Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
excellent customer service and high quality work. I will use your company again for future repairs.
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was not satisfied with the communication efforts made. I understand delays may happen, but it is the role of the auto shop to contact me to let me know what is happening rather than the customer having to call repeatedly for answers.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent quality and great job!
Sally V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone was really nice .. the work looks good .. I appreciate the vacuum out of interior.. I do wish that a little more effort had been placed On getting it back to me before a holiday weekend ... I understand it was an insurance issue but wasn't told that And wasted a full afternoon waiting on a call But had rental was ok ..
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
I spoke to Joey at Hixson branch this morning and he is Fully aware of the problems that still exist with the Honda HRV. It is truly sad to think that the quality of inspection failed miserably. Also, I arranged to pick up the vehicle on my schedule after hours of your business. The first 5 minutes of my arrival, I noted problems, no pinstripping replaced, rubber trim missing bottom of windshield, small clip to wheel well trim driverside broken and not retaining correctly, hood gaps not equal. The car was ready? The statement was made also, that we would have rather been present to inspect the car with you as you picked it up is ridiculous. It would have made no difference to outcomes. ABRA is in the car repair business to present a product of repair, inspected by so called professionals. Not for the customer to notice or not a short coming in repairs, then sign off accepting the car. Disappointing is an understatement at best.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
We were very imptessed with staff, Joey, was was very helppful. Highly recommend Abra. Mike and Margaret S
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
My truck sat on the lot for 3 days and was not touched. When I asked why they stated they had to order parts. Funny part is the parts were suppose to be ordered two weeks prior. Not fast service at all. Every time that I called I felt like I was getting a run around. I never could get an estimate on when my truck would be finished. Poor customer service. Don't think I will be back nor refer anyone to your business.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Tony was Great Job well Done
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks BETTER than new! I'm very pleased with the communication I received received while my car was in for repair, both the calls and texts. And, it was a wonderful surprise that my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. I can't say enough about what a great experience this was!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
An all around hassle free experience, I was kept updated daily throughout the time my vehicle was in the shop. Very satisfied, thank you so much
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality work and excellent customer service.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
After careful inspection of the jeep once home, there are a few things not uniform with the repaired right side vs left side of the jeep. On the initial drive home on the interstate, there is definately something wrong with power (sluggish), a bumping and vibration around 65-70 mph. I did not experience this prior to the accident.
Ronda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Received updates daily without having to call. Very nice staff.
Porter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My experience was very good. The office staff was great to work with and communicated with updates daily on how the repairs were going.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You worked with my insurance company and to get things things started. You allowed me to come by twice to get things out of my car that I needed. You were patient and did an excellent job restoring my vehicle and I could not be happier to have my car back. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Took a little longer than expected. Otherwise, everything was okay. The people at at the Abbra on Hixson pike we're very nice and responsive. The email updates were nice.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
My Ford Ranger was s tough case. Joey and the team stuck with it and delivered back to me in great condition. Many thanks. Scott Short
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for getting my car fixed quickly
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff were kind, considerate, and extremely helpful in this stressful time of waiting for my car to be fixed after a wreck. I especially want to thank Francis and Joey.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Aside from the issues that were unavoidable as far as the parts being on back order, completely no ones fault, I could not ask for a better experience. The daily calls/texts were very helpful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications