Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you very much for going above and beyond on repairing my vechicle. Great job!
Mohammed R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Angie was so informative and helpful through out the entire experience. The process was so easy.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
Completed repair just checking visibly externally, but a detail from when I checked in my car into the shop was overlooked. A part of our conversation was to buff out a minor paint scratch on a door handle, but wasn’t done. Just left a sour taste after hearing a yes but wasn’t followed through. If there was a reason why it was left out it wasn’t explained nor mentioned on my way out the door. Car still looked better than when I first turned it in.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My car looks brand new again except for the dents in the doors. The people I dealt with were very nice and personable and it was very cool that they sent emails and kept me updated on what was goin on. Thank You......Kim
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Once your team found that I would be out of work until I got my car back they did a great job to get me my car back in a very timely manner and it looks awesome. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car from the moment I walked in to drop it off until the time I picked it up. Great job everyone
Angel .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
You guys always do a good job when I take the car to your dealership that's why I always go there
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Impressed with the speed and quality of the work thank you
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Team made a good job I’m really satisfied. Thank you
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Was awful having the accident but between Nationwide and Mike Bass, it really went smooth afterwards. I love that i got update from my mechanic via email. Angie (I think) was really attentive and explained when necessary. Also it is really nice that we can return the Enterprise car back to your lot. I would give you guys a 10! Ann Marie Kretovics
Amyia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job delivered in a timely manner
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Yes I was satisfied with my repair, but when it came to detailing my car they only cleaned up the outside. I had dust in my car from the repair and I had to fix the plastic interior in my back seat because it was not properly assembled. Also I had to lift up my back seat because they forgot to take out the seat belts from under it. So I had to vacuum my car when I got it back when i thought the detailing was going to be done properly. But at least they got the main problem fixed that's all that I cared for really.
Dale And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
For great quality work you go to the best & that is Mike Bass Ford. I was very happy my insurance company worked with Mike Bass Ford. I am impressed with all of the departments and the email updates. I had no worries, because my car was in the hands of skilled workmanship. I picked up my car and it looked great.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Quality of work was very good. Angie was very helpful in sorting out my situation. I told her I hope I don't have to see you again, but if I need body work again it will be done at Mike Bass Ford.
David And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everyone was very professional and the repair was done on time. We were kept updated throughout the repair.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Did a good job and texted me on the progress of my car
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff was very courteous
Raymond Pileski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very friendly and helpful!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Angie was wonderful and took care of everything. It was an easy process with everything taken care of for me. She is an exceptional employee. Thank You.
Lovona L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Angie was very helpful with informing me about the repairs on my vehicle. The staff at Mike Bass Ford was wonderful.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks so much for guiding me through the process of getting my car repaired. Sandy and Angie were so nice and took care of everything. The repairs were done in 3 days and that is great. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications