Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very friendly and do did a great job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very professional. Good experience, Satisfied.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Did grest work n kept me updated
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The text messages was so Awesome. And the care and the attention was first class service. Thank you kindly.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great body work! Looks really good thanks!
Cristan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great & fast professional service! Got my brand new 2017 Yukon Denali fixed quickly after someone hit me and even got the insurance to pay for some repairs I didn't think they would like my windshield that was chipped and after the collision cracked across half the front windshield! They went above and beyond making sure the other insurance paid for everything and even replacing my front and back doors instead of just fixing them! Lifetime warranty too! Many thanks again to the team at ABRA! All repairs done quickly and they even cleaned & detailed my ride before I picked it up! Smells and looks just like new! You guys are the best!!!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional staff. Customer up dates could have been more during repairs
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Well done! We are aware that this is a team effort from start to finish with Lori on Point the entire time. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Lori was wonderful to work with.
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very pleased with ABRA, Clarksville, TN service and constant text message repair status updates!
Sharice M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated being informed and receiving regular updates on the details of my car repair. The employees were very professional and patient. Overall, I am satisfied with the repair and the service provided by your shop.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I'm a repeat customer for a reason. Great service at a great price. Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Lori is a pleasure to do business with and makes everything simple.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
We had a brand new SUV and y'all made sure it was still brand new when we picked it up thank you . ????????
Lelia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you so much for the hard work you guys did. I'm definitely satisfied with the workout.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Lori was very professional, proficient and polite. She got the job done for me quickly and sooner than expected. Becsuse of this experience, I will now use Abra when I need work on my car, and will always ask for Lori! I will also refer my friends to Abra! Thank you for making it easy for me to get my cat fixed. Carol Bauer
Eve J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
We're pleased with the ease of getting things done from the rental car being On time the seamless appearance of the repair to the cleanliness of the facility well done, good personal care.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was told my vehicle was complete. After I drove to the shop, I inspected the vehicle to find it had not been completely repaired. Besides that, great experience.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Yet again, another job well done.
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications