Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 149 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks BETTER than new! I'm very pleased with the communication I received received while my car was in for repair, both the calls and texts. And, it was a wonderful surprise that my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. I can't say enough about what a great experience this was!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
An all around hassle free experience, I was kept updated daily throughout the time my vehicle was in the shop. Very satisfied, thank you so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality work and excellent customer service.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
After careful inspection of the jeep once home, there are a few things not uniform with the repaired right side vs left side of the jeep. On the initial drive home on the interstate, there is definately something wrong with power (sluggish), a bumping and vibration around 65-70 mph. I did not experience this prior to the accident.
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Received updates daily without having to call. Very nice staff.
Porter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My experience was very good. The office staff was great to work with and communicated with updates daily on how the repairs were going.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You worked with my insurance company and to get things things started. You allowed me to come by twice to get things out of my car that I needed. You were patient and did an excellent job restoring my vehicle and I could not be happier to have my car back. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Took a little longer than expected. Otherwise, everything was okay. The people at at the Abbra on Hixson pike we're very nice and responsive. The email updates were nice.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My Ford Ranger was s tough case. Joey and the team stuck with it and delivered back to me in great condition. Many thanks. Scott Short
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for getting my car fixed quickly
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff were kind, considerate, and extremely helpful in this stressful time of waiting for my car to be fixed after a wreck. I especially want to thank Francis and Joey.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Aside from the issues that were unavoidable as far as the parts being on back order, completely no ones fault, I could not ask for a better experience. The daily calls/texts were very helpful
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car looks perfect! Thank you so much for fixing "Harley"!
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job of matching colors, very smooth finish, job well done
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Satisfied with quick turnaround and the frequent updates.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Fantastic job well done. Great service appreciate being recognized when I came in the office. Good personality
Elenor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My car looks perfect! Thanks so much ABRA!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was excellent and the customer care was fantastic! We would highly recommend.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my car!!!
Deasia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you guys for everything! Everyone was nice and Abra Auto Body & Glass will be highly recommended to everyone i know!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Called me the first time and told me it was ready. Got there and two bolts were missing from fender, one bolt missing from rocker panel. The fixed headlight was not properly aligned. Left it for them to fix. Called me a day later and it was done correctly this time. I have come to expect this with all businesses. Very few people take pride in there work anymore.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick on time service friendly great job I'm very satisfied with the work done !!
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was well pleased with the repairs on my Trailblazer. The staff was very friendly and professional and kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely recommend Abra to my relatives and friends.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Real good job
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent customer service. Loved getting the text messages but mostly the daily phone calls. She was always very nice and very helpful. Thank you
Joel Deral.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
YOU all make things easy to get this done & the work is good quality.thank you l would recommend you to anybody i know.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My car looks and drives great! I'm very surprised it handles well after the front end collision! Great work! Thanks so much!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you so much.... yall made this while thing so easy. Being in a wreck ****....but dealing with yall was awesome!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great, timely job!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone that had a hand in fixing my wife's Scion did an excellent job. The ladies at the front counter were very kind and professional.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you for a great job
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was disappointed that the staff did not seem interested in touch up while the paint was matched and available - I thought waiting 8 days to redo a front bumper was excessive after making an appointment to come in. I wasn't once updated about the progress of my car - I did get generic messages.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
I absolutely think highly of your service and how quickly you handled everything and text updates however when getting home, the rear passanger light is still not working. I thpught it was when I picked it up but sunlight deceived me. That was working 100% before accident. I discussed this with the gentleman when I dropped ir off. I plan on calling tomorrow when I am off. Thx
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Accommodating!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Appreciate very attentive staff. I understand your desire to stay in communication but it might be better used every other day rather than every day. Make exceptions when things come up. Wow it was not a negative found the generic text early on to be less than sincere. Very good experience just my thoughts.
Rickie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for the updates. The team in Hixson is excellent.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
I appreciated the fact that Francis realized that a chipped windshield repair had not been completed and immediately contacted me and made arrangements to complete it with minimal disruption.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
All knowledgeable polite and efficient with their jobs! Made the best of my bad luck. Thanks
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very nice and professional. Glad I chose them.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
A great job Terrain looks perfect. Thanks very for a good job.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
My experience with Abra took a frustrating situation dealing with the insurance company, and made it a pleasant situation getting my car fixed. I was kept informed about the status of the repair and the resulting repair looks awesome.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I appreciate the daily updates and kind in person service.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I received wonderful service from Abra Auto Body & Glass in Hixson TN. I was updated daily on the progress of the repaor to my VW Jetta, and any question I had they were happy to answer with a quick response.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
All around good work
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Job well done in record time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.????
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome thanks
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fender paint job was inconsistent and unacceptable. Abra kept the car to complete repair correctly.
Kreg J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and the customer service was exceptional.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
No comment. Thank you for your work.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
We have had body work done there before and have always had a great experience
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
While the work was done very timely and is excellent. The damaged mirror did have a spot mirror on it and I did not realize tat you did not either remove and install it on the new mirror or inform me that you had/could not.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Awesome service. Highly recommend
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Have used Abra more than once, always professional and easy to work with.
Curt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Repair was done quickly and looks great.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service!! Pleasure working with Abra!!
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job on my car.. Very friendly also
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The staff was fantastic. My car was completed very quickly. This is my 2nd experience with ABRA. all was great both times.
Pearl P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for taking such good care of my "baby!"
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The customer service was great.! The repair process was complete in a timely manner and the updates on my car were very helpful to the repair process
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Abra did a great job and I appreciate all the hard work put into fixing my car. Thanks again for all the help.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank for your attention to detail and a job well done;)
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The car looks great. It's like a new car. Thanks
Basil B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
It appears that you did a great job. Thanks!
Sallie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very satisfied.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
When we brought the car in for an estimate in December we were told the repair would take 2 to 3 days for a new hood and painting. Again when we dropped it off in January we were told the same time frame. Since it was such a short time frame, we elected not to get a rental car as we can get by on one car for a short period like that. The car was dropped off on Monday afternoon and I called on Friday for an update and they stated it was being reassembled and it may be done on Friday or it might be Monday. I explained to them that was outside the time frame we were given and to please let me know if they wouldn't be done by Friday afternoon since we'd planned on having it back by the weekend. We did get a call on Friday at the end of the day that we could pick the car up, however that during the quality review it was noticed that the new replacement hood was damaged. So while it was at ABRA for four days, but there would be more work to do on the car. The missed time frame wouldn't be such a problem as we can deal with it being off by one day, however since we were informed that the new hood that was placed on the car was damaged and we would need to bring the car back in once they got a replacement hood that became frustrating. The new hood would take a few days to arrive. The damage to the hood was only noticed after the car was repaired, painted and ready to go home, it seems that should have been noticed earlier in the process. Once we drop the car off again, this will add another few days without the car. They did say that they should be able to match the hood's paint up without the car being there so that should cut some of the repair time. We asked if there was something they could do for us, since the promised time frame wasn't reached and the job would need to be done again since the hood they used was already damaged, but there was only an offer of them paying for a rental car. The lady who took our payment was apologetic and friendly, however the person we worked with never once apologized for our inconvenience or for the damaged hood being placed on the car and not being noticed until right before they were finished. The blame was pushed on the manufacturer. He also told us that they never give a time frame for repairs, which may be the policy, but it wasn't told to us when we dropped it off as we were given a time estimate. It was a disappointing experience that could have been handled better. We have used that same ABRA location in the past and didn't have an issue, but this time it didn't go as smoothly as the last. We understand that mistakes happen, but a little more empathy and customer service would have gone a long way toward customer satisfaction.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Work completed quickly and professionally. Appreciated status reports.
Marty K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job in a timely manner
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
I thought that 2 weeks was a little long for you to have it .. Considering the damage .. I do know it's the time of year for accidents .. I had been referred there by family bc of quick turn around ...however I did not mind driving a new rental & you kept me updated!!! Best part ... You vacuumed my car out !! Merry Christmas!!
Tammi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for the daily updates. It was nice knowing the process which made it very easy. It gave us accurate expectations and piece of mind.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent job, I appreciate that my carcwas cleaned as well. I like the daily updates via text.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I trust your company as they make me feel important and answer all my questions. No matter how many times I call and bug them. Office staff is great to work with also. Thank you for the quick service. Chris is a major asset to your company.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Christina was wonderful at keeping us so informed and also for being so understanding. Our vehicle looks as if I never even wrecked it! Thanks Abra!
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thanks for a job well done you are the best
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at Abra did a great job with my car repair. From the scheduling to the personal that did the work. Very friendly and on hands.If ever I need to have something doneto aautomobile I will use Abra. Especially at Hixson Tennessee. Thank you Abra!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent work and service.
Kimberly I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was kept in the loop on the status of my car throughout the whole process. I looked forward to the amusing text messages about my cars happiness every day! Thank you for those, my coworkers and I will all miss them.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The work done on my car was quick and very well done .
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and more than cooperative. I am very particular about my car. And the repairs were unnoticeable. They always have done a top notch job. And I love the daily notifications about the repair progress. That is why I always choose Abbra and I tell everyone what great service they do. Thank you for another job well done.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I like the idea that you keep me updated frequently. Depending on the level of damage daily undates may not be necessary but it does show that getting the car repaired is a priority and there some urgency to it.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Did an excellent job repairing my car. Very pleased!
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Satisfied with repair.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Christina handled all the details seemlessly
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They did a great job. My car looks great. They were so nice to deal with.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Fantastic and professional highly recommend
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
Repair was fine but did not like getting this text at 6am
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I was happily surprised to find that my vehicle was thoroughly cleaned, inside and out. A nice touch. I was kept informed as to the progress, and Abra dealt with my insurance co.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
It was fast. I really appreciated the updates, and was pleased that a warranty issue was taken care of without any hassle.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The best experience everybody in the office amazing can't ask for better service
Willard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
The repairs on my car look brand new. I am always pleased with the job you guys do. I like it when you call and keep me updated on the progress of my repairs. Your staff is courteous and helpful. Thank you for all the good work you did.
Nabil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Wonderful job Ok My Rav 4 looks brand new. I will tell all the family and friends about the great job you have done. Thank you so much! Nabil and JAyne Hasan.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Appreciated the daily updates.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very pleased. The car looks just like new. Thanks.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Good work very satisfied
Chuck J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Loved the texts and phone calls providing frequent updates.
Fonda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
I would choose Abra again.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I really enjoyed the daily updates by text and phone.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Hhhhhh
Stephen U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The jeep looks great and I got it back a day early! Thanks for all the hard work you guys did great !
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
I turned in a dirty car inside and out with a dent and scratches in the right rear side. I got back a car that is better than new, inside and out! Great job in a short amount of time. I also appreciated the daily updates on progress. I highly recommend Hixson's ABRA!
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent job. I appreciate that they didn't rush the work and kept me updated along the way. Will certainly recommend Abra to others!
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I always use Abra auto body and glass because they always do a great job on my car,and they always keep me updated on my car.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was very satisfied you guys were quick efficient and I hope it's a long time before I need you again. Thank you
Patte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good job, nice experience
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I just want to say Thank you to Chris, Christina, & Francis for being so kind & updating me throughout the repairs. Thank you!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very reliable and kept me informed of work schedule
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
There are a few things that we are not completely satisfied with in regard to the repair. I didn't know what all to look for when I picked up the car this morning, but after my husband got home today he found some things that need to be fixed. I have a list of these, so please contact me. I may just stop by on my way into work Friday morning. I am hoping we can resolve these issues. Thank you, Angela Doggett
Russell .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good work. Just wished the panel fitted better. But I understand about replacement parts.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was so impressed with Abra and their staff. They were no nice and understanding of my situation, and I will definitely recommend them and use them again! And not to mention that my car looks good as new!!
Iris D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Perfect communication and perfect work.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Staff treated me and workmanship done in a professional manner!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
So thrilled to give ABRA a great review. So happy with the way my car looks, the daily update on my car, and great communication. All that makes such a huge difference, but they vacuumed out the inside of my car to top it all off!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Perfect--very pleased!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service. I appreciated being kept up to date with how my repair was going. The phone calls and emails were appreciated.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
Terrible communication thoughtout the whole process. No one would be straight forward about the status of my job. The anticipated completion date changed 3 times.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Looks great! Matched the paint perfect. Friendly service & kept me posted on progress.Great Job!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Great office personnel! Professional and kept me informed about completion of work. My car is a 2015 and the bumper was shirred by another car, but ABRA has made it look new again.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Absolutely the best experience I've ever had. Every one was so nice and made what could've been a minute stressful situation easy and hassle free. Thanks guys and gals of Abra.... -One happy customer!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/6/2015
Ultimately, I was pleased with the quality of work, but communication during the process was lacking. While I did receive some rather non-specific email "updates" during the process, when it came to getting real questions answered, communication could have been much better.
Liz O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Fabulous team! Thank you!
Colleen &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/24/2015
Too many calls & emails. Would have preferred notification only if there was a deviation from the initial plan.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great people and amazing service!
Radhakrishnan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Joey took care of the service very well and repaired it on time as promised before.
Willard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
I like the way you call and keep me updated on the repair process. The quality of work you guys do is remarkable. My car looks brand new on the parts you fixed. Thanks for the great job. Merry Christmas!
Meagan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2014
My car has a big chip in the paint and it wasn't there when I dropped my car off
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Fast and professional service
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I was most definitely satisfied with Abra's service and professionalism
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Thanks fcr the great job repairing my truck If I.didn't know better I wouldn't think it was Was ever wrecked. I wod recamend your team To anyone' I know !!
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2014
I am very pleased with my repair. Not only did they do a great repair, the customer service was outstanding. Everyone was very friendy and made the process from start to finish very easy
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/2/2014
Paint was incomplete and needed to be redone
Mitzi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Looks great!!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Everyone was extremely friendly and the service was excellent..
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
9/27/2014
My car was promised on Thursday afternoon, the day I had to return my rental car. I returned my rental and my car wasn't ready until Friday afternoon. I was without a vehicle for an extra day.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Appreciated the daily updates and friendly staff.
Ferris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2014
From the fist call about bringing my car in til I got the text that my car was ready was a pleasant experience. Francis kept me informed on the updates I actually received texts once or twice a day and everyone was so nice. The work that was done looks great and I will definitely recommend you to anyone that is in need of Great bodywork. Keep up the good work. Maria Hart
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
What a great experience. Very professional and friendly staff. I really liked the text message updates. My car looks great. Thanks!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Repaired the Tundra that I love. Great job as usual.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you for the text messages and all updates!!!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
I love the folks at the ABRA on Hixson Pike, Hixson TN. I have used the for work on my Lexus and our Honda Accord several times and they are both professional and personable. They do incredible work. Will use them again and again.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/25/2014
The only thing I was kind of let down on was, I thought my car was supposed to be washed and cleaned, but it was kind of splotchy and dirty when I picked it up.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Christina, Frances, and everyone else I encountered were all courteous, helpful, and professional! I have used Abra in the past and will go nowhere but Abra should I need repairs in the future! They are exceptional on every level and my vehicle looks brand new!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Thank. You
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Excellent service! Very satisfied!
Marguerite Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Best service I ever had!!
Herman G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Excellent job as usually ! Very professional personnel and made it smooth through! They even got my rental car straightened out when insurance screwed it up ! Top notch company and great personnel!!! Herman G
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/24/2014
Seemed silly to ask me to pick up my auto before completed... Asking me to pay for job but come back two days later when the rest of the parts arrived. Insurance company said that is not the way it should be....finish job then pay and pick up.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
very satisfied.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2014
Good quality work and that is why there is no other body shop for me. Ty. Garry B
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
It seemed to take a long time .....almost two weeks. But I am pleased with the outcome. Also I appreciated all the updates on the progress. Very professional.
Reuben G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I have never been more pleased! Many thanks!
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Excellent service. Thank you
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
My Explorer sport trac looks amazing. Thank you guys very much!! That was the reason my husband wanted to use y'all for repairs is because of the great work you do.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
l appreciate on how quickly my repairs were done. I expected it to take longer than it did. l very much appreciated the daily updates that I received. I have never had that before from any other repair shop. Everyone that I had contact with was very courteous. Thank you
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Tire maintenance system light came on and brought car to them. Chris and crew very helpful.
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Totally awesome service. I never had to wonder what was happening.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Excellent job!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
A first class job.Delivery was a day early.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
You fix my car in a timely manner. You did a beautiful job. And the staff was so pleasant to be around. I will recommended you to my friends. Good job well done. Sincerly Cindy R
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Excellent job. Ty
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
I really appreciated the quick turn around the truck looks good.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2013
Just a few minor things will be bringing Friday for Chris and Tech to look at. Was going to come today but was not able to find another car to drive today. If you need to contact ***-***-****
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Staff was friendly.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
You treated my wife's car, (Judy), like it was your own while repairing it. Cleaning & waxing was above & beyond the excellent job of repairing the damage. We very much appreciate what you did for us. David & Judy Horton
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2013
Sorry I meant to hit yes. I was very satisfied with my service! The car looks great. I wish the text messages were more specific I.e. your parts have been ordered, your parts have arrived, or even picture messages as repairs progressed. I think this could be done even without promising a specific date. Thanks!
Tommie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Christine, the person I delt with, has been extremely thouthful and helpful in my time of need. Everyone has been great! They make having an accident a painless experience.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Good work, repaired in less time than expected. Friendly service . Thanks
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
I was told I would be contacted with estimate to fix back brake light plastic covers but never hcard from anyone. Besides that I was very pleased.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Paint match was perfect
Laurelee W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
I will always want Abra to do my car work. It looked awesome when I got it back. Thanks Joey and Frances.
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
You guys did an awesome job! Thank you so much!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
Great turn around time. Friendly service people.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Everyone at the shop is so nice and friendly. I have needed their services several times,and Joey and his team always do a great job and in a timely manner. My family will never take our cars anywhere else.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Excellent service and price!
Junior D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Nices people you could ever ask for...you always to a great job....Thank you ...★★★★★
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Made process very easy and kept me informed on what was going on.
Delores F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Very Professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
The people was friendly and had my truck to me on time and clean. Thanks you guy's
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
For being the victim of a hit and run, that was a bad experience. Abra turned that bad experience into a positive one. My car damage was not only fixed to my standards, which are high, the inside of my car was cleaned spotless!!! That was something I didn't expect. On top of that the customer service was GREAT! Thank you Chris!
Terri Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Awesome work. Looks wonderful. Great customer service.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Very friendly staff. Pleased with everything.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Truck looks great Your team did an awesome job We will gladly recommend to our friends and family Thanks so much
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2013
Everyone is friendly and helpful!!! They answered all my questions. My car was done sooner than they said it would be and it looks GREAT!! Thank you and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! Michelle J
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications