slowly, my lights do not sort on that side of the car, my amp was unscrewed and overall the repairs internally ande incorrect. I am 100% I satisfied with the work done to my car and I am now having to take it elsewhere.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Abra went above and beyond the call of duty.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Service was excellent, all employees I felt with were kind and informative.
Nacole P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I can't remember her name, but do remember she is a Saints fan and wore the tobagan. From my first encounter, she was thoroughly nice, knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate. She explained every step that would be taken, I received up date text and Top notch courtesy service. The service to my car is excellent and I would Definitely Recommend Abra to anyone. Thanks
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
Vehicle was not completed by the date that i was told it would be.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Lori Simpson was exceptional in explaining things to me and helping me out. Because of that I will return to Abra. Thank you for all of the updates and a clean car as well.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The Car Looks Great ,I Got Top Notch Customer Service And I Was Keep UpTo date wHill The Whole Process Was Going Through. THANK YOU
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you so much! My car looks amazing! And Korina, you are the absolute best keeping me updated and even staying a couple minutes over closing for us. Great customer service, and thank you Heather for answering our questions and directing us in the right direction when needed. We appreciate The whole Abra team!
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did a good job, after having some problems with some parts but it is an incredible service and they send you text messages to keep you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.
Schelese O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ms. Lori and everyone I meet was so polite and Respectful. Ms. Lori went over and above to assist me. Please give her a Raise! Thanks Iam Happy to have my car Repaired!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications