Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
I wish I had an uidate
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thanks to Chris for following up on the hidden damage to the suspension system on my car.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/9/2017
Abra did a terrible job regarding my car. From the time I brought the car in for an estimate to the time I finally got it repaired correctly was about a month. I had to return the car the car the first time because they didn’t fix it correctly. The texts and voicemail messages were annoying. They were noniformational and bothersome. I actually got a text today saying they were working on my car and would let me know when it was ready. I picked the car up a few days ago. I hope that I will never ever have to use Abra again.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
My 2005 Honda Pilot looks great...thank you!!!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent job! Great communication all the way through
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Wonderful experience. Kept me updated in a daily basis. And looks as good as the day we bought our car. 5 stars
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
ABRA has now taken excellent care of my car twice and I totally trust them and would recommend them to anyone!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
We were very happy with repairs and service but we found the rear view mirror on the drivers side had several deep scratches that weren't there when we brought it in for repair.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very satisfied!
Traci E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/9/2017
Yes,,,the receptionist Francis was very rude to me and my husband. I will never use Abra again. I am a nurse and deal with customers everyday. She was inappropriate aND unprofessional. I will tell everyone I know and post it to my many friends not to use this shop
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I so appreciated kept up to date on my car's progress and the repairs look terrific. Overall, I was thoroughly impressed.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2017
someone needs to review quality of work and cleanup. still finding blemishs and debris on paint. was it painted outside??? found slight interior damage as well
Dolcelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
They were very helpful and do exactly what they said they would
Schuster S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The only two things that I would suggest changing are not allowing the employees to discuss things about the job/business while customers are standing almost in front of them and also discourage using bad language when talking about those people that bring them business. The lady at the front was very pleasant and helpful every time I saw her. Nobody else spoke. The work done was great! Customer service needs some work.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer Service was fantastic. I really enjoyed working with Joey! I was impressed with how Abra kept me up to date on the repair process. I will definitely use them again in the near future. Extremely professional and friendly shop. Thank you for fixing my vehicle!!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Paint match was excellent. Hard to accomplish with red paint. Fit and finish was outstanding!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly staff. Daily updates and very prompt service.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service
Maxine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was very Happy
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
excellent customer service and high quality work. I will use your company again for future repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications