Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2018
Haven't heard if it's being repaired or totalled.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Byron was great from start to finish! Thank you!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Unbelievable workmanship! my truck looks brand spanking new! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, Abra really treats their customers with very good care. I will definitely take my vehicle back to them in the future!
Yenny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The damage of my car wasn’t that big , I was told that the time to get it fix will be less than a week, I called,they give me wendsday to pick my car I called the rental car to let them know the return day. So I was ready to go get my car that day, I asked the shop to give me a hour they told the car its not ready till friday. I called friday they said maybe Monday. I miss two days of work just to pick my car.they just wasted my time and money renting extra days.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs to my vehicle were excellent - as I have come to expect. Great repair service. Tremendous staff.
Kenton H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great Service Letting me know each stage it was in Very satisfied With job you all did. Thank you so much!! I will be back
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything looks real good and I appreciate your taking the time to clean the inside thanks so much I will definitely recommend you to others thanks nancy
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very professional and friendly would do business with you again.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I will always use abra
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service, Excellent body work, Customer Satisfaction is Abra's top priority! Our vehicle looks great! Any delays were only to ensure our vehicle was repaired the right way! Highly recommend for any vehicle body repairs.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
They always do great work and are extremely friendly.
Frieda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very happy with the Staff and time they took for me
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am very pleased with the results of the repair done to the car, I would like to see some improvement on the initial informacion of the condition of the car and not to tell me that the car is a total loss, also to tell me that the car is going through clean up and 6 hours later the car still going through clean up, at the end one of your employees had to come out and finished the dirt left on the car.
Twana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Frank was helpful and professional and it was much appreciated since accident and claims cause a lot of stress.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent service!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thw process was made clear and painless. The work is literaly perfect. And it was quick.
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did great work
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Quick service! Liked the texts along the way, but a personal call to give u an expected day of completion would b nice! ???? car looks like new! Thank u!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you for a great job...
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Outstanding job. Truck looks brand new again!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications