Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****/ Mirasol.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
you guys are great people
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Brian is a true asset to your organization. Don't enjoy getting my car repaired, but Brian certainly made the experience less burdensome. Will certainly recommend your business to friends and family.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nice work and thanks for a clean shiny wash appreciate it very much.
Blayne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Impressed with the way they kept me informed on the status of my truck and the excellent job on the repair and great service!
Clasressa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They did a great job!! I am so glad to have my car back. The staff was also awesome
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and I was kept informed about the progress.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Tony was great. He took me to pick up my rental and kept me updated on the status of the repair.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks for a fabulous job. My car looked great. We were very impressed with the quality of work done.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Two of the lugs were left loose on my tire. That is very dangerous.
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great communication!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Bryan and abra body shop did a awesome job on my Infinity. This car is 9 years old and they matched the color perfectly. Bryan kept me up to date on the progress of the work and that means a lot. I Couldn't be happier. Thanks to everyone at abra!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you
June C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job. Staff was very courteous and informative. Thank you for helping me. Thank you
Haley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you so much for your quick service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
After 3 phone calls and 6 days passed it was acnowledged that my car was there. Will not go back
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service. The technician that I dealt with was courteous and answered all my questions.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for a job well done and the exterior cleaning prior to pick up. A nice finishing touch.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thanks
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you Abra! I have trusted my cars to you for over ten years now and I am always completely satisfied with the work you do. Receiving my car freshly washed after bodywork is also a very nice addition to an already stellar repair. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very helpful and I appreciated being informed throughout the repair process.
Candeis T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Professional service
Kristinia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Super good plan and communication. Thanks
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Repair time was exceptional.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Looks brand new!
Laticia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Your text were nice and annoying. Only because,I the customer would have wanted to know were my car was in the repair process,not just that it was being worked on. The text over all did keep informed daily. Thank- you Ex: Good morning Mrs. Sims your car is being disassembled to start repairs.
Fabra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
It's always comforting to know what the status of you repairs are on a continued bases. Brian kept me informed every step of the process. He apologized and took responsibility for things even when they were out of his control. Another thing most people forget Brian and the team didn't was, a smile goes a long way. Thank You! my daughters and I felt special and that counts more than any thing else.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Brian was fantastic. Very attentive and informative. What a fabulous employee. He kept me informed throughout the week as the work was being done. This was my new Honda Pilot that I had an accident in. I was very worried about how the repairs would be done. I'm so pleased I will definitely be telling my friends to go to Abbra. I know you have two Abbra's down the street from each other. However, Brian gets my vote. His personality and service is worth choosing his shop.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service and repair was excellent! !!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks for everything job well done
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I am happy with the work that was done only jeep.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Brian was extremely helpful. Great job!
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very glad I picked Abra to do the work on my car Very great customer service and fast repair.I will send others. THANK YOU
Louisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I appreciated the quality of the work done and the regular updates on the progress of the work. Debra and all with whom I interacted were helpful and informative as well as cheerful and eager to engage in conversation. Louisa T Parsons
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
My car looked great. Thank you!!
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service. I would recommend the shop to others.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The manager Brian was incredibly helpful and great with keeping me informed as to what was going on with my BMW.
Makita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I recommended my best fri end and anyone that needs your services.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
They did a wonderful job, my car looks great! They worked with me! Very pleased with my service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Go
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Job well done, very friendly and professional.
Abbie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with.
Lela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Disappointed with my experience with Enterprise.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
So fast but such wonderful work!!! ????????????
Kate C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
You guys r awesome. Thank you!
Belinda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great price. Lady at font desk was a little rude to another customer while I was there and gave him a nasty look as he was walking out.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The communication is beyond what I ever experienced. The work was great! I can't thank you enough!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I appreciate how quickly you completed the repairs to my car. The job was well done and the car was returned looking shiny and clean.
Maryellen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Everyone was friendly, informative and professional. I appreciated the frequent updates via text and voice on the progress of the repairs. I was pleasantly surprised to find my car freshly washed and vacuumed. I will highly recommend ABRA to my friends.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/29/2014
It's isn't finished yet the rep is superb I am sure when the work is finished this survey would be a little more timely
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I am very pleased wth the job all your guys dd from the body work to the clean up. They all did a great jod and I thank every one of them. Please let them know that I thank them very much for thier time and effort.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/13/2014
Picked up the car this afternoon horn is not working properly and the shroud over the radiator is missing.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Im pleased i got my car so quick..thanks arba
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Brian was very helpful as he kept me informed on the progress on the repairs of my Camry. He went the extra mile, and I appreciate him. Also the receptionist was friendly and helpful. Glad to have my car back!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Very timely
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
They were great and did something not asked of them. That made my day.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Team finished car early so my daughter could get to the doctor. We really appreciate it.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
I loved that I received text updates about my car as it was getting fixed it really made me feel like I was a long with them during the process
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Customer service was awesome. The repair s were completed fast and hassle free.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Everything was as promised! I especially liked all the communication.
Pauletta W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very pleasant experience-kept me up to date & well informed.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
I am very happy with the repairs done. I liked the message updates on the progress. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Was very pleased with all the service. I was kept informed on progress during the repair. Many thanks.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Great job!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Awesome and quick job! And thanks for cleaning inside and outside my car! Would recommend!
Talley D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Good job keep up the good work.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
4/3/2014
Did a nice job on repair. Missed 2 items andtook a long time to repair.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Quick. Honest. Reasonable on price
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
I would like to commend Abra on the courtesy of their employees, especially Brian & Rachael for making it convinent for me and taking care of all my reservations with Enterprise & my insurance company. I felt like I've been knowing them forever. Very friendly, kind, and respectful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications