Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did an amazing job cleaning and repair. Really happy with my outcome
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Awesome job excellent customer service also
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Did a great job Everyone was very helpful would tell all my family and Friends to use your body shop Thank you for a job well done
Mark{stacy} T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I really appreciate the way I was kept up to date about the progress of my repairs. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. I would highly recommend you to everyone!
Gee V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fantastic! Great people that kept me informed through entire process.
Delwin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Debra was fantastic!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Job well done!
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Some of the nicest people —. Great professional work- pick up a beautiful professionally done and clean vehicle- Love my car and was pleased ABRA treated with such loving care - like it was their own. Will definite full use again if needed and will reccome to all my friends.
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I received a phone call from the representative from Abra yesterday and she was giving me an update that my car was in process. When I ased her if my car would be ready tomorrow she could not give me a definitive answer. I needed to plan what time to get off work to pick up my vehicle and turn in my rental. I received a voicemail at 4 pm that my car was ready. By the time I looked at the message it was 5:30. I called the number back and no answer. So I am stuck with paying for two more days of car rental.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job on repairing my car. I was sceptical at first that it wouldn’t look like it did before, but y’all exceeded my expectations!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Debra worked hard to get my car ready on Thursday since I had to work Friday and would not have been able to pick it up.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very professional and my car was ready when promised. Updates from my adjuster were sent while it was being repaired. My car looks GREAT!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great attention to detail and customer service.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Really liked that John kept in constant communication during the entire repair process.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You did a great job with our car! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
All did a great job!
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Took longer than we liked or expected (7 business days)
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
John Myers was really good about keeping me up to date about the status of repairs and the expected timeline. My experience was about as good as I could have hoped for.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications