Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional staff and kept me completely updated throughout the repair process. I highly recommend this company and I thank you for the great service.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very surprised at how fast the repair was completed and was very happy to find the interior of the car was a lot cleaner than how we left it! Job well done and it looks great. Thank you for the extra detail of the interior. Much appreciated!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I don't normally reply to surveys but my experience with ABRA was top notch. Highly professional with an exactly on time repair. Thank you to all your hard working employees. I know how much effort it takes to make things go smooth. Again, thanks for a great experience!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
How far is beautiful now if it doesn't snow LOL
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Excellent Customer Service. Speedy turn around time and great at giving updates.
Germaine L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Albert always does a very good job and was such great communication on the p progress was greatly appreciated
Trina N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
The inside could have been cleaned up better but the repair turned out amazing!!!
Bertiz B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I am very pleased with the accomplished job performance. Actually I was surprised how excellent the entire procedure turned out in the end. Some at the Liberty MAZA dealership expressed not much hope when they looked at my damaged vehicle. Now I'm glad that ABRA Auto Body & Glass took good care of it for which I'm grateful. Thanks again for your professional workmanship and outstanding Service. Sincerely, Bertiz ure Thank you for bringing this car back to life.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Can’t beat them. Great company.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Rob was wonderful. He kept me up to date on my repairs and dealt with me constantly bugging him about how my car was coming along. Thank you so much.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Amazing customer service
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Loved working with Kiernan-who is wonderful-,the daily updates, and arriving to see my car not only repaired, but spotless inside and out! Abra was my first choice and proved to be a great choice!!
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Abra Auto Body and glass are the best in town. They are the professionals that Cover all the bases.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/11/2018
To little information about the repair process
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great service, was kept informed about the process. Car looks great and the people I dealt with were very kind and helpful
Hester P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great job! ABRA is the only place I trust. From drop off to pick up, I was kept informed as to the process. Stellar quality from the entire team!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
WOW....what a GREAT experience! Everyone & everything was top notch from the first person I met upon entering to the service I received. On top of that my vehicle was cleaned inside and out, was a whole cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you very much!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thanks a lot for the great work
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very satisfied, much cleaner car when I picked it up! I love the daily updates!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was impressed with the updates/contact during the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications