Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job!Very professional. Highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to anyone looking for repair with perfection. Friendly and caring staff.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Too much to mention...
Tobie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team did an extremely nice job. We were kept up to date on the progress of our vehicle and all our questions were answered with the upmost professionalism. Our vehicle was done in a very timely manner. Would recommend you to family and friends.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
David was my Technician, and he kept me informed and updated on the status and situation of my vehicle.
Chrysley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repairs were do very quickly. My truck looks real nice. Thanks.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate the care they took to fix my vehicle back to the original condition before it was in the accident.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
No comment.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and great time line!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great time on the repair. Less than a week. Would definitely recommend to others. Also, the staff was very thorough on explaining what work had been done, etc. Thanks!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great service and my car looks like new.
Bing X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Perfect! I love the every day message.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
David Dowse was very professional and took very good care of us! Thank you so much for all the help!
Mariea Joann.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you so much for turning a bad experience into a very heart warming one. My 2014 GMC Terrian was a birthday gift from my husband. I honestly didnt think it could be like new again, past experiences with other body shops have shown me this. I will most definitely recommend ABRA. I will sing your praises from the friendly customer service to the professional body work. Thank you again.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very well done. Great customer service, and understanding of scheduling conflicts. Work was done quicker than expected and looks brand new.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service! Repairs were done quickly and effecently. I love that they kept me updated. I would suggest Abra to others
Amad E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job on my bumper, and great timing too!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Experience was mostly good. Just not what I have come to expect at Abra. Main concern was that car was returned to me with a white dust all over the exterior and about half the interior. The inside windshield had something on it that hindered drivers view. Also, when I tried to speak with my POC he seemed busy and rushed.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I had a great experience with Abra and would use their services again.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fantastic people to work with, great communication and really easy process!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
Terrible work. Lots of dust in the paint. Many imperfections.
Alisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
I picked up my vehicle and now my car wont start sounds like its the battery and i was having no issue with this prior to repair. The last time i took my vehicle here for repair i had the same issue. I had to buy another battery for my car. I will be making a phone call to get this resolved.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. When Hertz did not come to pick me up, they gave me a ride to the Hertz lot.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Professional & done well. Thanks!
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
No complaints. There were a couple delays in getting a part for my vehicle (not the fault of ABRA) but I received texts with updates and the staff answered any questions I had when I called. They were very professional from start to finish. I would definitely call on them if I ever have the need in the future.
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome crew of professionals
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
My radio knob button came up missing
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very kind and caring. It was easy to schedule the repairs. The work did not take as long as estimated.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It was great!
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything went ok you stayed in touch with me always.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you. Everything was simple and the communication was outstanding.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Graet job and the truck looked great
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I felt Josh and the guys went above and beyond to get my car ready when I needed it. Thank you
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job! I really appriecated the text message updates. This was very helpful in my busy world.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
So far we have had no complaints. The service has been wonderfu.
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
When I picked up my vehicle, my questions regarding the alignment were not answered to my satisfaction
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service, very professional.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You did a beautiful job. Thank you so much.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The new paint doesn't match the rest of the car at night. I will give it a few months to see if it changes before I bring it back for you to look at. Otherwise, I am very satisfied.
Fonda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I really appreciate all you guys have done. And the most thing I liked is when you all told me you would have back up and running y'all did just that.. I like to thank y'all so much for what you have and the finished product. A job well done. Thanks you guys again
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Abra did a great job repairing our job. From Korina welcomed me as soon as I walked thru the door to Bill who handled my inspection. Abra always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I cannot say how impressed I was with their service and would happily do business with them any time.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Overall the service was good ;however, there needs to be better communications Between the clientele and the staff as to how the service is coming alone. The time of completion and how long the rental would needed was a issue.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The job was well done, although the expected finished date should have been clearly communicated before work on the vehicle starts, so the customer doesnt get texts that say vehicle will be ready and then call to find out they have another weekend to wait until the vehicle is actually finished.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome job. Second time I've used y'all. Always right the first time.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was so user that my 5 car was hit after only having it for just 5 months. I had some sense of relief when my insurance selected Abra. We have had all 3 of our new cars here. My expectations were not only met but exceeded. The texts kept me updated, the calls were appreciated and most of all I still have that new car smell and look because the repairs were AWESOME!
Marqzes F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did a excellent job to my car there work was fast !! An beautiful
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Outstanding service, positive attitudes, and great customer service.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent! Very professional. All ABBA personnel are courteous and thoughtful.we will highly recommend ABBA to everyone! Jennifer and Tom
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
ABRA saved me from the crooks over at Gary Matthew's. The dealership had my car for 3 weeks, lied on me and then got paid for a job they didn't do. ABRA fixed my car in 3 days. Thank you thank you thank you. The manager Bill was very nice and understanding and that's appreciated much more than me getting my car back. I'll recommend ABRA to everyone I know. Thank you again.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
At first I was a little bit hesitant but after I heard that my insurance company and also Toyota recommended you. I felt comfortable and once I saw the excellent work you provided I was inpressed. I love the fact that we are kept updated on every detail of work in the car. Abra is awesome!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work and advice with constant updates. Went above and beyond.
Betsy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Couldn't be better this is not the first time I have used your service and have received excellent results.and your manager Bill Imbush is credit to to ABRA . I would recommend your services to anyone .
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
For my first ever accident ABRAs employees were Extremely helpful in the whole process of what needed to be done and how to go about i appreciate the help i was given that i wasnt completly provided from my insurance company. Thank you. I am more than satisfied with the repairs
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank You
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good customer service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
We have used Abra in the past & have always been impressed with the work done on our vehicles. When I picked up my dirty Yukon today, it had been vacuumed, front to back- that has never happened at any other shop we have used in the past. The service is unbeatable, the text notifications awesome & the length of time our truck was in the shop was completely efficient. We will never go anywhere else again & continue to recommend Abra to anyone that needs a recommendation.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding service, great customer service, I love the updates and the timeliness of getting my vehicle back. Thank you.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very quick and excellent work. Thank you.
Winifred T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I am very satisfied with your work and well tell a anyone who may need a repair.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car(Pearl) looks great! I recommend working on communication. Awesome job! :)
Kennedey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Abra has amazing customer service. They kept me up to date with frequent messages about my vehicle. David was extremely personable and professional. Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
David always kept me updated on how the status of the repairs of my car, and was friendly despite my impatience. I would recommend ABRA to my friends and co-workers.
Gwendalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was helpful through the whole process. We loved the excellent level of customer service, with calls, texts, and email. Great job!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fast and good. More than satisfied with treatment and service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A good job and keep you inform on every step
Jahleel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Amazing service. Would recommend 10/10
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service. David kept me updated even though my insurance company proved exceptionally difficult to work with. Highly recommend this shop!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The only thing I have to say is that there was water marks all over the car after they washed it!They might want to check for that on other cars before the customer comes to pick them up!!! But other then that I was very happy with my vehicle.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Abra did a great job on my car.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed of every step in the process. I loved the daily text messages. And the repairs look fantastic. You can't even tell there was any damage.
Sierra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the great work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They always take great care of me and I refer them to my friends.
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Job beautifully done!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes my experience with you guys was good I appreciate the updates and a good customer service thank you very much
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service!
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great people, fast service, my car looks perfect! Thank you
Acie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional and courtesy
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was quite pleasant. The woman at the front desk was always upbeat.
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Eddie Sorrell did an excellent job!!
Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
The rubber from the replaced bumper is separating from the unit. I would bring it back but I am in the military and I have limited time to be without a vehicle as it is being repaired again.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service
Brett V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for a job well Done. Brett
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good worker and very kind.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They do real good on your car
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Missing a screw on fender and its loose
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Took an excessive amount of time to get in for estimate, but work was done very quickly and work looks like new. I am quite pleased with finished product. Thank u.
Tarama R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
:)
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The paint job on my car looks fantastic! You cannot even tell it had to be repainted. I love it! The service representative I spoke with and who provided my estimate was very kind, professional, and thorough. He answered all my questions.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Job was done quick and they kept us informed on their progress daily . Job well done.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very professional knowledgeable friendly personable staff The atmosphere was comfortable clean Everything went very smooth and I was taking care of I would highly recommend that team for any body work
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Text messing was a plus!
Dyeisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The guy who was handling my car did a great job. I wish you guys were open on the weekend though
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You did a great job. My car looks perfect.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Mechanical not fixed
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thankyou verymuch
Stan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
My car was done before it was estimated,the texts and phone calls kept me in the loop and the repair looked good as new.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was satisfied with the work it was beautiful. But it took a little longer than estimated, which is okay but nobody called to let me know what was going on and I had gotten message that said it would be done on time, it wasn't. I had to call and see what was going on and I was put on hold for 30 minutes before I hung up. Loved the work, please have better communication with customers so they are not in the dark.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
I thought ford company was the only one could do the job. But I was dead wrong because you guys did a out standing job keep up the good work. Thank again.
Ahtasham F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Air conditioner not working Battery box is burned up No sticker on door Duct tape windshield washer Battery issue Windshield washer jug loose The steering wheel light came on and the car **** down There is a rattling noise coming from the back of the car when I drive. Also the drivers side door sounds hollow
Oscar S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thanks to the entire team at Kraft Street and administrative team member for her timely assistance and connection to Clarksville rental for pickup upon my day1 turn in for vehicle repair, and to Mr Eddie for fielding questions and providing email status of cadillac repair.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great job and good communication keeping me updated.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Car was completed way quicker than expected. It only took two days to complete. I was so happy that it was done so quick.
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Job well done to David. Professional, pleasant, and on-time. Give that man a raise:) He earned a 2 time repeat customer.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Looks good
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The staff was very friendly. The repairs were done quickly.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fwst, easy, no hassle. Very professional.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Friendly staff, fast but quality work! Thanks so much!!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great all around.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Working with ABRA and USAA has made something that is typically an unpleasant experience into a easy and painless process.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Eddie is great! I really enjoyed working with him. He takes the time to answer all our questions and ensures that we understand everything.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looks great inside and out. Thank you Abra
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Car looks great. Appreciated the frequent updates
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Yes
Gisele S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
My cat looks great
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They did a great job of keeping me up to date as far as progress made on the repairs as well as projected time it would be finished.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The Abra team was very courteous, professional and helpful. I'm grateful for the service that they provided. Many thanks to all! Regards, KAO
Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
All the employees were very helpful.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good communication throughout process and updates on status.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great Experience! Called my car rental place for them to pick me up was ready for me at drop off and pick up. My car looked great!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The entire process with my vehicle was seamless. Staff was courteous and professional. Really enjoyed the continous text updates. I always knew what was happening with the vehicle and the time line. Repairs were done quicker than expected and that was greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with the company and I would definitely recommend it in the future.
Bryant A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Looks great!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
My insurance was billed for 10 dollars in fuel and i didnt notice till i was driving and realuzed my fuel light was on and my fuel guage was bottomed out. With the average of 1.95 a gallon for fuel my guage should not of been bottomed out when i drove off the lot.
Yancey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Ya'll did a fantastic job on my 2006 Nissan Altima. I'm very satisfied with the work and will use your services in the future if need be. Thank your staff for me and God Bless. Ms. Yancey S
Adams R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Eddie is a great help and kept me well informed of the status of my repair. The work is excellent and I would also like to give a shout out to the guys in the shop turning the wrenches.
Tailyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The repairs were done very quickly and Eddie was extremely polite!! He took very good care of my needs!!
Lillian V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I really appreciate the communication. My decision was based on this and past experiences. I also enjoy the fact that you work with USAA. The staff were great and always so helpful . Thank you
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
The shop in a pretty good job putting the vehicle back together. And the paint and everything matches the original color. I have not found any problems with it thus far.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
People were very nice
Glenna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service thanks
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything is absolutely beautiful.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very friendly and accommodating fixed my car on the spot
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Haven't driven it much but the outside looks fine.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent work and easy to work with, thanks for everything
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
They were very professional and did a great job on the vehicle. I give them a 10 rating, excellent.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
There were some oversights to their repairs that were not addressed until they pick up date I would like to reserve them right to have this done
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The team was very professional. They were polite and did an excellent repair job.I would use them again for future repairs.
Cinda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Abra repaired my car around one year ago. I was so satisfied that when I needed a repair recently, I didn't even shop around. I returned to Abra and was not disappointed!!! Thank you!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Mr. Imbush and crew did a wonderful job.
Branden S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
They are very professional. Provided daily updates on the status of my vehicle and notified immediately once my vehicle was ready for pick up.
Carey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great experience. Staff did exactly what they said.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
They did a great job it looks just like I bought it new thank you
Shonnette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Work done was very professional and great. The staff was very professiona, courteous, and helpful.
Petagaye F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car was repaired very well and in a timely manner.
Alejandro J.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I was really excited to get my car back especially the way abra made it look. The paint was done right, they even cleaned it so it was like getting a new car thanks again!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
The customer service was outstanding. David was very nice and explained every detail of the repair. I will use your service again if ever needed (hopefully not, lol) and I also will refer my family and friends to Abbas. Thank you for a job well done in every capacity. Jacqueline C
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
It was a good and was a nice experience.
William D..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Awesome as always. This is the only place I use!
Nicolas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Quick and great work
Pal L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Keep doing whatu doing
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Excellent communication throughout the process. Very quick repair and looks as good as new!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Well done
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Excellent customer service, as well as updates keeping me up to date about my car.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
They did a wonderful job and kept me inform with calls and text.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you David Dowse and team at the Clarksville TN location. Thanks for getting me back on the road. You guys ROCK!!!!!! Andrew K
Peggie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Let everyone know from the receptionist to the manager, that everyone did a fantastic job.Thank you so very much. The McDuffey's
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
My car looks as good as it did when I drove it off the lot. The ABRA staff were professional, courteous, and helpful from step one.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
The job was done ahead of schedule and I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle from the day after I dropped it off until the day I picked it up. I am very happy towith the finished product.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
They did a great job!
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone that needs body work.
Shanrekia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Everything was great. The people was awesome. I recommend this place for anyone.
Bianca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
On time and communication was Awesome. I received the text messages and Eddie was very awesome!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Service was perfect
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I believe Eddie worked on my car. I was expecting it to be about 4 days but I know it takes some time for perfection. I am beyond satisfied and happy. My Nissan is out of the shop and doing well. I missed it so much. If I can just tell you thank you so much and I would highly recommend your shop to others. Thank you for everything. I hope to not see you again but if anything happens to my car I will be coming back. Thank you for your service :)
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very well done. Car is in the best shape it has been in a long time.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great service, timely service and great customer relations
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Wonderful customer service reps! The speed of the repai mr was incredible, and the text updates were greatly appreciated.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Eddie was very professional very courteous answered all my questions exceeded my expectations gave me my truck back in excellent condition thank you very much
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
David was such a big help! My car was fixed on time and perfectly. Thank yall so much!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
ABRA does great work in a reasonable time frame.
Alisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Always kept me informed.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
Was damage to my drivers side back door and tail gate causing them not to open didn't know if it was from the accident or not asked for it to get fixed even if the insurance company didn't approve and I would have paid the extra. It was not fixed.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service and work. Korina and Eddie very helpful and professional.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
David Dowse made it a pleasure to have the truck repaired at ABRA.
Bryce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Very good job and extremely professional
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Everyone was very helpful and had good follow-through when needed. Thank you for your service.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Eddie was amazing and was able to address all my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
David was great at keeping me informed of the process and made working with the insurance and car rental company a breeze. He has an attitude of service that shines. My repairs look great and my car was returned to me cleaner in and out than when I dropped it off.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Eddie is super nice. He understood all of my concerns and reassured me it would all be ok. I am very happy with the work Abra did on my vehicle. It looks wonderful.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
More timely completion!
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great customer service as they answered all my questions and concerns in regards to the repairs to my 2014 Sierra. My Sierra was ready when promised and I was updated daily throughout the repair process. In the event I need body repairs to any of my vehicles in the future, ABRA will be my first choice.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Work was done well and on time. Kept up to date during process.
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I just picked up my car yesterday and the work looks great! Was done very quick.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Mr. Sorrel made sure that everything with our car was perfect. His estimate and time line were very accurate. I also appreciated the updates and correspondence from him. Job well done.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great service , and always kept me informed
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Eddie and the rest of the team were very good to me and the repairs are of good quality .
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyhing looks amazing. They even cleaned my entire car out. The service was outstanding and the lady at the front was very helpful and receptive.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
My fianc says that it is in a similar condition as it was before the accident occurred. I'm looking forward to driving it again myself. A thank you to any who worked on the repairs.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Looks great!
Connell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
David Dowse was wonderful! He either called or texted almost everyday to let us know how our repair was progressing. He was thorough in his appraisal- he een knew my clock wasn't working! He was kind and professional and made an unpleasant situation one without stress! Thank you I will tell everyone I know what a great business Abra is!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
The car was fixed and painted beautifully. It even looks brand new! I appreciate the time spent in fixing my vehicle and how courteous the employees were at all times. This is certainly a place that everyone should visit and I am very thankful for the service provided. Once again I thank you for taking good care of me and in a timely fashion.
Guillermo H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
My husband is stoked because of the job you did. Thanks for the great job!
Meagan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You basically rock! I am 100% satisfied with your work, and with your customer service! Thank you!
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You guys worked fast and kept me in the loop about my car I really appreciated that. Thank you
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
You guys did a great job and I would recommend you to anyone that needs their car repaired.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everyone was very helpful in all aspects of their jobs.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was apprehensive on allowing Abra autobody & glass to work on my vehicle. Mostly because I had not heard of the business. Once i found out Abra was part of Wyatt and **** business i was still concerned but felt better about leaving my truck with Abra. Today when i picked up my vehicle i was very proud of the work performed by Abra. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications