Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Took longer than we liked or expected (7 business days)
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
John Myers was really good about keeping me up to date about the status of repairs and the expected timeline. My experience was about as good as I could have hoped for.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
Paint job and match was beautiful;BUT there was overspray all over the backend of the car and the pin stripe was not applied. How many people looked at that car and never noticed the pin stripe was missing? Everything was taken care of the next day and I would recommend ABRA to everyone
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Super easy to work with! Great experience!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Did a good job thank you
A B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My daughter said her car looks like new!! She is so impressed with the quality of Abra's work, and how nice and professional everyone at Abra is. Thank you for doing a great job on her car!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks again! My car hasn't looked this good since it was new. I really appreciate all you guys did! Paul B
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car had such minimal damage. It took a month and 5 days. Each time I called he said almost done. Then another excuse. Highly dissatisfied
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was treated kind and well informed while my car was under repair.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job!!!!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you Brian. The work looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks incredible. Outstanding work! Very happy l chose Abra. John S
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Did a great job and has excellent customer service
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
So far very pleased
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Second time my car has been here fast efficient keep in contact great text to let u know what going and Bryan was great
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Looks good as new!
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job
Sadie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
Still a visible scratch on damaged area. Will need to follow up with consultants asap.
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Tony and crew were awesome! Very friendly,I was pleased with my services! I would recommend Abra Auto to my family and friends!???????????? Thanks for an excellent job!!!
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Beautiful job. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications