Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
My car looks beautiful.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciated being informed on each step of the repair process.
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very happy with Abra service and the way kept me informed of the progress
Eliabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent, and so very nice to work with! Friendly and caring. Excellence in every way! Thank you!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
We received daily text messages and phone calls that were absolutely useless. They gave us no real indication of the status of our car while it was in for repairs
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very good communication during the repair process. I appreciated the texts and phone calls. The car looks great. Thanks for the great work and the cleanup.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Your people disconnected the feed to the motor heater which is critical to this type of engine and failed to reconnect. This could have caused major damage to the engine and been quite costly to fix. So much for your final inspection. Do not expect any further business from me.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Have had several cars fixed there and always have been satisfied that’s why I come back and tell people to have work done there. Great job Abra!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/8/2018
You can still see where dent had been. Small dents on panel as well and there are swirly marks in the paint.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great job.cannot tell was in accident. Great paint work!!!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very professional. Angie is fantastic. Very satisfied
Kori W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
My car looks like new. I’m extremely pleased! Customer service was outstanding!!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
I wish I had an uidate
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thanks to Chris for following up on the hidden damage to the suspension system on my car.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Abra did a terrible job regarding my car. From the time I brought the car in for an estimate to the time I finally got it repaired correctly was about a month. I had to return the car the car the first time because they didn’t fix it correctly. The texts and voicemail messages were annoying. They were noniformational and bothersome. I actually got a text today saying they were working on my car and would let me know when it was ready. I picked the car up a few days ago. I hope that I will never ever have to use Abra again.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
My 2005 Honda Pilot looks great...thank you!!!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent job! Great communication all the way through
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Wonderful experience. Kept me updated in a daily basis. And looks as good as the day we bought our car. 5 stars
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
ABRA has now taken excellent care of my car twice and I totally trust them and would recommend them to anyone!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
We were very happy with repairs and service but we found the rear view mirror on the drivers side had several deep scratches that weren't there when we brought it in for repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications