Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I so appreciated kept up to date on my car's progress and the repairs look terrific. Overall, I was thoroughly impressed.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
someone needs to review quality of work and cleanup. still finding blemishs and debris on paint. was it painted outside??? found slight interior damage as well
Dolcelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They were very helpful and do exactly what they said they would
Schuster S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The only two things that I would suggest changing are not allowing the employees to discuss things about the job/business while customers are standing almost in front of them and also discourage using bad language when talking about those people that bring them business. The lady at the front was very pleasant and helpful every time I saw her. Nobody else spoke. The work done was great! Customer service needs some work.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer Service was fantastic. I really enjoyed working with Joey! I was impressed with how Abra kept me up to date on the repair process. I will definitely use them again in the near future. Extremely professional and friendly shop. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Paint match was excellent. Hard to accomplish with red paint. Fit and finish was outstanding!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly staff. Daily updates and very prompt service.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Maxine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was very Happy
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
excellent customer service and high quality work. I will use your company again for future repairs.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was not satisfied with the communication efforts made. I understand delays may happen, but it is the role of the auto shop to contact me to let me know what is happening rather than the customer having to call repeatedly for answers.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent quality and great job!
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone was really nice .. the work looks good .. I appreciate the vacuum out of interior.. I do wish that a little more effort had been placed On getting it back to me before a holiday weekend ... I understand it was an insurance issue but wasn't told that And wasted a full afternoon waiting on a call But had rental was ok ..
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
I spoke to Joey at Hixson branch this morning and he is Fully aware of the problems that still exist with the Honda HRV. It is truly sad to think that the quality of inspection failed miserably. Also, I arranged to pick up the vehicle on my schedule after hours of your business. The first 5 minutes of my arrival, I noted problems, no pinstripping replaced, rubber trim missing bottom of windshield, small clip to wheel well trim driverside broken and not retaining correctly, hood gaps not equal. The car was ready? The statement was made also, that we would have rather been present to inspect the car with you as you picked it up is ridiculous. It would have made no difference to outcomes. ABRA is in the car repair business to present a product of repair, inspected by so called professionals. Not for the customer to notice or not a short coming in repairs, then sign off accepting the car. Disappointing is an understatement at best.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
We were very imptessed with staff, Joey, was was very helppful. Highly recommend Abra. Mike and Margaret S
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
My truck sat on the lot for 3 days and was not touched. When I asked why they stated they had to order parts. Funny part is the parts were suppose to be ordered two weeks prior. Not fast service at all. Every time that I called I felt like I was getting a run around. I never could get an estimate on when my truck would be finished. Poor customer service. Don't think I will be back nor refer anyone to your business.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Tony was Great Job well Done
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks BETTER than new! I'm very pleased with the communication I received received while my car was in for repair, both the calls and texts. And, it was a wonderful surprise that my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. I can't say enough about what a great experience this was!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
An all around hassle free experience, I was kept updated daily throughout the time my vehicle was in the shop. Very satisfied, thank you so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality work and excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications